Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katie15
Location: Troy Michigan
 September 8, 2014

very comfy

" wear these at work every day for 8 hrs on my feet. very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eponine33
Location: Philadelphia
 May 15, 2014

Another Winner

" Sketchers brand sneakers have never let me down and this pair followed suite. Very comfortable, matches most of my clothes and durable. "
Review 3 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesies10
Location: NJ
 September 20, 2013
" Shoes came in the other day and they run true to size. They are exactly what you see in the picture and come with an additional set of grey laces. "
Review 4 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenjay
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 August 18, 2013

Different from past Skechers

" I have been wearing Skechers exclusively for the last 15 years for work and walking. These were not nearly as comfortable. I wear orthotics so the wide toes of Skechers have always been a plus. These were narrow and without the orthotic there is almost no support. I usually wear my shoes a couple of days to break them in before replacing the insole. I could not with these due to the lack of support. "
Review 5 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rebecca26
Location: Highland Lakes, NJ
 January 24, 2013

Excellent

" I tried these on in the store and they didn't have my size in stock so I ordered them online. They fit great and I like how they look. They are going to be perfect for the summer and bike riding. "
Review 6 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dee43
Location: Lombard,IL
 November 27, 2012

Never thought I'd get black gym shoes

" Saw these while I was looking for boots,tried them on and I was sold! They work great with jeans! Are true to size and comfortable threw out the day "
Review 7 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annati
Location: Waltham
 November 26, 2012
" Very nice and comfy "
Review 8 for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaclyn2244
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 November 23, 2012

Comfortable

" I got these shoes for work events where I am running around all day. It got to be difficult wearing heels all of the time, so I needed something a little more comfortable. These shoes are the perfect, because they are dressy enough for me to pull off wearing them with black pants, but so comfortable for running around. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Curiosity Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy