Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag

Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag

Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LeanBean13
Location: Cleveland, OH
 December 2, 2013
" I love this purse, very cute. I carry it everywhere! "
Review 2 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: UBee
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 19, 2013

Great Bag

" This is a very cute bag. Nice quality for the price. Love it! "
Review 3 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Maddii
Location: Modesto, CA
 November 12, 2013

so adorable

" perfect size, perfect price, and the shape of it isnt as awkward as I thought. Love love love "
Review 4 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoelover8701
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2013

Great little bag!

" I purchased this bag for my sister, who loves it! She likes the smaller size, which allows her to wear it everywhere without feeling tied down by a purse. "
Review 5 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kacz
Location: Macomb, MI
 April 6, 2013

Nice little bag

" This is so cute and a great deal. DSW is a great place to shop! "
Review 6 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OrangeButterfly
Location: IL
 April 1, 2013

Spacey little bag

" I gave 4 stars just because in a picture it looked not so dark. but i still like it. It's spacey enough for a wallet, phone and few little things. "
Review 7 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShuuLovaa
Location: Chicago
 March 31, 2013

Very Functional

" smaller than expected. however, once i started using it, i realized it was so functional for its size. i fell in love with it with first use. "
Review 8 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissSDCS
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 28, 2013

Great Bag

" LUV THIS BAG!!! It's a great small bag but large enough to hold a great deal. I can fit a bottle of Bath and Body Works Lotion, my wallet, phone and Ipod Touch. The only problem with it is that it doesnt fold over all the time. The zipper zips which compensates for the clasp not holding. Overal: Great Choice. "
Review 9 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Marie1980
Location: CA
 March 26, 2013

My daughter loves this bag :)

" I'm so happy that I purchased this bag, I bought it as an early graduation gift for my 13 year old daughter. She's so happy when she received it. She'll be taking it when she visit her grandparents for a vacation to the Philippines...Passport and essentials are perfect for the size of this bag... A great find! "
Review 10 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Marroomy
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 21, 2013

cute

" cute little cross body but the strap is not long enough for a bigger girl like me. "
Review 11 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NYBestShopper
Location: New York NY
 March 20, 2013

Nice bag, perfect for everyday!

" I bought this bag in black color, it looks really nice and i am sure i will have good use. it's perfect for everyday "
Review 12 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Helbel
Location: TN
 March 19, 2013

Perfect for summer.

" Love the pewter color. I wanted a cross body bag for traveling this summer. Perfect size for passports, tickets and my camera! "
Review 13 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 March 15, 2013

Small

" This bag is cute and well made, however the zipper opening makes fitting larger items it it difficult. There is a smaller front pouch that my iPhone barely fits it. "
Review 14 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 March 1, 2013

Adorable crossbody purse

" First thing my husband said was "Cute purse!" The pewter is neutral enough to go with everything. The opening is a little small, but this purse is not meant to carry much except the essentials. "
Review 15 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChrisHoops
Location: Willingboro, NJ
 February 24, 2013

for my teenager

" This bag was for my 13year old who informed me she needs some purses. it just the right size to fit all of her things. she is truly satisfied. "
Review 16 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: trugeley
Location: hayward, ca
 February 14, 2013

Crossover bag Nine west

" Hello to all my Shoe & Handbag Lovers,
I have just recently purchased this Nine West crossover bag which I had my eye on for a while. The look and style is all I wanted in a crossover. The color is particluar what I was looking for becasue I have so many clothes that it will go with. I love the foldover look plus the deep inside zipper pocket along with the addtional pocket on the outside, big enough to place my cell phone in. I was always a big purse lover but styling with my new crossover has me now considering going smaller. Best choice I have ever made. Love my bag and cannot wait buy more bags soon.
"
Review 17 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lisalisa7777
Location: Maryland
 February 14, 2013

a nice small size

" I love the shape and size. A nice bag to take out and a nice bag to put inside a larger bag, even a diaper bag. The color is a nice neutral pewter. "
Review 18 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mjs2976
Location: Austin, TX
 February 13, 2013

Super Cute! Great Color :)

" I love this purse! Its color is an awesome tannish brown and would go great with some cognac colored cowgirl boots (gotta get these soon). Be aware that the purse is not as large as picture though. It's a small slouchy bag and is not as long across the body as I thought it'd be. Still a great item at a great price. "
Review 19 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: angelic4296
Location: Scranton, PA
 December 27, 2012

Perfect for Going Out!

" I bought this purse in pewter to have on nights I'm out on the town! This purse is perfect for carrying THE ESSENTIALS (not the purse for everyday if you usually carry tote-size bags like me), and it has a zipper, which is unusual for purses of this nature. I really want to buy one in brown, too! "
Review 20 for Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Neisee
Location: Cincinnati
 December 20, 2012

Cross Bag

" I bought this to go with my new boots and it matches perfectly!
Love it.
"