Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Barnes Boot

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Barnes Boot

Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
36 of 4286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: peruvianchick
Location: anaheim,ca
 January 5, 2013

cheap

" dont waist your money, you can get a better product for the same price and even cheaper. the quality is super cheap, the inside is made with really low quality material that for sure its gonna rip in seconds. the only good thing was that i was able to fit my wide feet. its comfy too. "
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelaaa
Location: Raleigh NC
 January 3, 2013

Winter Boots For Sure!

" Love the look of these. To me they ran a little small... normally wear a 7 and they are a bit snug. The color is much more rich in person than in the photo. Overall, i think theyre great! "
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carly12
Location: Sterling Heights
 January 2, 2013

AWESOME! So cute!

" I love these boots!! I bought the cognac color ones in a 7.5 (size I usually wear) and they fit perfect. My calves are wider side and they fit great! "
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Frana
Location: Lanham
 January 2, 2013

Disappointed

" After reading the reviews, I was very excited about these boots. However, when I got them they were darker than the color. They are not on the tanned side, they are more like brown. Also, the glue on the back of the heels were very noticeable. Last thing, because the zipper does not run all the way down, it is very hard to put on without scrapping your heels. Sadly, I am retuning these. "
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Curran
Location: Philadelphia
 December 30, 2012

boots

" these are my favorite boots. One huge problem, the back of the material(suede) tore at the seam! I am very unhappy with the durability of the boot. I only wear them out on the weekends and have only had them for a short period of time. I would not purchase them again, as i believe this is an issue with the quality of the shoe. "
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LadieeAsh
Location: Baltimore,MD
 December 25, 2012

Love it

" This shoe is so comfortable and very stylish. It's a great buy "
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HGHayley
Location: San Diego
 December 14, 2012

Tall, Comfy and cute

" This boot looks great with jeans. Very comfortable for such a high boot. Had no problem walking in them for the day. "
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeeDee41
Location: Greensboro, NC
 November 26, 2012

Don't You Just Luv BOOTS!!!!!

" I got these boots a couple of weeks ago in cognac and they are great, very comfortable, sexy and classy.. I love the color& they go so well with so many things....I have a pic on my phne& as soon as I figure out how to post it I will.. Thanks, xoxo "
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SunsetLakes
Location: Miami, FL
 November 25, 2012

Amazing

" I wasn't even looking for boots when I came across this pair. The pictures do not do it any sort of justice. This is the best pair of boots I have purchased in years. It is the perfect combination of comfort and sexiness. "
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DelgadoATX
Location: AUSTIN, TX
 November 24, 2012

GORGEOUS!!!

" I was looking for a nice pair of platform boots in brown which was hard to find, when I stumbled onto these.
I was pretty nervous at first because I have never bought anything like this, but the minute I opened that package, my jaw dropped-they are beautiful! They look Soo Amazing on, and I have literally gotten compliments everywhere I have worn them!
They were true to size, and as far as comfort, they are better than platform heels. Plus they look great dressy or casual!!
So excited I found my perfect winter boot!
I <3 DSW!
"
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 October 30, 2012

Beautiful boots

" These boots are beautiful and can dress up or down. I ordered my actual shoe size and can still wear thicker socks or thin trouser socks comfortably. For having a high heel, they are surprisingly comfortable. "
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lele25
Location: long island
 October 26, 2012
" loving my boots they are so cute on my feet "
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWShoeLover1
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts
 October 25, 2012

Love them ...

" My favorite boots this season, better than the pics gives it justice.. Can be worn with just about anything cause the boots make the outfit. I couldn't wait to wear them. The two tone materials make it stylish. "
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CeeCeeMD
Location: Accokeek, MD
 October 25, 2012

The bomb.com!

" These boots are the bomb! Buy them, you will be glad you did. I wear a 7, got 7.5 for sock room. Have a 17inch calf (huge) and they fit pretty good. Color is awesome! (Brown/Cognac). A great fall/winter staple boot. "
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 21, 2012

Ooh la la!

" I have these in cognac and absolutely love them. I was a little concerned about the calf circumference, the description says 14, but for someone like myself with athletic calves, the fit was great. I can even wear them with skinny jeans. Ladies, these are cute and look great on! "
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: candyhearts83
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 October 16, 2012

Love these boots!

" I love these boots! I'm a wide footed lady but these boots fit just fine. I just wish it was a little easier to put them on and take them off. Almost need a shoe horn and a little worried I might break the heel off just trying to rip them off my feet. I also have wider calves and these boots fit just fine even with skinny jeans. "
Review 37 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLB38
Location: Kansas City, MO
 October 13, 2012

Sexy casual

" I love these boots. They are very comfortable and look great with an oversized sweater and leggings for night out with the girls. Great look witha wrap dress & blazer to work. "
Review 38 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tamiko
Location: Macon, GA
 October 10, 2012

Awesome Boot

" These boots are awesome!! The color is exactly how it looks on the website. The platform enhances the front of the boot. You can dress this boot up or down. The boot really looks like they would cost more than the price DSW has them listed for. The heel is a ggod height if you are not one who likes really high heels, but it's high enough. I do recommend that you wear some type of thin sock with this boot. "
Review 39 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blacktrinilotus
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 9, 2012

loooooooovvvve

" Great buy....If you love fashion!! "
Review 40 for Michael Antonio Barnes Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sharisse
Location: Minneapolis
 October 8, 2012

Perfect Cognac Boots!

" These boots are fabulous! Got them in Cognac and Black. They look better in person. The cognac pair is the perfect color.
These boots will look great with skinny jeans or a dress. The fit is true to size. I wear an 8 and I ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. Heel is the perfect height.
If you are looking for a cognac pair of boots-this is it! Great boot-great value. Love the mix of textures and the overall style of the boot. You have to get these boots before they are gone! "