Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Betsy Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Restricted Restricted Betsy Oxford

Restricted Betsy Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Review 21 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BACABRERA
Location: Plano, texas
 December 26, 2012

SO CUTE

"cannot wait to wear!!!"
Review 22 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ihavetoomanyboots
Location: PA
 December 12, 2012

LOVE THESE

"I was looking for an inexpensive pair of oxfords and I absolutely adore these! They're SO cute! They add a bit of a classic edge to an otherwise drab outfit. I normally consider myself a 7.5 but I've found that I always go for a size 8 boots and I've recently been only fitting into size 6.5-7 flats, sandals or oxfords. However I don't plan on wearing thick socks with these and they're going to stretch a bit. I'm looking at getting them in another color now that I know my size because I am so happy with my purchase!"
Review 23 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lizzy497
Location: new york
 December 11, 2012
"shoe is very comfy"
Review 24 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: junglbear
Location: VA
 November 1, 2012

cute

"I originally ordered these for a Halloween costume. My Halloween plans fell through, but I am glad I got to keep these shoes! They are a touch big in the toe, but fit my wider than normal foot. They are a little slippery, but I am sure that will change with wear. It is a nice neutral shoe to add to most outfits!"
Review 25 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nenzie
Location: Fairfax, va
 October 30, 2012

fabulous!

"These shoes are comfy and adorable. They don't go with everything, but are still pretty versatile for pants and skirts/dresses."
Review 26 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mdei
Location: Gainesville,Texas
 October 22, 2012

Love This Shoe!

"I love love love this shoe. It is true to size and really comfy. I was wearing these to a baby reveal party and everyone from men to teenage girls loved them. Of course they wanted to know were did I get those shoes! You know what my answer was!"
Review 27 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: artician
Location: Des Moines, IA
 October 17, 2012

Love it!!

"So many compliments! Easy to dress up or dress down. Good quality!"
Review 28 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momtothree
Location: Atlanta
 October 17, 2012

Love love love

"I love these shoes. Would buy in every color if available."
Review 29 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SallyCat
Location: Midwest
 October 14, 2012
"These shoes run just a little long, so they make your feet look a little bigger than most round-toed oxfords, but, because they have a fairly pointy toe I would not recommend sizing down. I have slightly wide feet and pretty high arches and found these to be comfortable from the very first time I put them on. The color combo is great and they look terrific with cuffed boyfriend jeans! I have deducted a star because they are pretty slippery and do have a tendency to scuff very easily. Overall, though, I am really happy with the purchase."
Review 30 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atlanticpacific
Location: Portland
 October 13, 2012

Love!

"These shoes look gorgeous and feel good too."
Review 31 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluestreak
Location: Boston, MA
 October 11, 2012

Love these!

"They're so comfortable and so cute and they look awesome with skinny jeans or dark tights and a flowy skirt :)"
Review 32 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaypea11
Location: san jose, CA
 October 7, 2012

cute shoes

"The shoes fit true to size unfortunately had no support so it fit more like flats than oxford. the leather isnt super high quality, after one day of wearing them i have creases in the front but it makes it look more vintage. the design and color are true to the picture. I had a gift card for the shoes so overall i am satisfied with the look of the shoes for the price. the neutral colors make it easy to make multiple outfits"
Review 33 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisapan13
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 5, 2012

Alright for price

"They are very slippery but the color combination is amazing. A brown pleather and navy corduroy. The pleather does wrinkle though when you bend your foot. They make my feet look bigger than they are, but i have small feet so it doesn't really matter for me. They are so stylish, though."
Review 34 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Haughton
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 21, 2012
"Very comfortable. You don't even need to wear socks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35