Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Betsy Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Restricted Restricted Betsy Oxford

Restricted Betsy Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Review 21 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BACABRERA
Location: Plano, texas
 December 26, 2012

SO CUTE

" cannot wait to wear!!! "
Review 22 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ihavetoomanyboots
Location: PA
 December 12, 2012

LOVE THESE

" I was looking for an inexpensive pair of oxfords and I absolutely adore these! They're SO cute! They add a bit of a classic edge to an otherwise drab outfit. I normally consider myself a 7.5 but I've found that I always go for a size 8 boots and I've recently been only fitting into size 6.5-7 flats, sandals or oxfords. However I don't plan on wearing thick socks with these and they're going to stretch a bit. I'm looking at getting them in another color now that I know my size because I am so happy with my purchase! "
Review 23 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lizzy497
Location: new york
 December 11, 2012
" shoe is very comfy "
Review 24 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: junglbear
Location: VA
 November 1, 2012

cute

" I originally ordered these for a Halloween costume. My Halloween plans fell through, but I am glad I got to keep these shoes! They are a touch big in the toe, but fit my wider than normal foot. They are a little slippery, but I am sure that will change with wear. It is a nice neutral shoe to add to most outfits! "
Review 25 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nenzie
Location: Fairfax, va
 October 30, 2012

fabulous!

" These shoes are comfy and adorable. They don't go with everything, but are still pretty versatile for pants and skirts/dresses. "
Review 26 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mdei
Location: Gainesville,Texas
 October 22, 2012

Love This Shoe!

" I love love love this shoe. It is true to size and really comfy. I was wearing these to a baby reveal party and everyone from men to teenage girls loved them. Of course they wanted to know were did I get those shoes! You know what my answer was! "
Review 27 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: artician
Location: Des Moines, IA
 October 17, 2012

Love it!!

" So many compliments! Easy to dress up or dress down. Good quality! "
Review 28 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momtothree
Location: Atlanta
 October 17, 2012

Love love love

" I love these shoes. Would buy in every color if available. "
Review 29 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SallyCat
Location: Midwest
 October 14, 2012
" These shoes run just a little long, so they make your feet look a little bigger than most round-toed oxfords, but, because they have a fairly pointy toe I would not recommend sizing down. I have slightly wide feet and pretty high arches and found these to be comfortable from the very first time I put them on. The color combo is great and they look terrific with cuffed boyfriend jeans! I have deducted a star because they are pretty slippery and do have a tendency to scuff very easily. Overall, though, I am really happy with the purchase. "
Review 30 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atlanticpacific
Location: Portland
 October 13, 2012

Love!

" These shoes look gorgeous and feel good too. "
Review 31 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluestreak
Location: Boston, MA
 October 11, 2012

Love these!

" They're so comfortable and so cute and they look awesome with skinny jeans or dark tights and a flowy skirt :) "
Review 32 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaypea11
Location: san jose, CA
 October 7, 2012

cute shoes

" The shoes fit true to size unfortunately had no support so it fit more like flats than oxford. the leather isnt super high quality, after one day of wearing them i have creases in the front but it makes it look more vintage. the design and color are true to the picture. I had a gift card for the shoes so overall i am satisfied with the look of the shoes for the price. the neutral colors make it easy to make multiple outfits "
Review 33 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisapan13
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 5, 2012

Alright for price

" They are very slippery but the color combination is amazing. A brown pleather and navy corduroy. The pleather does wrinkle though when you bend your foot. They make my feet look bigger than they are, but i have small feet so it doesn't really matter for me. They are so stylish, though. "
Review 34 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Haughton
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 21, 2012
" Very comfortable. You don't even need to wear socks! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35