Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Wira Pump

Impo Impo Wira Pump

Impo Wira Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Wira Pump
Review 1 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yetta
Location: CT
 April 17, 2013

Perfect (color) Match

"This was a last minute purchase and it turned out to be the perfect match for my outfit. I typically wear some type of platform shoe. Although the color was a perfect match I still prefer a platform. I have a wide foot and the shoe is slightly narrow for my liking. Not an all day shoe especially if you tend to do a lot of walking at work."
Review 2 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatherineH
Location: Atlanta
 April 7, 2013

perfect work pump

"I have had a hard time finding brown pumps for work this Spring. This one is great -- has a good heel size and I love slingbacks. Never had a brown patent shoe before!"
Review 3 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: firephotog
Location: Cincinnati
 March 11, 2013

Nice look. great price

"Not too high. Love slings. Looking forward to wearing these with navy & grey trousers. The Cerene grey patent bag looks great with these too."
Review 4 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jacinthe
Location: Portland, OR
 March 6, 2013

Love the shoes

"The shoes arrived very quickly, and were even better than they appeared in the photos. The color is perfect for my outfit, they fit perfectly (size 9 - true to size) and are far more comfortable than I would expect for such a stylish shoe. Very good value."
Review 5 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissP
Location: Shoe Heaven,NY
 February 25, 2013

Impo Wira Pump

"Absolutely love! I bought these for work but the great thing about them is that they are stylish enough for happy hr afterwards. These are great for if you do a lot of sitting at work or standing. I ordered the brown and the color that you see on the website is the exact color that you will get in person. For me, these were true to size. I ordered my size, which is a 9 and they fit perfectly. I am planning on getting the gray ones as well."
Review 6 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cgtd91
Location: NY
 February 5, 2013

Great

"I love the color and the heel of these shoes! However, I only gave it 4 stars because they fit a bit tight in the front, I'm not sure if getting 1/2 size up will make a difference"
Review 7 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tallladyintown
Location: Hawthorne, NY
 September 20, 2012

Great work shoe!!!

"I love these...bought them online sight-unseen and they're fabulous. Very comfy for all day wear. Had to have both colors (grey and brown). I'm a size 10 and the fit is perfect."
Review 8 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYshoeaholic
Location: NY
 September 17, 2012

Not a good fit

"This was my first purchase of this brand, and unfortunately, it just didn't work for me. I'm a pretty true size 8M - almost every shoe/boot I own (and there are a lot!) is a size 8, but this shoe was just too small, my toes were pinched. So, I'm sad to say, it's going back."