Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Wira Pump

Impo Impo Wira Pump

Impo Wira Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Wira Pump
Review 1 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yetta
Location: CT
 April 17, 2013

Perfect (color) Match

" This was a last minute purchase and it turned out to be the perfect match for my outfit. I typically wear some type of platform shoe. Although the color was a perfect match I still prefer a platform. I have a wide foot and the shoe is slightly narrow for my liking. Not an all day shoe especially if you tend to do a lot of walking at work. "
Review 2 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatherineH
Location: Atlanta
 April 7, 2013

perfect work pump

" I have had a hard time finding brown pumps for work this Spring. This one is great -- has a good heel size and I love slingbacks. Never had a brown patent shoe before! "
Review 3 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: firephotog
Location: Cincinnati
 March 11, 2013

Nice look. great price

" Not too high. Love slings. Looking forward to wearing these with navy & grey trousers. The Cerene grey patent bag looks great with these too. "
Review 4 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jacinthe
Location: Portland, OR
 March 6, 2013

Love the shoes

" The shoes arrived very quickly, and were even better than they appeared in the photos. The color is perfect for my outfit, they fit perfectly (size 9 - true to size) and are far more comfortable than I would expect for such a stylish shoe. Very good value. "
Review 5 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissP
Location: Shoe Heaven,NY
 February 25, 2013

Impo Wira Pump

" Absolutely love! I bought these for work but the great thing about them is that they are stylish enough for happy hr afterwards. These are great for if you do a lot of sitting at work or standing. I ordered the brown and the color that you see on the website is the exact color that you will get in person. For me, these were true to size. I ordered my size, which is a 9 and they fit perfectly. I am planning on getting the gray ones as well. "
Review 6 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cgtd91
Location: NY
 February 5, 2013

Great

" I love the color and the heel of these shoes! However, I only gave it 4 stars because they fit a bit tight in the front, I'm not sure if getting 1/2 size up will make a difference "
Review 7 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tallladyintown
Location: Hawthorne, NY
 September 20, 2012

Great work shoe!!!

" I love these...bought them online sight-unseen and they're fabulous. Very comfy for all day wear. Had to have both colors (grey and brown). I'm a size 10 and the fit is perfect. "
Review 8 for Impo Wira Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYshoeaholic
Location: NY
 September 17, 2012

Not a good fit

" This was my first purchase of this brand, and unfortunately, it just didn't work for me. I'm a pretty true size 8M - almost every shoe/boot I own (and there are a lot!) is a size 8, but this shoe was just too small, my toes were pinched. So, I'm sad to say, it's going back. "