Customer Reviews for MT Kafe Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MT Kafe Flat

MT Kafe Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MT Kafe Flat
Review 1 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinShoeLover
Location: Westfield Franklin Park
 April 10, 2013

Love these shoes!

" Great for those short pants that are so popular right now. Cute tassle! Comfortable and not too flat! "
Review 2 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: overthecandle
Location: Phoenix
 April 8, 2013

Love 'em

" So cute. So comfy. "
Review 3 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: DeRo
Location: Oak Park,mi
 April 8, 2013

Ok Flats

" I purchased these then returned them because they were a little wide and I found they did not have a great support. I also wasnt sure if the style would be in next year and as a classic style girl I just couldnt keep them. "
Review 4 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Zalma
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 23, 2013
" I loved the shoes when I got them, however the right side is very tight. And a size bigger was just too big. For flats, not very comfy. Can't wear them for too long or my toes start hurting. Would not recommend for long narrow feet. "
Review 5 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: taty1115
Location: RI
 March 11, 2013

Great shoes

" I really like these shoes! I was surprised by how comfortable they are. They are a little wide but it worked in my favor because I have wide feet. "
Review 6 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 7, 2013

Comfort, Pretty, and Great Buy!!!!

" Grab these while they have it in your size.. you won't regret it! You will love them for comfort wow! "
Review 7 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: landerson
Location: Maryland
 March 5, 2013
" Cute shoe and very comfortable!! "
Review 8 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: suzihoney
Location: Greensboro NC
 February 26, 2013

Just What I Was Looking For!

" I just received these shoes yesterday and I love them! They seem to run true to size and are very comfortable. The fact that they were on sale....BONUS!! "
Review 9 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover
Location: Nashville, TN
 February 24, 2013

Pretty comfy pair of flats

" I purchased these shoes while out of town as I was walking a LOT for work. The soles are super comfy! My only complaint is that the shoe rubs on the inside of my right foot (only). Otherwise, great basic pair of flats that are comfy and stylish (I love the tassel!) "
Review 10 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jam2it
Location: Novi, MI
 February 4, 2013

Stylish and Comfy

" Very comfortable shoe. Runs a little wide though. "
Review 11 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apatel
Location: Lansing,MI
 February 4, 2013

Nice flat shoes

" I ordered 9.5, black in color for my mom, she is in overseas.....I tried on me, I loved it. I think I am going to order for me too for work... "
Review 12 for MT Kafe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Semira
Location: NY
 October 18, 2012
" I loooooooooove them. The picture does not do them justice! They are so much more cuter in person. And they are super comfy! Get them! :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for MT Kafe Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy