Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Quinne Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Quinne Bootie

Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Review 1 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie79
Location: Laredo, TX
 December 13, 2012

Look very nice

"I like how the boots look, they are a little wide on the front. Good height."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: stangerz
Location: White Bear Lake
 December 12, 2012

Super cute!

"Very adorable booties and are extremely versatile. The quality is awesome. A little uncomfortable on the toe but worth it!"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Grace7764
Location: Pasadena, CA
 November 27, 2012
"Didn't like the stitching."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chocolategirl1
Location: New Jersey
 November 24, 2012

Cute but......

"I was happy to receive this boot...it is really really cute but originally in the description it stated leather upper but once received it stated man made...the description has since been updated once I called and the boot was returned."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin
 November 19, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So many complements on by boots and I feel sexy wearing them"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emmyv
Location: los angeles
 October 31, 2012

SO CUTE

"These shoes are totally cute! Run true to size and are really comfy! I love the print and they are totally comfy to walk in! LOVE"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunny213
Location: Maryland
 October 31, 2012

SM Quinne Bootie

"I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shoe. It is sexy and fits great. I usually don't worry about comfort if the shoe is hot, but these shoes are hot and comfortable. A girl couldn't ask for more."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KiLeigh
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 October 13, 2012

I love Steve!

"I was looking for a bootie that won't go out of style and is super comfy and low and behold Mr. Madden was available at a great price and came to my rescue. I usually wear an 8.5 in his shoes (usually get open toe) so the closed toe I just need a half size up to a 9, for wiggle room and taking into consideration that I will be wearing socks of some sort. They kind of remind me of a pair of Louboutins that also had a quilted effect and that def made them even more appealing! :) Steve never does wrong and has an affordable shoe for all girls of all different walks and preferences of style! Hope this review helps... keep rocking the shoe game ladies :*"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Junek
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 11, 2012

SM Women's Quinne Bootie

"This shoe is super comfortable. I where it every where that i go. I can walk around in them all day and my feet do not hurt. They have a great look. I love them!! They are the best pair of shoes that I have ever bought."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wandashoe
Location: oxon hill, md
 September 25, 2012

These don't rock

"Better wear socks to keep your toe nails."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melissamartinez
Location: nj
 September 19, 2012
"love them, super comfy, perfect for fall"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBCatLady
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 14, 2012

Love!

"These booties are awesome! Very comfortable because of the platform. I usually wear a 6.5 in SM, but I went with a 7 because it was a little bit narrow by the big toe (if you have narrow feet this won't be a problem for you)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Quinne Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy