Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
0
88 of 9692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Review 21 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MA
 January 22, 2015

Stains Easy

" I have it in Tan, great bag, but it stains easy from clothing, I tried everything, but the stains wont go, bummer "
Review 22 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NJ
 January 8, 2015

Crossbody Bag

" My only complaint was that the strap is an inch or 2 long for my 4'11" height. And that's adjusted to the shortest length. But not too long that it looks lousy - it still works for me! Got the red and I'm getting the ivory and black. "
Review 23 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2014

Cute Bag!

" I bought this for a christmas gift and it served its purpose perfectly! Definitely think it would fit anyones personality(: "
Review 24 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Wyoming
 November 8, 2014

LOVE!

" I am in love with this bag. It is so soft and the color is beautiful. It is the perfect size for going out and goes with anything. "
Review 25 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 5, 2014

Very Cute

" Cute, small w lots of room. "
Review 26 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: South Chatham, MA
 October 23, 2014

Love it but not well-made

" I loved this bag but one of the zippers broke on only its fourth outing.... so disappointing. "
Review 27 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 27, 2014
" It's a pretty 'date night' or 'girls night' out kinda of a bag. Just big enough to hold the essentials and still be stylish. "
Review 28 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Tonawanda, NY
 August 8, 2014
" I love this purse!! SO perfect with lots of space. I bought the white one and was a little upset because my blue jeans stained it a bit. I was able to wash it off for the most part though. "
Review 29 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York
 July 13, 2014

AMAZING!

" Love this bag, perfect length and holds the perfect amount of things (keys, small wallet, and my phone)! It matches with everything and is great from day to night looks! "
Review 30 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: seoul
 July 13, 2014

good

" comfortable to hold. cute and chick at the same time "
Review 31 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 24, 2014

Perfect size.

" I love the size of this purse. It's perfect for when I don't need too much room but it has enough pockets & compartments to fulfill my needs! "
Review 32 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: US
 May 23, 2014

Gorgeous little cross body!

" I bought this bag in Black as an everyday, quick-to-grab purse for vacation this summer. I'm in love with it! It's adorable, fashionable, and the material is my favorite soft-leather kind of feel. It won't hold large items, obviously, but the addition of the front pouch will make it so it holds just enough essentials. :) I'm 5' and it's nearly perfect; could've been a bit shorter for maximum comfort, but I don't mind. So tempted to repurchase in the mint color! <3 "
Review 33 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 May 19, 2014

Perfect for traveling

" This crossbody unsnaps to reveal one open main compartment with inner zip pocket, plus 2 more zipped compartments. It's the perfect size--small but fits a lot: I keep phone, keys, small wallet, point-and-shoot camera, pen, and lip gloss in it. The strap is removable but not adjustable. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's my new go-to bag! "
Review 34 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Salinas, CA
 May 12, 2014

SMALL - Cute, Feels luxurious, Easy and convenient

" I'm used to having larger purses. I bought this one because I love the design and color. I also wanted to force myself to use a smaller purse. It was too small to fit my normal wallet, but that's fine by me because I wanted this bag to force me to downsize. However, heads up, unless you have a coin purse size wallet or your wallet is the size and shape of a glasses case, your wallet will most likely be too large.
The material is very nice. I love the way it feels (like soft leather), and it is small enough that it is still light weight and comfortable whether I wear it cross body or just over my shoulder. You can also detach the strap and use it as a clutch.
If there are any negative points about this purse, it is that it will bulge in a strange shape if you have too much in it. You'll know that you have to much in it because of the bulging and it is difficult to close. In the main compartment, I have a travel size hand lotion, two lipsticks, a travel mirror, coin purse, and my glasses in the inner zipper compartment. I can also fit my keys in the main compartment (and I have a fair amount of keys, which includes a rubber ducky key chain flash light) I can fit a comb in the small, in between middle zipper which is outside of the main compartment, and that's pretty much it if you want to be able to close the purse. The outermost pocket has more structure, and I use it to hold business cards, other random papers/gift cards, and my phone.
Now that I have gotten used to the size and how to layer my items, I love it. It took a day or so to get used to, but I'm very happy with it. "
Review 35 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Rockville, MD
 May 9, 2014

Awesome!!!

" Great cross mini bag! Awesome to take to a dinner and then a bar/lounge/club/gathering. Very soft material and great space for the size of it. I first got it in black and loved it, I am current waiting for my tan one which I hope I'll love too. Considering on getting it in the mint color as well. Great buy and money well spent. You will not regret it! "
Review 36 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

Purse

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse. It is perfect and I have received several compliments about it. It is a medium sized cross-body bag and does not feel bulky. There are lots of interior pockets with zippers to store your belongings. I'm tempted to purchase several of these bags as gifts for friends. "
Review 37 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Easton, PA
 April 25, 2014

Love this bag!

" I'm loving this little bag it's so versatile. It a good size where it can hold my iPhone (phones can get bulky with the thick protective cover on it) car keys, a small wallet & a lip gloss. I love that I can use it as a cross body or as a stylish fanny pack just replace the strap with a chain belt or a cute jeweled belt & it would be perfect for out & about at the amusement park for the summer. I got the white, I'm thinking of getting other colors also. "
Review 38 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 17, 2014

Perfect

" Small enough to carry anywhere! "
Review 39 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Notre Dame, IN
 April 13, 2014

Okay

" I really liked the style of the bag (I liked that there were multiple pockets and I liked that the bag folded over so I was able to easily fit my wallet (that doesn't normally transfer well into small bags). I was disappointed in the length of the strap though. I would have liked for the strap to be longer--but I guess I just can't wear it cross body. "
Review 40 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Columbus,OH
 April 3, 2014

Nice purchase

" I like the texture and overall look and feel but I wish there was a zip so that i can for the main compartment to prevent things from falling off so i had to return it. "