Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
68 of 7393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Review 21 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shuzlover
Location: Plattsburgh, NY
 March 26, 2014

Cute Bag

"This bag is very cute and stylish and has more pockets than you would think. With its many compartment areas it is an excellent bag for a wallet, a phone, and other possible needs. In addition, its simplicity makes it great for many type of occasions."
Review 22 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Samsan
Location: Houston
 March 24, 2014

Great everyday purse

"Looks cute and holds everything I need it to hold. And all at a great price! Love it!"
Review 23 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FabulousMe
Location: Ohio
 March 22, 2014

Great bag!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The bag definitely holds more than it looks! It has 3 zipper compartments and is spacious on the inside. The material is soft even though it's obviously not genuine leather. The strap is cleverly removable and has chain details. Overall it's definitely a great buy!"
Review 24 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BonkersforShoes
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 17, 2014

Love the color

"Very functional purse - it holds a lot more than you think. I already had the purse in black, just received the coral - it is a beautiful color - very springy!! Would highly recommend."
Review 25 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: emdahl
Location: Buffalo
 March 16, 2014
"I love this cross bag so much I bought two in different colors. It is perfect to carry around when you go to sports games or museums and it big enough for snacks."
Review 26 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LWats
Location: CT
 February 28, 2014

Great Little Purse

"This purse is subtle and versatile - can wear it as a purse/crossbody or remove the strap to use as a clutch. If you are a fan of Nine West bags, this one won't disappoint!"
Review 27 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laura1019
Location: Florida
 February 25, 2014

I Love It

"It is perfect!
Don't let the size fool you as you can fit a lot of things for being a small mini bag!
Its very comfortable!
"
Review 28 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tbee
Location: Houston, TX
 February 7, 2014
"Lots of space for a small bag. Love it!"
Review 29 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaLa2
Location: California
 January 22, 2014

Elegant and cute

"This bag is large enough to hold your wallet, keys, cell phone, and even a small point-and-shoot camera. The strap is removable so you can carry it as a clutch for a nice night out. And when you get tired of holding it, put the strap back on for a cross body bag. Very practical!"
Review 30 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SoniaEmily
Location: Florida
 January 7, 2014

Perfect size

"I actually thought this bag would be smaller but it is the perfect size for an everyday bag. It looks great. I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 31 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KimmyKim12
Location: Phoenix AZ
 December 31, 2013

Great Quality

"The entire bag is made with high quality.
Leather super soft
"
Review 32 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nel14
Location: Houston
 December 30, 2013

Very pocket friendly

"I didn't think i was going to love it until it arrived... It had so many pockets with zippers and it can also be a wristlet, cross-body or clutch. I got it in black and the material feels so soft. I would really recommend this bag to anyone."
Review 33 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nidhi14jan
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
 December 27, 2013

Cute and user-friendly

"Love this bag. Can be used as a clutch or as a slingbag. Very user-friendly with lots of zips and is roomy too!"
Review 34 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoversUnite
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 6, 2013

Dress it up, dress it down!

"I love this little gem! The finish is soft and the colors are versatile. You can easily rock this for a party, concert or night out!"
Review 35 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: iamSteffani
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

Versatile bag

"This bag is the everything bag. It can be a wristlet, crossbody or clutch. You can wear it however you want and style it up with almost anything."
Review 36 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 22, 2013

Love This!

"I love this cross body bag. I got it in red. Buy it now you will love it!"
Review 37 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cynaminx0
Location: Florida
 October 6, 2013

You Won't Be Sorry!

"This is a cute handbag. I kept going back to it and wasn't sure if to get it or not but I am glad I did.
Once you open it you see there is three compartments and you can fit a bunch of stuff in there. The purse is also very soft.
I bought 2 with the intention of giving them as Christmas gifts but I am keeping one!"
Review 38 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 29, 2013

Really Cute

"I love this purse! I like using a small purse when I go to places like Disneyland, and this was perfect to hold all my stuff!"
Review 39 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: teachartnerd
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 September 21, 2013

Tiny, but roomy

"I really like the look of the Nine West Tunnel Convertible Cross Body Bag. I like have it in the tan color. There are quite a few pockets to keep everything in; the main pocket (where I keep pretty much everything) with a zipped pocket, a zip pocket on the outside of that (I stick my money, cards and there), and a zip pouch where the flap meets the bag (for my phone). If there isn't anything in the front pouch, the flap tends to pull the pouch out of shape and the back doesn't look so great. I found by putting my phone in it there was enough weight to keep it in shape.
I'm really enjoying it, it holds my essentials and is not so clunky that it gets in the way of wrangling my boys.
"
Review 40 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 September 19, 2013

Great buy!

"You would think that this purse would hold nothing since it's so small, however it has a lot of space! The leather is nice and soft and looks more expensive than it actually is."