Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
0
75 of 8193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Review 21 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nuchica8609
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

Purse

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse. It is perfect and I have received several compliments about it. It is a medium sized cross-body bag and does not feel bulky. There are lots of interior pockets with zippers to store your belongings. I'm tempted to purchase several of these bags as gifts for friends. "
Review 22 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Alysa381
Location: Easton, PA
 April 25, 2014

Love this bag!

" I'm loving this little bag it's so versatile. It a good size where it can hold my iPhone (phones can get bulky with the thick protective cover on it) car keys, a small wallet & a lip gloss. I love that I can use it as a cross body or as a stylish fanny pack just replace the strap with a chain belt or a cute jeweled belt & it would be perfect for out & about at the amusement park for the summer. I got the white, I'm thinking of getting other colors also. "
Review 23 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lavbrid
Location: Georgia
 April 17, 2014

Perfect

" Small enough to carry anywhere! "
Review 24 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KMK818
Location: Notre Dame, IN
 April 13, 2014

Okay

" I really liked the style of the bag (I liked that there were multiple pockets and I liked that the bag folded over so I was able to easily fit my wallet (that doesn't normally transfer well into small bags). I was disappointed in the length of the strap though. I would have liked for the strap to be longer--but I guess I just can't wear it cross body. "
Review 25 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverr2011
Location: Columbus,OH
 April 3, 2014

Nice purchase

" I like the texture and overall look and feel but I wish there was a zip so that i can for the main compartment to prevent things from falling off so i had to return it. "
Review 26 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AnnaMari
Location: Kansas City, KS
 April 3, 2014

Nice color

" I got this in the brown color and really like it. This isn't a very roomy purse tho... as other reviewers said. If you put too much in it, it gets misshaped and is really hard to close. Still like it for outings where I don't need much. "
Review 27 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: irishfan2011
Location: North Dakota
 April 3, 2014

Perfect!

" I got this bag in black and I love it. The strap is a good length for me--it hangs across my body but the bag isn't down at my knees. I also love that the strap is detachable so I can carry it as a clutch if I want. It's a small bag but it can fit a surprising amount of stuff inside. I'm going to order it in brown as well! "
Review 28 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jkmeaders
Location: Chicago
 March 31, 2014

Cute

" Color is a little off in person but this bag is perfect for when you need a purse but don't want to carry something too big. "
Review 29 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shuzlover
Location: Plattsburgh, NY
 March 26, 2014

Cute Bag

" This bag is very cute and stylish and has more pockets than you would think. With its many compartment areas it is an excellent bag for a wallet, a phone, and other possible needs. In addition, its simplicity makes it great for many type of occasions. "
Review 30 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Samsan
Location: Houston
 March 24, 2014

Great everyday purse

" Looks cute and holds everything I need it to hold. And all at a great price! Love it! "
Review 31 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FabulousMe
Location: Ohio
 March 22, 2014

Great bag!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The bag definitely holds more than it looks! It has 3 zipper compartments and is spacious on the inside. The material is soft even though it's obviously not genuine leather. The strap is cleverly removable and has chain details. Overall it's definitely a great buy! "
Review 32 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BonkersforShoes
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 17, 2014

Love the color

" Very functional purse - it holds a lot more than you think. I already had the purse in black, just received the coral - it is a beautiful color - very springy!! Would highly recommend. "
Review 33 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: emdahl
Location: Buffalo
 March 16, 2014
" I love this cross bag so much I bought two in different colors. It is perfect to carry around when you go to sports games or museums and it big enough for snacks. "
Review 34 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LWats
Location: CT
 February 28, 2014

Great Little Purse

" This purse is subtle and versatile - can wear it as a purse/crossbody or remove the strap to use as a clutch. If you are a fan of Nine West bags, this one won't disappoint! "
Review 35 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laura1019
Location: Florida
 February 25, 2014

I Love It

" It is perfect!
Don't let the size fool you as you can fit a lot of things for being a small mini bag!
Its very comfortable!
"
Review 36 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tbee
Location: Houston, TX
 February 7, 2014
" Lots of space for a small bag. Love it! "
Review 37 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaLa2
Location: California
 January 22, 2014

Elegant and cute

" This bag is large enough to hold your wallet, keys, cell phone, and even a small point-and-shoot camera. The strap is removable so you can carry it as a clutch for a nice night out. And when you get tired of holding it, put the strap back on for a cross body bag. Very practical! "
Review 38 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SoniaEmily
Location: Florida
 January 7, 2014

Perfect size

" I actually thought this bag would be smaller but it is the perfect size for an everyday bag. It looks great. I am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 39 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KimmyKim12
Location: Phoenix AZ
 December 31, 2013

Great Quality

" The entire bag is made with high quality.
Leather super soft
"
Review 40 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nel14
Location: Houston
 December 30, 2013

Very pocket friendly

" I didn't think i was going to love it until it arrived... It had so many pockets with zippers and it can also be a wristlet, cross-body or clutch. I got it in black and the material feels so soft. I would really recommend this bag to anyone. "