Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag

Nine West Handbags Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag

Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 6894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Review 21 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LWats
Location: CT
 February 28, 2014

Great Little Purse

"This purse is subtle and versatile - can wear it as a purse/crossbody or remove the strap to use as a clutch. If you are a fan of Nine West bags, this one won't disappoint!"
Review 22 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laura1019
Location: Florida
 February 25, 2014

I Love It

"It is perfect!
Don't let the size fool you as you can fit a lot of things for being a small mini bag!
Its very comfortable!
"
Review 23 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tbee
Location: Houston, TX
 February 7, 2014
"Lots of space for a small bag. Love it!"
Review 24 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaLa2
Location: California
 January 22, 2014

Elegant and cute

"This bag is large enough to hold your wallet, keys, cell phone, and even a small point-and-shoot camera. The strap is removable so you can carry it as a clutch for a nice night out. And when you get tired of holding it, put the strap back on for a cross body bag. Very practical!"
Review 25 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SoniaEmily
Location: Florida
 January 7, 2014

Perfect size

"I actually thought this bag would be smaller but it is the perfect size for an everyday bag. It looks great. I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 26 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KimmyKim12
Location: Phoenix AZ
 December 31, 2013

Great Quality

"The entire bag is made with high quality.
Leather super soft
"
Review 27 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nel14
Location: Houston
 December 30, 2013

Very pocket friendly

"I didn't think i was going to love it until it arrived... It had so many pockets with zippers and it can also be a wristlet, cross-body or clutch. I got it in black and the material feels so soft. I would really recommend this bag to anyone."
Review 28 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nidhi14jan
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
 December 27, 2013

Cute and user-friendly

"Love this bag. Can be used as a clutch or as a slingbag. Very user-friendly with lots of zips and is roomy too!"
Review 29 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoversUnite
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 6, 2013

Dress it up, dress it down!

"I love this little gem! The finish is soft and the colors are versatile. You can easily rock this for a party, concert or night out!"
Review 30 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: iamSteffani
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

Versatile bag

"This bag is the everything bag. It can be a wristlet, crossbody or clutch. You can wear it however you want and style it up with almost anything."
Review 31 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 22, 2013

Love This!

"I love this cross body bag. I got it in red. Buy it now you will love it!"
Review 32 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cynaminx0
Location: Florida
 October 6, 2013

You Won't Be Sorry!

"This is a cute handbag. I kept going back to it and wasn't sure if to get it or not but I am glad I did.
Once you open it you see there is three compartments and you can fit a bunch of stuff in there. The purse is also very soft.
I bought 2 with the intention of giving them as Christmas gifts but I am keeping one!"
Review 33 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 29, 2013

Really Cute

"I love this purse! I like using a small purse when I go to places like Disneyland, and this was perfect to hold all my stuff!"
Review 34 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: teachartnerd
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 September 21, 2013

Tiny, but roomy

"I really like the look of the Nine West Tunnel Convertible Cross Body Bag. I like have it in the tan color. There are quite a few pockets to keep everything in; the main pocket (where I keep pretty much everything) with a zipped pocket, a zip pocket on the outside of that (I stick my money, cards and there), and a zip pouch where the flap meets the bag (for my phone). If there isn't anything in the front pouch, the flap tends to pull the pouch out of shape and the back doesn't look so great. I found by putting my phone in it there was enough weight to keep it in shape.
I'm really enjoying it, it holds my essentials and is not so clunky that it gets in the way of wrangling my boys.
"
Review 35 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 September 19, 2013

Great buy!

"You would think that this purse would hold nothing since it's so small, however it has a lot of space! The leather is nice and soft and looks more expensive than it actually is."
Review 36 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rosebude26
Location: CA
 August 11, 2013

versatile, cute and compact

"I purchased this in the tan color and absolutely love the design of this cross-body bag. Its versatile, cute and compact. It holds all the essentials, plus a little more and the faux material looks and feels more expensive than it is. I think this is a great everyday bag and would highly recommend it."
Review 37 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amna
Location: New York
 August 11, 2013

love it!

"I bought this cross body bag since I live in the city and have to go out a lot on foot and prefer to carry nothing but an iphone and metro card. love love love this bag, this bag is small yet sharp looking,the material is soft to touch. Trendy and goes with absolutely everything in my closet!! I might just buy another one and keep it as a back up!!"
Review 38 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 August 2, 2013

Love It!

"I love this purse - it's just the right size and color I was looking for. As several other reviewers mentioned darker pants such as jeans did rub off on the back, but it came right off with a little acetone-free nail polish. I sprayed the back with a smidge of hairspray and I haven't had a problem since! My only complaint is that I wish the strap was a little longer - but other than that I absolutely love this bag. I'd really give it 4.5/5 stars."
Review 39 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: JJCardell
Location: San Antonio
 June 23, 2013

cute bag

"I saw this little bag and I fell in love with the picture. I must say that I love quality of the bag and the color, I ordered the yellow, the only thing is that the yellow color in the picture is brighter than the actual bag. A more accurate description would be to say it's a honey mustard color, in comparison to the brighter yellow but I think it's easy to get over the shade cause the bag is adorable. It's definitely a run out and about or go out at night kind of bag since it doesn't really hold much. It has 3 outer pockets and a small inner pocket but the way it closes, the top flap has to fold over preventing me from putting anything more than my cards, glasses, and my cell phone. One thing I really love about it though is that the shoulder strap snaps on and off so you can just use it as a clutch if you see if. A WORD OF CAUTION however, if you buy this purse beware of carrying it with BLACK pants, the dark cloth rubs off onto the bag."
Review 40 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 June 20, 2013
"I ordered this in yellow. I love how soft the faux feel to it is. It does get bulky and hard to close when you put too many things inside(especially if you have keys that are on a bunch). So I keep my contents simple. My major downside is that it stains easily. I wore a dark blue jeans and wearing it as a cross body the dye from the jeans rubbed off on the bag and now I can't get it out :( Luckily(I guess), the stain is on the backside of the bag, so it's not noticeable and I still wear it constantly."