Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag

Nine West Handbags Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag

Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 5793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Review 21 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 22, 2013

Love This!

"I love this cross body bag. I got it in red. Buy it now you will love it!"
Review 22 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cynaminx0
Location: Florida
 October 6, 2013

You Won't Be Sorry!

"This is a cute handbag. I kept going back to it and wasn't sure if to get it or not but I am glad I did.
Once you open it you see there is three compartments and you can fit a bunch of stuff in there. The purse is also very soft.
I bought 2 with the intention of giving them as Christmas gifts but I am keeping one!"
Review 23 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 29, 2013

Really Cute

"I love this purse! I like using a small purse when I go to places like Disneyland, and this was perfect to hold all my stuff!"
Review 24 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: teachartnerd
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 September 21, 2013

Tiny, but roomy

"I really like the look of the Nine West Tunnel Convertible Cross Body Bag. I like have it in the tan color. There are quite a few pockets to keep everything in; the main pocket (where I keep pretty much everything) with a zipped pocket, a zip pocket on the outside of that (I stick my money, cards and there), and a zip pouch where the flap meets the bag (for my phone). If there isn't anything in the front pouch, the flap tends to pull the pouch out of shape and the back doesn't look so great. I found by putting my phone in it there was enough weight to keep it in shape.
I'm really enjoying it, it holds my essentials and is not so clunky that it gets in the way of wrangling my boys.
"
Review 25 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 September 19, 2013

Great buy!

"You would think that this purse would hold nothing since it's so small, however it has a lot of space! The leather is nice and soft and looks more expensive than it actually is."
Review 26 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rosebude26
Location: CA
 August 11, 2013

versatile, cute and compact

"I purchased this in the tan color and absolutely love the design of this cross-body bag. Its versatile, cute and compact. It holds all the essentials, plus a little more and the faux material looks and feels more expensive than it is. I think this is a great everyday bag and would highly recommend it."
Review 27 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amna
Location: New York
 August 11, 2013

love it!

"I bought this cross body bag since I live in the city and have to go out a lot on foot and prefer to carry nothing but an iphone and metro card. love love love this bag, this bag is small yet sharp looking,the material is soft to touch. Trendy and goes with absolutely everything in my closet!! I might just buy another one and keep it as a back up!!"
Review 28 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 August 2, 2013

Love It!

"I love this purse - it's just the right size and color I was looking for. As several other reviewers mentioned darker pants such as jeans did rub off on the back, but it came right off with a little acetone-free nail polish. I sprayed the back with a smidge of hairspray and I haven't had a problem since! My only complaint is that I wish the strap was a little longer - but other than that I absolutely love this bag. I'd really give it 4.5/5 stars."
Review 29 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: JJCardell
Location: San Antonio
 June 23, 2013

cute bag

"I saw this little bag and I fell in love with the picture. I must say that I love quality of the bag and the color, I ordered the yellow, the only thing is that the yellow color in the picture is brighter than the actual bag. A more accurate description would be to say it's a honey mustard color, in comparison to the brighter yellow but I think it's easy to get over the shade cause the bag is adorable. It's definitely a run out and about or go out at night kind of bag since it doesn't really hold much. It has 3 outer pockets and a small inner pocket but the way it closes, the top flap has to fold over preventing me from putting anything more than my cards, glasses, and my cell phone. One thing I really love about it though is that the shoulder strap snaps on and off so you can just use it as a clutch if you see if. A WORD OF CAUTION however, if you buy this purse beware of carrying it with BLACK pants, the dark cloth rubs off onto the bag."
Review 30 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 June 20, 2013
"I ordered this in yellow. I love how soft the faux feel to it is. It does get bulky and hard to close when you put too many things inside(especially if you have keys that are on a bunch). So I keep my contents simple. My major downside is that it stains easily. I wore a dark blue jeans and wearing it as a cross body the dye from the jeans rubbed off on the bag and now I can't get it out :( Luckily(I guess), the stain is on the backside of the bag, so it's not noticeable and I still wear it constantly."
Review 31 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AyeshaAK
Location: Alaksa
 June 12, 2013

LOVE!

"Great purse! Love all the areas to store items. It's easy access which I cherish. The strap isn't adjustable but it fits just right."
Review 32 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amorous
Location: Temple Hills, MD
 June 11, 2013

I Love My Bag

"I love my cross body bag. I can put my cell phone and wallet inside and be hands free of carrying a purse. Great weekender and shopping purse"
Review 33 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jeeka
Location: texas
 June 8, 2013
"It was smaller then I thought but still pretty cute."
Review 34 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: citygirl478
Location: Chicago,IL
 June 5, 2013

love the purse,but not the material it's made of

"I bought the yellow one, and I took the purse to a trip to the aquarium all day and then I realized that the back part of the purse turned blue :( I'm dissapointed, but at least no one would see it as long as i don't take it off.
on the bright side: I was amazed to find so many secret pouches on it."
Review 35 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lopez505
Location: Upland, Ca
 June 4, 2013

Fashionable

"This clutch is awesome! I bought the yellow one which adds so much pop and style to any plain-jane outfit. It's very light and roomy with alot of secret compartments for phone, lipstick, etc. I also love how I can take the strap off for a more chic night time look. Great price and the material feels soft. I will purchase another color. I received alot of compliments already."
Review 36 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angelaaa
Location: Raleigh NC
 June 3, 2013

Must Have!

"If you are looking for a cute cross body bag for errands, going out, etc, this one is great for all of it. As other reviews have said, the strap is not as long as most cross body bags. I am 5'2" and it hits me right at my upper bum which I actually really like. Its not floppin around or in the way if you decide to wear it clubbing."
Review 37 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ceevo
Location: California
 May 25, 2013

Love, love, love it!

"Thought it looked cute online, got it in the mail and it looks even CUTER. I'm so happy with the color (I got the ivory one) and just the overall appearance. I also really love the fact that you can use it as a cross body bag or as a clutch. Keepin' it classy. Great price for it too!"
Review 38 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fossil
Location: Washington DC
 May 10, 2013
"Very cute bag. Perfect size with storage!"
Review 39 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Francy
Location: Miami, FL
 May 8, 2013

Chic Bag on the Go!

"I love this chic bag! It's big enough to hold my essentials while I run around town :)"
Review 40 for Nine West Tunnel Mini Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Snelily
Location: Philly
 May 8, 2013

Cute & trendy

"I got a this bag in ivory shade n i simply luvd it! i simply holds all the essential stuff which i usually carry around.....its a perfect accessory to flaunt around this summer! :)"