Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump

Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarinaG
Location: Southern Ca
 November 8, 2013

Hot shoes

" Love, love, love these shoes. These have now become one of my favorite pair of heels. Ladies do not let the heel height scare you, you will not regret buying these, these are very, very comfortable.I can walk for hours with these shoes. I have received many compliments on my first day of use. Can't wait to purchase another color. "
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 14, 2013

Gorgeous!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these in a gray color. I usually wear a 7.5 or an 8 and the 8 is more comfortable in this shoe. I love the covered platform and the size of the peep toe -- it's not too big so my toes don't hang over the end. These are really nice shoes, you can't go wrong. "
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bimbay
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
 October 9, 2013

hot heels

" i would wear ANY shoe in this color.lol
a bit narrow but comfortable. my new hot pumps
"
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover33131
Location: Miami
 September 28, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE!

" The shoe is fabulous; sleek, sexy, and not to mention COMFY! This is definitely one to add to any collection. "
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 September 27, 2013

Burgundy, not Red

" Yet another beautiful shoe by Enzo Angiolini. The color is more of a dark wine/burgundy, but is very rich almost chocolate looking. It would be a great fall "go-to" shoe when you want to add a subtle pop of color. However, I had to send mine back. I'm usually between an 8 and 8.5, but got the 8.5 because other reviewers said that it runs narrow. If I got this shoe again in an 8, it might fit just right on my average width feet. The platform to heel ratio makes them quite comfortable, but because of the length (too much to even just slip a heel cover on), I had to return. Contemplating getting them again in the smaller size, but still trying to decide between these and another shoe. "
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dngmama0408
Location: Allentown, PA
 September 17, 2013

Fabulous SHoes!!

" So i ordered these for a wedding that I was in. I had to wear them for hours on end, pictures, walking into the church, standing in the church, walking out of the church, taking pics outside the church and then heading to the reception hall for more pics while everyone else is inside...needless to say I danced the night away and lasted quite a while without my feet hurting!! would definitely recommend these shoes!! "
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nyanko923
Location: Arizona
 September 17, 2013

Love this color!

" I originally saw these at another department store about a year ago, but were pretty pricey. I loved the look and the beautiful red color. The faux wood detail on the backside of the heel is so classy, and the shoe fits me like a glove. When I saw these for the price, I had to have them! They do run pretty narrow, so be mindful- and will need slip grips on the bottoms (kind of slippery). "
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reddlew
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 11, 2013

Redd

" Love these shoes, have them in the red "
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tassia
Location: Lanham, MD
 June 5, 2013

Great Looking Shoes!

" I had to return for a bigger size because it was too small. It is super cute but not as comfortable as I would like. "
Review 10 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWFANATIC4LF
Location: Texas
 June 2, 2013

SEXY!

" I was always so afraid of any heel higher than 3", but when I saw these pair of shoes I fell head over hills in love. I convinced my self to buy them, and now I am a convert to what I call 'skyscraper heels". These shoes are comfortable (although slightly narrow) and I never feel like I would take a tumble when I'm wearing them. My sisters were oohing and aahing over them. Most of all, I feel incredibly sexy in them. The color? Very vibrant just like the picture shows. I've worn them twice now, and both times I got tons of compliment. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 11 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: legalsec
Location: island park, ny
 May 12, 2013

A great pair of shoes changes your whole wardrobe!

" What a beautiful shoe! Everybody notices my shoes and bags more than my outfit! I bought the red and surprisingly it goes with browns and navys. A very sexy shoe - my husband loves it on me! "
Review 12 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaybe
Location: Illinois
 May 9, 2013

love this shoe

" I love this shoe! I originally purchased in nude and loved them, so much in fact i got them in black. They are perfect! They go with everything and although being a tall platform they are surprisingly easy to walk in. The peep is nice, in my opinion, because it doesn't show a lot of your toes.
The only downside is for some reason they get air in the sides and it makes a weird sound when i walk, I assume this will go away once they are broken in though.
Best footwear purchase I've made for summer!
"
Review 13 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches430
Location: Clarksburg, MD
 May 8, 2013

Sexy Yet Classy

" An absolutely stunning and comfortable shoe that I've worn with dresses and jeans. Received lots of compliments. From work to the club or even to church, these shoes will not disappoint! My first time purchasing this brand and I will definitely keep this brand on my MUST HAVES list! :-) "
Review 14 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CRELady
Location: Inland Empire
 April 16, 2013

Love Them, again!

" I have these shoes in a couple other colors. They are comfortable after the first couple of outing and extremely sexy but also ok for me for work functions. Saw this color online and had to add them to the collection. Color is exactly what i expected - dark maroon. Very Happy, again. Love Enzo's for great quality and a really great price. "
Review 15 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blawi1
Location: Milwaukee
 April 6, 2013
" My shoes arrived 3 business days after I ordered them, in good condition. They are really pretty and comfortable. Thanks DSW "
Review 16 for Enzo Angiolini Tanen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MollyG
Location: California
 April 5, 2013

What you see is what you get

" These heels run true to size. They're a little uncomfortable, like you would expect a 5+ inch heel to be, but I've worn worse! Cute shoes. "