Customer Reviews for J75 by Jump J75 by Jump Strong Boot

J75 by Jump J75 by Jump Strong Boot

J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Review 1 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lekenny
Location: College Station
 April 12, 2014

Good Boot

"Bought it for walking on trails, outdoor activities...works great"
Review 2 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnel
Location: Athol, Ma.
 February 25, 2014
"Great boot! Be aware they run large! I ordered these online in a size 11, which I noramally am. They came in and didn't fit, so then I returned them and ordered a 10 1/2. Those were still too large, so I returned them again for a size 10! The 10s were perfect! Three times a charm!"
Review 3 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: RP555555
Location: Chicago
 February 11, 2014

Sizes are WAY off!!!

"Nice boot, seemed like decent quality especially for the price. They run VERY LARGE, I ordered a size 11 like I wear in 99% of the other shoes on the planet, when these showed up they are the equvilant to a size 12."
Review 4 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapols
 December 24, 2013

Pretty Good!

"I love the look of these boots and they are great for casual wear. super stylish. The get a bit uncomfy when wearing for long periods. I got some insoles to help, and now they are one of my favorite pairs!"
Review 5 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nick9Name
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 18, 2013

Perfect shoe, but the size!

"It is certainly one of the most comfortable shoes. And also good to look at. The only worry for someone who gets it will be the size. I read the reviews and got myself 2 sizes less (9 instead of 10). I however, feel one more size down would not have hurt. Nevertheless, they are perfect!
P.S. The belt is tacky and needs to be removed!
"
Review 6 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turnkey582000
Location: DELAWARE
 November 6, 2013

J75 BOOT

"This is a great boot ..after reading other reviews i ordered a half size smaller than my usual size and they fit perfect....after some initial shipping misques and a no hassle reorder i receieved my boot in two days...thanks for the great service."
Review 7 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: surber
Location: phoenix, AZ
 October 16, 2013

J75 by Jump Strong Boot

"These are really comfortable and nice looking boots. They run big , as I normally wear a 10 and I had to order a 9. I could have possibly even gotten away with an 8.5. Comfort wise, they are almost like wearing slippers, really comfortable. I highly recommend these."
Review 8 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris2013
Location: Georgia
 October 2, 2013
"I get many compliments from these shoes from: "are you in the military", "those are some awesome boots", and "those are some bad (censored) boots"."
Review 9 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: recommend
Location: DC
 September 26, 2013

Cant wait to wear

"when i saw this boot i knew i had to have it. i was slightly skeptical about buying shoes online but i quickly go over that. I place the order and within 3 days i had this boot. once i got the boot in my possession put the boot on i was in heaven. it is a perfect fit. i cant wait to wear it for the upcoming fall and winter season. it is a wardrobe must have."
Review 10 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoodyBooty
Location: South Jersey
 September 17, 2013

It Rocks!

"I have received many compliments regarding these boots it s becoming embarrassing. The color has more depth than the picture. Its a beautiful steel gray with faint blue undertones complimenting the metalic buckle. It is comfortable however runs half a size long and slightly wide. Worth evry penny!"
Review 11 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kloud9
Location: Washington, DC
 February 1, 2013

Love these boots

"Awesome boot. Exactly what I expected and more. Very comfortable and the strap lets you adjust to your level of comfort."
Ratings-Only Reviews for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy