Customer Reviews for J75 by Jump J75 by Jump Strong Boot

J75 by Jump J75 by Jump Strong Boot

J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Review 1 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorriejane
Location: Lunenburg,ma..
 July 22, 2014

For hin !!

" Got them for when he rides. GREAT BOOT!! Light weight easy on and off. Just runs big in size. One size smaller was good for my man!! A must have!!!!!! "
Review 2 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lekenny
Location: College Station
 April 12, 2014

Good Boot

" Bought it for walking on trails, outdoor activities...works great "
Review 3 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnel
Location: Athol, Ma.
 February 25, 2014
" Great boot! Be aware they run large! I ordered these online in a size 11, which I noramally am. They came in and didn't fit, so then I returned them and ordered a 10 1/2. Those were still too large, so I returned them again for a size 10! The 10s were perfect! Three times a charm! "
Review 4 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: RP555555
Location: Chicago
 February 11, 2014

Sizes are WAY off!!!

" Nice boot, seemed like decent quality especially for the price. They run VERY LARGE, I ordered a size 11 like I wear in 99% of the other shoes on the planet, when these showed up they are the equvilant to a size 12. "
Review 5 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapols
 December 24, 2013

Pretty Good!

" I love the look of these boots and they are great for casual wear. super stylish. The get a bit uncomfy when wearing for long periods. I got some insoles to help, and now they are one of my favorite pairs! "
Review 6 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nick9Name
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 18, 2013

Perfect shoe, but the size!

" It is certainly one of the most comfortable shoes. And also good to look at. The only worry for someone who gets it will be the size. I read the reviews and got myself 2 sizes less (9 instead of 10). I however, feel one more size down would not have hurt. Nevertheless, they are perfect!
P.S. The belt is tacky and needs to be removed!
"
Review 7 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turnkey582000
Location: DELAWARE
 November 6, 2013

J75 BOOT

" This is a great boot ..after reading other reviews i ordered a half size smaller than my usual size and they fit perfect....after some initial shipping misques and a no hassle reorder i receieved my boot in two days...thanks for the great service. "
Review 8 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: surber
Location: phoenix, AZ
 October 16, 2013

J75 by Jump Strong Boot

" These are really comfortable and nice looking boots. They run big , as I normally wear a 10 and I had to order a 9. I could have possibly even gotten away with an 8.5. Comfort wise, they are almost like wearing slippers, really comfortable. I highly recommend these. "
Review 9 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris2013
Location: Georgia
 October 2, 2013
" I get many compliments from these shoes from: "are you in the military", "those are some awesome boots", and "those are some bad (censored) boots". "
Review 10 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: recommend
Location: DC
 September 26, 2013

Cant wait to wear

" when i saw this boot i knew i had to have it. i was slightly skeptical about buying shoes online but i quickly go over that. I place the order and within 3 days i had this boot. once i got the boot in my possession put the boot on i was in heaven. it is a perfect fit. i cant wait to wear it for the upcoming fall and winter season. it is a wardrobe must have. "
Review 11 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoodyBooty
Location: South Jersey
 September 17, 2013

It Rocks!

" I have received many compliments regarding these boots it s becoming embarrassing. The color has more depth than the picture. Its a beautiful steel gray with faint blue undertones complimenting the metalic buckle. It is comfortable however runs half a size long and slightly wide. Worth evry penny! "
Review 12 for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kloud9
Location: Washington, DC
 February 1, 2013

Love these boots

" Awesome boot. Exactly what I expected and more. Very comfortable and the strap lets you adjust to your level of comfort. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for J75 by Jump Strong Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy