Customer Reviews for White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nyinnj
Location: nyinnj
 February 7, 2013

Not comfy at all

" Started out okay, but by mid morning, my feet were killing me! I'm not sure if it was the narrowness of the shoe or if the front of the show was not big enough. All I knew was pain!!! "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginginvw
Location: Saginaw, Texas
 January 3, 2013
" Because of the prior reviews instead of ordering 7 1/2 I ordered 8 and so glad I did, they fit perfect and very comfortable! Was looking for a dark brown shoe and these are perfect!! "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WNYyecats
Location: WNY
 December 20, 2012

Better than expected

" I ordered my usual 5.5 and sent them back, going up half a size- much better fit. (Deduction of a star for size confusion) They start out feeling a bit tight and stiff, but I was surprised by how thick the sole is- great arch support. Better than my normal cheapie flats, I could see shopping all day or walking on cobblestone streets with no problem. "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blue321
Location: phoenix, az
 December 15, 2012

Comfortable

" This shoe does run about half size to small. I got it in a size 9 because I read someone's review stating it ran small. The size 9 fits well, it has arch support which I was not expecting in a flat. The shoes need breaking in because they are a little stiff but other than that they seem like to be put together well and I think they will last a while. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuJu52
Location: Thibodaux, LA
 November 2, 2012

Comfy Mother of the Groom

" I bought these to wear later at the reception at my son's wedding. After pictures and such. White Mountain, what can I say.....comfortable even wearing from the first time. I received them the day of the wedding! They do run a bit short, so when ordering again I'll go 1/2 size up. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeysmother
Location: Los Angeles
 October 28, 2012

Zero Stars???

" I wish there was something lower than a zero!! I don't know why I continue to try WM Shoes... The faux leather is always done poorly, not even remotely real looking or feeling... And, even though I typically size up on all my flats, these were still too short - VERY tight in the toe box. And, the heel is too high for some strange reason. I could tell these would rub badly. Back they went... QUICKLY!! The actual design was okay... but, I've seen and purchased cuter flats! Save your money on this one! "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: BostonLizzie
Location: Boston, MA
 October 17, 2012

very cute

" These shoes are super cute! I like the slightly pointed toe. Also, unlike most flats, they have a pretty substantial sole, so they'll be fine to wear in the winter when walking around on ice.
In terms of fit, the jury is still out on whether these shoes will be comfortable once broken in. The heel is pretty high and rubs, so I will need to get some kind of pad to keep that from hurting. I also have wide feet, so the toe box is a bit tight. I'm hoping that will loosen up as they're broken in, though.
They seem true to size. "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCT1
Location: NYC, NY
 October 10, 2012

Great shoes

" I bought these to wear for work, and these have been amazing so far. Great arch support and comfortable which was what I was looking for. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Jibe Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide