Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker

Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvlaine
Location: CA
 February 23, 2013

love these!

"this shoe is the cutest! it looks good with anything: leggings, shorts, skirts. i wish they have it in more colors. altho it does hurt the feet after walking in them for hours and it's a bit hard inside so it's better with a lil thicker socks or insoles"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueensShoeLover
Location: Queens, N.Y
 January 15, 2013

Sneaker wedge

"Got these in black and am in LOVE! Wearing them as we speak. Right on trend with the sneaker wedges now. I managed to get these babies on sale in the store. Either way they are fab,comfy,true to size and go with everything!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MochiBaby
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 13, 2013

Awesome Wedge Sneakers

"These wedge sneakers are awesome, and they look awesome with just about anything I match them up to. They give a bit of edge to any outfit. I normally wear a 6 1/2, but they only had the 6 available online and I wanted them so badly I bought the 6. They were a little tight when I first wore them around, but now they fit me just fine."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington
 January 9, 2013

Amazing

"These shoes are very comfortable and unique! That's why i obviously got them. They are a little hard to get into (highly recommend using a shoe horn) but after putting them on, fits wonderfully! But i think this problem goes for all lace up sneaker wedges though."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Devy
Location: San Francisco, CA
 January 4, 2013

Sooo cute!!

"My new favorite pair of shoes. I wear them at least one day every weekend. They are very comfortable and I can walk around the city in them all day and night with barely any problems. The only issue though is that it's very hilly in SF and going downhill in these for a long time can make the top of my feet a bit sore. However, nothing major. Sacrifice for beauty!!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BrowardDiva99
Location: Miami, FL
 December 16, 2012

I'm a believer!

"I tried so hard not to fall into the wedge sneaker trend...but then I gave these a try! These sneakers are extremely comfy...I wore them all day at an amusement park. The sole is thin, so don't expect much support (the reason for 4 stars). Overall, a great purchase!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FroggiesMommy
Location: Detroit,MI
 December 9, 2012

Not all white

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are soo comfy and very versatile! i got the white in a 7, the 8 woulda been too big. BUT the white is so so off! its 2 different whites because theres 2 different materials..gotta take them back. :("
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriniTee
Location: Boston, MA
 December 2, 2012

Very Happy Customer!

"Very happy with my purchase..thinking about buying more in different colors! They are very comfortable and they also have my feet looking extremely small in them!Thank you!"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mellabella10
Location: california
 November 27, 2012

zigi soho outfit wedge sneaker

"I love my new wegde sneakers. they are so cute and very comfy
i can wear them with more than just one look.
"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Resse
Location: San Francisco
 November 26, 2012

LOVE the Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker

"I love these shoes. I first ordered the orange and tan pair, then loved them so much, I ordered the black."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: KathleenKZ
Location: Philadelphia
 November 21, 2012

Very Disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was SO anxious and excited for these to come ! I kept tracking the package and once they arrived I immediately opened them - and I didn't even try them on. They had a huge black scuff on the white rim at the bottom ! I was so disappointed and disgusted that something like this would even be shipped out to a paying customer. It looked as if they had been worn and returned. It was definitely not something that happened from them being shipped. It literally looked like they were used for a day or two. I love DSW and this is my first time ordering online and this alone is seriously making me reconsider ever ordering again. I am beyond disappointed. Now I have to go out of my way to return these shoes that I never had any intention of returning because of the sloppiness of someone sending these things out to me."
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iheartpizza
Location: Cheyenne,Wy
 November 18, 2012

Love these.

"Very, very stylish and Super Dooper comfy."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msmelle
Location: NYC
 November 14, 2012

Sneaker

"I am not a person that can usually walk in a heel or a wedge. It wasn't too bad for me. The sole got very dirty fast. But overall good show"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BGStyle
Location: Los Angeles CA
 November 8, 2012

Luv Them

"Got them 2 weeks ago and I've worn them a few times already!
Cute and Stylish....
Hoping to find these in a browish color :)
"
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NurseDemi
Location: Columbus,MS
 November 6, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

"THESE ARE SOO COMFY AND PERFECT FOR THE TREND!"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chillah
Location: Lodi
 October 28, 2012

Loves these shoes

"Great pair of sneaker, I ordered another color."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyBugz
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 14, 2012

Very Cute SneakWedges

"I just received my wedge sneakers in the red/tan color and love love love it! They fit my feet perfectly and the color is really nice. As I tried them on and walked in them, they were very comfortable and gave me a little height! Now my fiance won't have to really tower over me like he does when I wear my flat sneakers. Great buy!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shop4bargins77
Location: Washington, DC
 October 12, 2012

Loving my new kicks!

"Was extremely happy to receive them in the mail in a decent time frame. Ordered on the 6th of October was delivered on the 11th of October! Comfy and cute!"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristineAngel
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 5, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I had originally ordered another pair of these type of sneakers - different brand, different store. When I received them I was very disappointed. They were clunky and boatish and looked like space boots.
HOWEVER... I have found LOVE in the Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker. They are super cute and look so dainty on my feet. They feel really comfortable and the picture doesn't do them justice.
If you're thinking about buying them, drop the $70.00 bucks. You won't be disappointed.
I'm thinking about ordering another pair in a different color or trying another pair of shoes from them brand.
Happy shopping..."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goomiss
Location: Cleveland
 October 2, 2012
"I am so in love with this shoe!!! Definitely 2012 Fall Fashion at its finest!!!"