Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot

Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
72 of 8981%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LalaFit
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 15, 2013

Awesome Boots

" I have been looking for the perfect pair of brown boots for a while - these are them! Love them. I broke my ankle a year ago tomorrow and have lowered the height of the heels I wear, these are perfect! "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: michy1
Location: boston
 March 15, 2013

boots

" I love this boots a little high but nice! "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neza
Location: dallas
 March 13, 2013

no arch support

" beautiful boots but cero arch support "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGinSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 10, 2013

Great Boots!!

" Best boots I've ever bought!!! Very comfy, love the look..I got the black color, and I'm getting the brown ones...So excited!! "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RissShoeLover
Location: Massachusetts
 March 7, 2013

Beautiful Comfortable Boot

" In love with these boots. my feet feel amazing and I got so many compliments on them!! Definitely a MUST HAVE!! I just repurchased the same shoe for my sister- in law, she loved them so I'm getting these for her as a present!! "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JameW
Location: Eugene, OR
 March 5, 2013

SUPER COMFY!!

" These boots are fantastic. They are extremely comfortable. I am 5ft 7" and 125 lbs and the calf runs a tiny bit big for me but they still look fantastic. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacoop
Location: New York
 March 3, 2013

Not love at first sight

" When I first took the boots our of the box I was shocked. I really believed that both boots were for the same foot and I wasn't sure which foot. Once I put them on and walked in them I loved them! They are really comfortable and nice looking over skinny jeans. The boots are nice looking and very comfortable. I highly recommend them. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AMK3
Location: Minneapolis
 March 2, 2013

Nice for the price...

" I strayed from buying only real leather to try these out. The calves are nice and snug and soles make them comfortable. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnah17
Location: nj
 March 2, 2013

nice

" These are good if you wear thick socks with them. Run a little wide. Ok for sale price of $39.99. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshinegirlie
Location: MidWest
 February 26, 2013
" Don't love them!! Arrived tonight, returning tomorrow. First, they look much nicer in the picture. In person, they look very cheap. Didn't notice the whole top is sweater material, either. The zipper is more for looks, than functional and it sticks BAD. "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RosePetal
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 26, 2013

On trend without the spend!

" So cute! I bought these a little late in the season but they are very cute and comfy. I have a smaller calf and find it difficult to find shoes where my calf is not swimming in them and I don't dig the extremely lose boot look, at least not on me. They are true to size and although they're not the best quality, I love the look. The inside is a little hard (esp. if you have wider feet) but I don't think that's anything a comfy sock can't help with. There's someone that complained about how they thought they would hit her knee and they gave a bad rating - but the product specs are all there. I just measured to make sure they weren't too short on me (since I'm taller) and I knew what to expect. I'm always on a budget but don't like to sacrifice trend. These are a great match! "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: byugal35
Location: Sandy, UT
 February 21, 2013

Cute Boot

" I like these boots. They are more on the dressy side and I like wearing them with a skirt or a dress. I love the darker brown color and would definitely recommend them. "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seema123
Location: North Carolina
 February 16, 2013

Comfortable

" I bought these boots online so I wasn't sure if I m gonna keep them or not but when they arrive I was so excited to see them I supposed to go to concert that night delivery came right on time when I saw boot and tried them I had to change my dress just because I wanted to wear those boots for that night my husband bought me a dress but I didn't had anything to wear with it on cold night when i wore his favorite dress with these boots he was like wow .these boots are so comfortable and elegant can wear with any dress. The heel is just perfect "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angelbaby42
Location: Mannington WV
 February 15, 2013

Perfect fit

" These are just perfect for jeans .I found them to be comfortable after wearing them for 8 hrs straight.. "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdhartma
Location: Fairfax, VA
 February 14, 2013

Sexy, dynamic and comfortable

" I am in love with these boots. They are very comfortable. I can wear them all day and night. One buyer beware is that the are not roomy. I love that they are tight on the calf, but someone with wider legs might find them too tight. "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KnittinKttn
Location: Burlington, VT
 February 10, 2013

Just what I was looking for!

" I wanted a comfy heeled boot, that fit well and looked great, and I definitely got it with this one. Took about one wear to break in the stiff parts, but now they are perfect. "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meret20
Location: Kansas City
 February 8, 2013
" Very comfortable and fit perfect "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ruthieb56
Location: Alabama
 February 8, 2013

Too short!

" I fell in love with these online and HAD to have them. But I didn't read the specs or I'd have known the shaft of the boot is way too short. I like a boot that comes to my knee, and these don't. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this boot. They are comfortable, but they are going back! "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJMartnz
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 February 5, 2013

True Love

" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE BOOTS. I am about to get them in black, to sit right next to my brown ones!! I wanted to try and wait for them to go on super sale, but I can't stand it anymore, and they O SO worth it!!! "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Nevada Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mookie7
Location: Ohio
 February 2, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" These shoes are very comfortable and extra adorable!! "