Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford

Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Review 1 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bklyn10
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 30, 2013

Not so cute

"I needed some flats shoes that I could wear to work. I am pregnant and unfortunately, the heels had to be put away for a while. The shoe is comfortable enough but not really so cute."
Review 2 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheezhead27
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 28, 2013

Cute and comfortable!

"I saw oxfords in London during our vacation and regretted not buying them....until now! These are so cute, comfortable, sassy and even fun. I work in a casual environment and these are dressy enough to be professional yet casual enough to not be overdresssed. Love them!"
Review 3 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moadster
Location: California
 February 28, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I needed a pair of comfortable shoes to wear in my jazz band, to go with my vintage suits. Not only do these have the right look, they're comfortable and lightweight enough to get through 2 sets of high-energy music, painlessly! I like them so much I've been wearing them offstage with jeans, too."
Review 4 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcake
Location: Bloomfield, NJ
 February 27, 2013

Love these!

"I am totally Oxford obsessed and these are awesome! I got them in brown and just love the styling. Super comfortable and super cute!"
Review 5 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PnoGrl
Location: Austin TX
 February 6, 2013

Cary Oxford in Black

"Love the style of this shoe (got them in black)! They fit great right away. Comfortable for casual wear but not exactly for a long day of walking/standing."
Review 6 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LuuvDaShoes
Location: Spokane, WA
 December 21, 2012

Cute Oxfords!

"These shoes are cute & comfy! I needed comfortable flats to go with trousers for work. Regular flats weren't warm enough in the winter so I went with these Oxfords. I thought the laces would come untied several times throughout the day, but they never did - that was a pleasant surprise! The only downside was that they made my feet sweat. I'll try them with different socks next time and hope that helps, but I love these shoes!"
Review 7 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenWo
Location: Fresno CA
 December 17, 2012

Almost the Oxford I was looking for

"I've had to start collecting flatter shoes due to a knee injury, and really wanted a pair of black Oxfords. I ordered a few, but all felt ... orthopedic. Granny-ish. This one isn't perfect - WHY did they put grommets on the shoelace holes?? - but the sole is nice, the details (other than the grommets) are there. And last but not least very comfortable!"
Review 8 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMia
Location: Milwaukee WI
 October 29, 2012

not what I had hoped for

"I bought these because I live in a climate where I have to wear socks all fall/winter. They looked pretty stylish and comfortable.
They run extremely large. I typically wear an 8.5 (dress flats) - 9.5 (running shoes), and these were way, way too big in an 8.5
They might be comfortable if they fit; however, the fit was so poor I cannot judge the comfort. I'm not sure, though, that going smaller will fix the problem. Will be returning and resuming my search for comfy & sock-friendly shoes! Sadly, these are not it.
"
Review 9 for Kelsi Dagger Cary Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsJLH
Location: Savannah
 October 24, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"They are lighter weight than expected and the sole is flexible. Wore them for the first time yesterday with a thin pair of herringbone trouser socks - so cute! Plans changed and I ended up walking about 5 miles throughout Savannah's Historic District. No blisters, no pain. Love these shoes! I have narrow feet and they fit well. They are true to size - toes do not hit the end and heel doesn't slip."