Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump

Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPete
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 April 10, 2013

First Wedge Pump

" This is my first pair of wedges; very, very comfortable. Received complements on the color and the style. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XquisiteTaste
Location: virginia
 March 25, 2013

No complaints, only compliments!

" I love the color on these wedges; they're much more vibrant than shown online. My boyfriend and I both looked and said 'wow, those are REALLY purple' lol.
They were very comfortable at work all day and I got tons of compliments. Can't ask for more than that.
Love these.... girl tested, boyfriend approved.
"
Review 3 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccgirl
Location: greenbelt, md
 March 19, 2013

Not up to par

" I wanted to love these, but they were not the quality I'd hoped for. The left one fit okay, though it wasn't as comfortable as I hoped. The right one crushed my toes and rubbed my ankles. I wore then around my living room for a few minutes and couldn't wait to take them off. So I'm returning them. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shilhon
Location: edison
 March 7, 2013

love em

" im in love with the shoes the color is perfect as i wanted it and it comfy the style is what i like the most. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mbclayt
Location: Louisville,KY
 December 26, 2012
" good looking, but have to return...too long. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mcastillo
Location: New York, NY
 November 13, 2012

Cutest pump ever!!!

" Loved the color, spices up any dress "
Review 7 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seisei
Location: Denver Colorado 80226
 November 13, 2012

fave wedge pump ever

" comfy and stylist! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Canada
 November 13, 2012

perfect maryjane wedge

" This shoe is top notch for maryjane shoe wearers. It is comfortable, stylish and has a wedge heel that is wearable all day long. Perfect with pants or a skirt. The footbed is nicely cushioned and the strap is quite substantial which provides excellent support. Quality suede with just a hint of leather trim. "