Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump

Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPete
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 April 10, 2013

First Wedge Pump

"This is my first pair of wedges; very, very comfortable. Received complements on the color and the style."
Review 2 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XquisiteTaste
Location: virginia
 March 25, 2013

No complaints, only compliments!

"I love the color on these wedges; they're much more vibrant than shown online. My boyfriend and I both looked and said 'wow, those are REALLY purple' lol.
They were very comfortable at work all day and I got tons of compliments. Can't ask for more than that.
Love these.... girl tested, boyfriend approved.
"
Review 3 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccgirl
Location: greenbelt, md
 March 19, 2013

Not up to par

"I wanted to love these, but they were not the quality I'd hoped for. The left one fit okay, though it wasn't as comfortable as I hoped. The right one crushed my toes and rubbed my ankles. I wore then around my living room for a few minutes and couldn't wait to take them off. So I'm returning them."
Review 4 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shilhon
Location: edison
 March 7, 2013

love em

"im in love with the shoes the color is perfect as i wanted it and it comfy the style is what i like the most."
Review 5 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mbclayt
Location: Louisville,KY
 December 26, 2012
"good looking, but have to return...too long."
Review 6 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mcastillo
Location: New York, NY
 November 13, 2012

Cutest pump ever!!!

"Loved the color, spices up any dress"
Review 7 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seisei
Location: Denver Colorado 80226
 November 13, 2012

fave wedge pump ever

"comfy and stylist!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Buckle Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Canada
 November 13, 2012

perfect maryjane wedge

"This shoe is top notch for maryjane shoe wearers. It is comfortable, stylish and has a wedge heel that is wearable all day long. Perfect with pants or a skirt. The footbed is nicely cushioned and the strap is quite substantial which provides excellent support. Quality suede with just a hint of leather trim."