Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Selene Pump

Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Selene Pump

Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fiona76
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 5, 2014

Awesome Comfy Shoes!

" These are the most comfortable pumps. My foot is a little wide and these fit a little snug through the toe when first worn. So, after a couple wears their width is perfect. They are very cushy and I could wear these all day on my feet in complete comfort. Love them so much I wear them around my house for no reason. Also they look great! "
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 12, 2014

Gorgeous shoes!

" Love these pumps! They are perfect for work as well as a night out! They have a slight sheen but not too much. I love Calvin Klein and these shoes do not disappoint! They do take a bit of breaking in but run pretty perfect to size and after broken in, they are great. "
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elvigal
Location: las vegas
 March 12, 2014

great shoes

" COMFY! and looks nice on my feet. Heel slightly loose, but that always happen to me with pump shoes. I try to use heel/foot liner to avoid my heel sliding off the shoes. "
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Augusta, GA
 February 23, 2014

So Comfortable

" This shoe is mind-blowingly comfortable. Wore it to a ball last night and danced the night away. Absolutely love these. I normally wear a 7 but it was too short so returned it and got the 71/2. Perfection!!!! Highly recommend. "
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperK1313
Location: Dallas
 December 23, 2013

Beautiful and Classy!

" This shoes look fantastic on and are comfortable. I normally wear a size 10. I tried a 9.5 and 10 and left the store with a 9.5. I wish they came in other colors because I would buy them all! "
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Novi
Location: Elmhurst
 November 22, 2013

Great... Black shoes...love it

" This is one of the best black shoes I've ever had, even my husband like it. I got it with great price so he even love it. It looks great on my feet. Stunning n perfect for welcoming holiday seasons... My thanksgiving n Xmas will be awesome. "
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjmaloney
Location: Illinois
 November 4, 2013

Gorgeous

" These shoes are gorgeous. I love the moc croc/snake finish. They are shiny, but not patent. Great to wear to work or for a night on the town. The best thing about these shoes is that they have a mid heel so are fine for me to wear all day long without dying in them! "
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePrincessDee
Location: CT
 October 24, 2013

Perfect for any outfit.. for ALL outfits :)

" These are probably the most comfortable, luxurious and expensive looking shoes that you can find for the price. Seriously it's a steal. I love the snake print accents since it is subtle but still takes it a step above just being a plain black shoe and a great alternative to wearing plain black pumps to work everyday. It very versatile and is work appropriate and transitions into going out shoes as well. The heel height ~3 inches is enough to give the feeling of wearing heels but at the same time it's so comfortable that you can run in these - literally. I can't give this product enough stars!!! :D "
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoCubsMom
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 16, 2013

The perfect pump!

" Wish I hadn't read the reviews before purchasing this shoe. Normally I purchase an 8 and an 8.5 in each shoe because I can go either way. But previous reviews said it ran small and to go up half a size, so I just went with the 8.5. My feet are falling out of these shoes! Back they go and I hope that the 8's will fit perfectly.
Besides that these are an awesome pump - stylish and contemporary, love the black color, the three inch heel is a little high for my tastes but the shoes still feel comfortable. The toe is slightly rounded but not too pointy to make feet look larger than they are. I love them! They are a new wardrobe staple. Can't wait to toss my old pumps in favor of this pair! "
Review 10 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetlife
Location: NY
 October 16, 2013

wanted to love it

" This shoes looks really great! -- the material, the line and all is wonderful, and I love the non-skid sole. However, it was a bit short and too narrow. I really wanted to be able to keep it, sigh. "
Review 11 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 15, 2013
" I love the upper on this shoe its very soft and flexible. The sole is also nice because it grips the floor so no sliding on tile! "
Review 12 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 September 21, 2013

Nice lower heel

" I love Calvin Klein pumps, this one is great because it's a slightly lower heel than the others I own. I really like the color and the texture of the shoe -- very comfy. I had to go up by half a size and they fit my narrow foot perfectly. "
Review 13 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachelellisa11
Location: OH
 September 15, 2013
" I always get compliments on these and they are super comfortable. I'd buy them in another color if I could. "
Review 14 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adreamy
Location: Southern New Jersey
 August 17, 2013

Hottest Work Pumps!!!

" Love Love Love!!! So comfy! Walk with confidence because these babies have the best rubber sole that grips and wont slip! Very sexy for a shorter heal. Perfect for work or a night out! "
Review 15 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heyheya
Location: hartford
 June 1, 2013

very comfy, use these as my every day work shoes

" I don't typically review products unless they are exceptionally good or exceptionally bad. Every time I wear these shoes I'm amazed how comfy they are considering the heel.
I chose these in the store specifically because I found that for some bizarre reason, most other manufacturers like to use a gleaming smooth sole that makes me feel like I can skate across the carpet. I don't know how they expect me to walk in the shoes on carpet without slipping and breaking an ankle. These shoes have a rubberized grippy sole and I can walk easily and confidently (can't tell without lifting the shoe, don't worry, they don't look like the bottom of hiking boots).
Regarding size, with most other companies I wear 6.5 heels, CK I need a 7 "
Review 16 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLGB
Location: PA
 April 12, 2013

Best Shoe Ever!

" These shoes were on clearance at the store and the second I slipped them on, I knew I had to buy them! They are extremely comfortable and so classy looking. I can wear them all day at work and they are still comfortable. Everytime I wear these shoes, I get compliments from so many people. The snake skin print is very modern and expensive looking. If I can find these shoes in other colors I will buy them. True to size, I am a 7 1/2 and these fit perfectly. The heel height is very manageable for running my kids into the daycare but also going up and down multiple flights of stairs at my office. One of my coworkers tried to find these in her size too, once she saw them, but she could not. Love these shoes! Great buy! This is what I love DSW! "
Review 17 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stereolover
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 1, 2013
" Bought to replace my favorite black pumps that were finally falling apart and I could not be happier! They are super comfy (for work shoes) and I love that they arent just a plain black pump. The texture makes them stand out but still perfect for the office! Love it "
Review 18 for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CTJenn
Location: Springfield, VA
 March 25, 2013

Super Cute!

" I love these pumps. I wanted a pair of simple black pumps but with a little visual texture to go with a simple outfit. Well here they are! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Calvin Klein Selene Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy