Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie

Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Review 1 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KJATOBE
Location: Morrison, CO
 December 5, 2012

Nice Shoe

" This shoe runs about 1/2 to one size big. I saw previous reviews and ordered 1/2 size smaller. Could have gone a full size smaller. Other than that it is a great shoe. Looks great can't tell its not leather. "
Review 2 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootloverinstl
Location: mo
 November 29, 2012

Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie

" I absolutely loved these boots, but I needed a 9.5 and they only had a 10. I ordered them anyway and almost kept them (by using insoles) because they are so trendy and so comfortable. I decided to return them and so I exchanged them for a pair of Steve Maddens, but I still wish these would have worked out. "
Review 3 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksweet
Location: Denver, CO
 November 26, 2012

These are great boots!

" I love these boots! They're extremely comfortable (I walked around in them all day with absolutely no problems!), they seem to be very sturdy - only time will tell if they wear out quickly! and they look great with jeans. At first, I was hesitant at first to order my regular size (8) after reading some of the other reviews, but I'm glad I did anyway. The size 8's fit me perfectly! "
Review 4 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Jaiel
Location: New York
 November 19, 2012

Nice

" I like the design of the shoes. One thing that I don't like is the color. I ordered taupe, but I got brown and it is different with the picture. Anyway, i decided not to return because the design is very good. "
Review 5 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLiza
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 18, 2012
" Love this shoe. It is very comfortable and fits well with bootcut jeans. "
Review 6 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoolRN
Location: Texas
 November 8, 2012

Cool

" I bought these in an 81/2(regular size), and should have gone with other reviewer that said to buy 1/2 size down. I was sad, and returned, but decided to try again and re-ordered in 8. They are great and look cool! If you have tiny ankles like me, they do have a gap, but under jeans, who will ever know? "
Review 7 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 2, 2012
" I was happy with everything about these boots except the color. The gray was darker than I expected, and therefore didn't quite fit what I needed. I'm thinking about buying these again in taupe. "
Review 8 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tibar
Location: Houston
 October 28, 2012
" this shoes are very confy. They are very easy to slip on or off but at the same time they wont como off if you don't desire it. "
Review 9 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daubert
Location: on-line
 October 26, 2012

Great Boot

" Ordered these boots on-line because they were not in stores. Fit is true to size and color is oatmeal colored. Great boot, great price. "
Review 10 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenn823
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 26, 2012

Cute shoe

" I ordered these shoes in brown. The packing slip said "brown", but the shoe that was packed in the box was taupe. I was a little disappointed, as this was not what I had ordered, but turned out to like the taupe just fine. These shoes run BIG. I normally wear a 7, ordered a 6.5 and probably could have gotten away with a 6. Wore them around the house a bit and they weren't too bad, so I ended up keeping them. I recommend ordering a full size smaller than your normal shoe size. "
Review 11 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annieajit
Location: Lisle, IL
 October 26, 2012

Smart and comfortable

" I bought this online. Was eagerly waiting for it and it arrived in time. I bought the brown one and the texture gives it a little rugged muddy tone which looks really smart. A good buy ! "
Review 12 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaitieB
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 October 18, 2012

Cute... not so much in person, though

" Love how they look online, but the opening was really wide and looked weird on my legs. Also, I have pretty big feet, size 10, and these just weren't flattering in person. A bit more cowboy boot than I like. Sadly these will be returned. "
Review 13 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami, FL
 October 17, 2012
" Beautidul and comfy! "
Review 14 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesinthesand
Location: Las Vegas
 October 15, 2012

love

" The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I haven't had the chance to wear these out of the house yet but so far I love them..they are exactly what was pictured and what I was looking for. They don't seem to run long on me. I'm a true 6 in all other boots/shoes and these fit perfectly in a 6 even with socks. In fact I could probably go up a half size and still be ok. I don't wear leather and it's hard to find cute non-leather footwear for a good price that doesn't look cheap. I usually try to find at least one pair of new boots for the winter season and these are just right. I bought the lighter sand color and for me it looks exactly as pictured. It is faux material but looks like very realistic nu-buck or distressed, brushed suede and the color is neutral enough in my opinion to mix well with black, brown or grey. The elastic gore on both sides makes it really easy to get on and off. I may go back for the darker ones as well, though the faux stuff tends to look better done in a sueded style and the darker color appears to be a smooth finish. Really satisfied with these! "
Review 15 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: barefeet247
Location: New York, NY
 October 12, 2012

beautiful looking boot, colors are off

" I normally wear a 7.5 but read that these run wide so I ordered a 7 and a 7.5. Sadly one is too loose and the other too tight so I'm returning. But I will say that the boots have a great look to them in person, sturdy and with a soft matte suede-like finish. The colors are different than how it appears on the computer, though. I ordered both colors and the "taupe" is more of a dark gray. The "sand" is closer to a beige than it looks on screen. (On my screen at least.) Comfort-wise, they aren't like walking around in tennis shoes but definitely aren't uncomfortable. "
Review 16 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melinda46
Location: Greeley,Colorado
 October 4, 2012

Love them!

" I was super happy with these boots when I bought them! For this price, they are a great buy! They were very comfortable to walk in and cute, but the only issue I had with them is that they were slightly long. I usually wear an 8.5 and these were too big so I simlpy exchanged them for and 8! "
Review 17 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHubb
Location: Omaha, NE
 September 27, 2012

Very cute

" These are really cute and very comfortable so far. I wish I had ordered the darker color though. The lighter color is ok, it's just lighter than it looks in the photo. The darker one just wouldn't show as much dirt and wear probably. "
Review 18 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennSu
Location: Ohio
 September 15, 2012
" Very cute and comfortable "
Review 19 for Dirty Laundry Rerun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: noodle16
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 September 15, 2012

Boots run large

" Boots run really big. Go down 1 whole size forsure. Quality gets an ok, you get what you pay for with these boots. "