Customer Reviews for Sofft Sofft Ramona Platform Pump

Sofft Sofft Ramona Platform Pump

Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.864 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
18 of 2282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Review 1 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: amyda123
Location: uniontown
 March 12, 2013

horrible

"this shoe has fallen appart I have worn it twice!! buyer beware!!"
Review 2 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGCat
Location: Los Angeles
 March 8, 2013

Working on feet for 10 hours +

"These shoes took a few days to break in but have stood up to the 10 hour test. I work in the hospitality industry and I am on my feet all day and all night. The shoes are comfortable and stylish with a thicker high heel which makes walking fast much easier."
Review 3 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: spartan0811
Location: Detroit
 January 19, 2013

Most comfortable pumps ever!

"I love Sofft shoes! I wear heals to work everyday so it's important that what I wear is comfortable. Once I have to retire one pair, I simply get another one. Now I try to get them in almost every color. I'm only in my early 30's and a lot of the other "comfort" shoes look older than what I want. But these shoes are still trendy and comfortable at the same time."
Review 4 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gperdigon03
Location: Miami
 December 29, 2012

Great shoe

"A true size shoe unless ur feet is wide lol , very comfy....please please I will lov for DSW to sell more from this brand ...."
Review 5 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 December 26, 2012
"Heels you can walk around in!"
Review 6 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PiaPowers
Location: Indianapolis
 December 21, 2012

So Comfy, but do not size up

"Recieved these today. So comfy. I sized up 1/2 size based on the reviews. Bad suggestion. They are slipping off the heel. Returning for a smaller size. Can't wait to wear!"
Review 7 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KarenG2012
Location: Milwaukee, wi
 December 5, 2012

Runs short

"Shoe is so pretty, but like the other reviews stated, runs really short. Wish I had listened and ordered the next size up. Now I have to return the size I have and the size I need is out of stock. :("
Review 8 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathleen1234
Location: Midlothian, VA
 October 29, 2012

Love the look ,but runs very small!

"Love the style of this shoe and was happy to see positive reviews - just received them in the mail today and was disappointed they are too small even though the are marked 8.5. So unfortunately I will be returning them."
Review 9 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soleresearcher
Location: Wisconsin
 October 24, 2012
"This shoe fits wonderful and is very comfy! Bought this after buying the broadway in 2 dif sizes trying to make it work. The padding in this shoe is also better than in their broadway. This shoe runs true to size, not long or short. Looking for this shoe in every color!"
Review 10 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kcadams1980
Location: Houston, TX
 October 13, 2012

Way cute, but not as comfy as I'd hoped...

"I got the black patent pumps in sz8 reg, and the fit was perfect. The shoes are VERY stylish and don't look "matronly" like some others that claim a lot of comfort. However, they're certainly not the most uncomfortable pumps I own! These are great for meetings and conferences, but for my daily treks all over the gigantic texas medical center, I need something with a lower heel and more cushioning.
If u work in a,small office and don't do a lot of walking during the day, this pump could easily be an every day work shoe.
I may buy the red ones for fun though!"
Review 11 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debyk
Location: alabama
 October 6, 2012

Just Say No!

"Look sharp but very uncomfortable, heavy shoe. Returned them."
Review 12 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: specialkld
Location: Alabama
 September 23, 2012

Ramona Pumps

"I got these because of the Sofft reputation & the red color! They are awesome!! Very comfy & very good looking. They are a little narrow but still feel comfortable."
Review 13 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessShoe
Location: Lorain, Ohio
 September 18, 2012

True to size and comfy!

"I sized up a half size based on some of the reviews. That was not necessary. I have a medium foot and could have comfortably gone with my normal size. The half size bigger will be okay because I put tip toes inside the shoes and will normally wear them with thicker tights. They look really sharp, the heel isn't too high and they are comfy. I've been wearing them all day at work without an issue."
Review 14 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JuJuBee1
Location: Arizona
 August 28, 2012

Very Comfortable and Sexy Shoes!

"I got my true size and stretched out the toe area a bit with a high heel shoe stretcher, PERFECT! These are super comfortable, I can wear them all day. It takes me forever to find a comfortable shoe and this is it.The heel hight is not too high and the toe is rounded which is much more comfortable. I got them in red and got a ton of compliments on them. I will be buying more of these."
Review 15 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dashylia
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 16, 2012
"The shoes are really comfortable and stylish! I have a narrow-to-regular feet, so it fits just right. Size 8 is my max size, usually I wear 7.5, sometimes 8; so you should probably get half size up of your regular one. Got the shoes in shiny black - I believe that they can match not only an evening party, but also business weekdays. I love the heel which is very stable and the platform which makes the height of the heel bearable for long hours of wearing)) Really "Sofft" inside - love this shoes!!!"
Review 16 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieBanannie
Location: Virginia
 August 14, 2012

Super comfy and very cute!

"Have been looking for a super comfortable high heel for years - my foot doctor recommended this brand and this pair is exactly what I've been looking for! I am taking them to a shoe store to have them stretched a bit wider, otherwise they are just perfect for work and play!"
Review 17 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MindyC
Location: Mississippi
 July 13, 2012

Great Shoe!

"I love these shoes! I can stand in them all day and my feet don't hurt! They run true to size and are very comfy!"
Review 18 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShopSA
Location: San Antonio
 July 13, 2012

Comfy Pump

"Shoe is very comfortable and easy to walk in. Recommend them."
Review 19 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maggie6531
Location: Canada
 June 28, 2012
"This are very comfy for heels."
Review 20 for Sofft Ramona Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EE33
Location: Wakefirld ma
 June 10, 2012

Sad

"These shoes were so cute and I really like the brand but they were so uncomfortable. I had to return them. Don't bother buying them. More of a hassle to bring them back."