Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump

Sole Obsession Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump

Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Review 1 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lizzie628
Location: Peoria, IL
 October 28, 2013

go a half size up!

"Go at least a half size up on these shoes! They seem to fit VERY snug. That is the only reason they seem uncomfortable so I am trying to just break them in! They are adorable, but I have them in black and even out of the box the suede looked a little faded. I totally recommend them as a cute going out shoe, but the don't seem to be the best quality so I wouldn't expect them to be your longest lasting, every day heel!"
Review 2 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HoneyGirl566
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 24, 2013

Love It!!

"I just love them.. fall in love with them since i saw them on the web site and I knew I had to have them. The design in the back its amazing and interesting .. Perfect high..
I'm deff recommending this shoes.
Love shopping at DSW!!"
Review 3 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ladyfunk
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 17, 2013

Beautiful but run small

"I'm between an 8 and 8.5 (typically an 8 in heels because I hate sliding out the back of them) so after reading reviews I ordered the 8.5. Whoa, way too tight. I may see if they have a 9 at the store because they're really gorgeous shoes!"
Review 4 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: milmil
Location: cincinnati
 April 10, 2013

Sleek n Sexy

"Very simple black pump with just a touch of hotness. It runs very true to size. Really cute with a black short dress or cropped pants"
Review 5 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLady
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 25, 2013

Fun but super high

"These shoes are beautiful to look at, but way too high for me. A bigger platform would have made a difference. I love wearing heels and even I had a hard time walking in these."
Review 6 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kailanni
Location: Downey, CA
 February 11, 2013

Love These!!

"These are beautiful! I get so many compliments!"
Review 7 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Barbie052
Location: Edmond, OK
 December 12, 2012

Love the Look

"These shoes look amazing, but unfortunately they run small! My foot is 7 but, I usually order 7.5 in heels to give my foot room. These barely fit and were super tight. I am taking these back! If you purchase, I would advise ordering one size up!"
Review 8 for Sole Obsession Glen-12 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ivanastia
Location: NJ
 November 29, 2012

looks great

"The shoe is so stylish, but I couldn't even but my feet in:( I'm normally 7 or 7,5 here i think i'm going to try 8! I love how it looks and the detail in the back makes it look very chic!"