Customer Reviews for Rebels Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie

Rebels Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie

Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
18 of 2572%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Review 1 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeverlyL
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 21, 2013

Size Up

" I ordered 1/2 size larger and it fits perfectly. Not the best quality suede but really cute! I pull them on by grabbing under the panel where the fringe is. "
Review 2 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hellogrrrl
Location: So.Cal
 September 15, 2013

Super Cute...

" I just received these booties yesterday, and I'm in LOVEE! After reading the reviews I was a little hesitant of getting them. I decided to get them half a size bigger, and they fit perfect! I think it might be a little hard for you to put the boot in if you have wide-ish feet, but if you don't then maybe go a half size up and they'll fit fine :) "
Review 3 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: northernbluejay
Location: Niagara Region, Ontario Canada
 August 22, 2013

These went back ...

" The opening to get your foot in these is way too small. I struggled to get my foot in this moc for a good 5 mins ... and i have tiny feet size 5 ... it should not take that long to get a moccasin on ..
these def need a zipper or button or something .. too bad as they look great .. just can't get them on ... back they went "
Review 4 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julz2
Location: Italy
 May 15, 2013

Groovy

" these are the hippest lil' boots! As the other reviews say: it is a bit of work to get into them, but not an error of construction--just they are snug around the ankle and the suede 'grabs' your socks. Once you are in, they are SO comfortable! I love them "
Review 5 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jazz1
Location: Wisconsin
 May 11, 2013

Cute boots!

" I thought these boots ran just a bit small. I purchased brown and black and liked the black ones best. I had to return them because I found it almost impossible to get it on. I guess you could use a shoe horn to make it easier. A back zipper is needed for me. "
Review 6 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kets
Location: Rockford mn
 April 27, 2013

SOO cute!

" i really like these boots (: glad i got the last pair, i cried when it said there were no more available then cried tears of happiness that there was still a pair left! "
Review 7 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christiney
Location: Providence, RI
 April 5, 2013

Hipster Chic

" Look great when paired with some skinny jeans, they added a trendy hipster look which I loved. I wore these for 6hrs & walked around the mall, they were so comfy. Able to wear in all seasons--go great with long jeans or shorts for the summer. BUT they had a funky suede smell to them so I had to air them out for a couple hours to get rid of it also these shoes are a bit of a hassle to put on because there are slip on. "
Review 8 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pamercize
Location: Virginia Beach
 March 22, 2013

Too narrow

" These boots were so cute but were hard to get on and were too narrow. I have a small (size 6) foot and they still were too small. Had to sadly return them. "
Review 9 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlelulu791
Location: Round Rock, TX
 February 11, 2013

Amazing!

" These shoes are so comfortable and cute. I get compliments on them all the time! "
Review 10 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AMJB
Location: TX
 January 26, 2013

fringe bootie

" A big hit with my 14 year old granddaughter for her birthday. Fit was good and she loved them. "
Review 11 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RedheadInPA
Location: Pittsburgh area
 January 19, 2013

TOO CUTE...

" These are really cute, run true to size, and are really comfortable. Great color, right on trend! "
Review 12 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 December 30, 2012

Cutie on Duty

" These shoes are fun and cute and made very well. May daughter loved them as she danced around with them. She said they fit true to size and were actually comfortable. "
Review 13 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boopenhaven
Location: toledo, OH
 December 27, 2012

Christmas Woot Woot

" Can I get a shout out? When my youngest daughter opened the box Christmas morning containing this snappy bootlet, mouths watered and the oohs and aahs abounded. 'Super cute' and 'omg I want those' were heard from the other two and secretly, I'd already said the same. Just different enough to be noticed without being too trendy, this adorable bootie will look great with leggings or skinnies or peeking out beneath a jean. Any of the colors would be great but the slightly different grayish tone we selected is awesome; our second choice would have been the black which really makes the beading pop. Go for it, but don't take them off at the party, you may never see them again! "
Review 14 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Marci1955
Location: New Jersey
 December 15, 2012

So comfortable

" These shoes are absolutely wonderful! I was a little hesitant about ordering them because they don't have a zipper. But, no problem at all. A little hard to get on if you don't have a shoe horn, but with one, piece of cake! I'm going to order another pair in a different color. Fit true to size. I'm an 8 and they are perfect. They're so comfy that you can easily wear them all day long. I would recommend this product to a friend. "
Review 15 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tav2
Location: Dallas
 December 12, 2012
" I think these boots are really cute, however, they are impossible to get on (no zipper). I had to send them back. "
Review 16 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reevz
Location: New york
 November 24, 2012
" Sadly I hated these. They looked really great in the picture but when I got them they looked kind of cheap. I wanted to give them a try but couldn't even get them on my foot, with no zipper or a loose top they were impossible to get on!! I returned them :( "
Review 17 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jessica8186
Location: manalapan, nj
 November 20, 2012

love these booties

" love these booties so comfortable and very cute. the fringe is my favorite part like that western style but in a bootie would recommend this bootie to anyone "
Review 18 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: bootmonger
Location: jacksonville,fl
 November 11, 2012

rocker booties

" love the look of these booties. very different than other styles.would wear them anywhere, unfortunately they run narrow. "
Review 19 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: LatinoMami
Location: RICHMOND, VA
 October 30, 2012

just too short

" This bootie is so cute but runs really short. I wanted to keep it but just can't wear it. Also as other reviewers mentioned...without a zipper. It took me "forever" to get on, but once on, I loved it, but felt more like a size 9, not a 10. "
Review 20 for Rebels Coral Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vee718
Location: New York
 October 27, 2012

Disappointed!

" Very uncomfortable as soon as I put them on. Felt very hard on the inside. No support at all. Had to return them. "