Customer Reviews for Mad Love Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker

Mad Love Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker

Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 4girlz
Location: Newnan GA
 April 25, 2013

Awesome!!!!

"These wedges are FABULOUS. I love love love them. I bought the black pair and changed the laces out for black ones. They dress up great! They're really comfy as well. I've gotten compliments from men and women on these :)"
Review 2 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: msperfectionist
Location: msperfectionist
 February 19, 2013

Wow

"These shoes surprised me. After ordering at least 4 other wedge shoes and returning them all, I had definitely lost hope. I thought these would be just another, uncomfortable, not made right, not good quality shoe. Well I couldnt have been more wrong. These were not only comfortable and super stylish, but they were a great quality. The heel height is perfect. The type of shoe you can run in all day. The color combo is awesome. I wish the grey with yellow was still available. Im not too familiar with this shoe brand but they did a great job of not sacrificing quality while making the shoe affordable. I spent as much as $189.00 on a pair that wasnt half as comfortable! You wont be sorry!"
Review 3 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladytee507
Location: Michigan
 February 13, 2013
"I have the Black with hot pink laces. They are comfortable, and stylish I love them not to mention the great deal I got."
Review 4 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly19
Location: Florida
 February 9, 2013

Looooove them

"These shoes are extremely stylish and comfortable, got lots of compliments, my teenage daughter wants her own pair and she would never wear the same thing I would. Great buy."
Review 5 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XENAPONY
Location: NEW YORK NEW YORK
 February 1, 2013

Get a pair before the're gone

"I got the black pair with the pink laces, the grey pair with yellow were NA.
Very comfortable and I plan to wear them on the weekends when I do my running around/errands-gives me that extra height and I can wear with my longer legged jeans. Based on the other reviews I got a half size bigger.
"
Review 6 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glaminsanity
Location: Royal oak
 January 26, 2013

I love Love luv them!!

"I thought it would be super cute to customize these so I did!!Adding spikes to the shoe gives them a edgy yet feminine look very Glamrock :-)"
Review 7 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lina96
Location: Newark, CA
 January 25, 2013

Mad Love Indeed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had previously bought some wedge tennis shoes at DSW but unfortunately they had a manufacturer defect and had to return them. These came really close to what the other ones looked like but I bought these online so I was hesitant to purchase these without trying them on. Since DSW offers in-store returns on online purchases I decided to go ahead and order. I absolutely love them. They are comfortable, and even if they look heavy, they are not heavy at all. I get complimented by my friends with them and best part of all they come with two pairs of laces: a hot pink (which i love!) and some white ones. They run true to size and I can wear them all day long! ;)"
Review 8 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gixxergirl600
Location: Chicago, IL.
 January 23, 2013

**** LOVE THEM ***

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They are very comfortable and stylish. You could wear them with leggings, jeggings & skinny jeans with a loose top. It comes with an extra pair of laces in white so you can change it up a little bit. Take a look at the pic & see for yourself.. :o)"
Review 9 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabbyShoeLover
Location: Houston
 January 18, 2013

Stylish & Comfy!!

"Not only these babies are stylish & comfy, but they also come with extra shoe laces in white and pink. I was able to wear them all day and my feet didn't hurt at all. I recommend!!"
Review 10 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Treci
Location: Romeoville IL
 January 10, 2013

MY NEW BESTIES

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I’m not a gym shoe girl more of a stiletto girl and I must say I love the wedges as well as the support in these shoes. Not to mention I got an extra pair of white shoe laces with them OMG. I have the pink ones in rocking them at my desk…..LOVE THEM"
Review 11 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeDiva67
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 10, 2013

Cool, Funky Wedge...

"This wedge sneaker looks cool and fits true to size. The only negative thing is the velcro closure; it's too close to the laces and they seem to get stuck when lacing and unlacing them. Other than that, this is a very nice wedge."
Review 12 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breona
Location: Charlotte, NC
 January 7, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

"I loved these sneakers from the minute I saw them on the website. They arrived and look exactly as pictured. Fit my feet like a glove! I have really narrow feet so that may mean they run narrow for others. You must get these!"
Review 13 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHollis
Location: Queens NY
 January 7, 2013

TOO Cute!

"Was a little iffy when I put them on because they are somewhat loose in the ankle area, but once i put on some good socks and strapped the velcro over I was in love!!! I have them in gray && yellow... cant get over just how cute and comfy they are LOOOVE these. Spent the whole night in em and got tons of compliments!!! A definite must have for any fashionista :)"
Review 14 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrstinaCatLvr
Location: Indianapolis
 January 6, 2013

Awesome

"So comfortable and stylish. I wore them all day with no ill effects. They seem to have a lot of stability. I wouldn't run in a 4 inch wedge, but then, they weren't meant to be an athletic shoe. If you've never worn a high heeled sneaker, these are a great way to try them out."
Review 15 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aria1
Location: Michigan
 January 5, 2013

Wedge Sneaker

"OMG I loveee these shoes!!! They are SUPER comfy and pretty! I could even run in these shoes and not fall!"
Review 16 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsMeyers
Location: Vancouver Wa
 January 4, 2013

adore!!!

"I bought these shoes instore in brown and fell in love! They are like wearing sneakers but they give you a lil hight so your pants dont drag on the ground and a lil extra length on the legs makes em' look longer and leaner ;) since I was in love with them I knew I had to have them in black too...I couldnt find them anywhere but on this site. Not only did I find them here but they were on sale! Score! They are a great everday shoe with jeans...I adore them, for some reason the black ones were a little more narrow then the brown but it might just be me...they are amazing shoes and so stylish!"
Review 17 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bekah89
Location: Brooklyn
 January 3, 2013

<3

"very happy with my purchase. runs true to size. very fashionable and affordable :)"
Review 18 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penze
Location: Miami, Fl
 January 3, 2013

Luv it

"I luv these shoes. My husband thought they were ok when I opened the box but fell in love with them when I put them on. They are very comfortable. The yellow lacings really gives it some character."
Review 19 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuana
Location: Mississippi
 January 3, 2013

Mad funky in love

"This shoe immediately grabbed my attention online because it is so unique and cute! I have gotten so many compliments everywhere I go. You can't beat a sneaker and a wedge heel that gives you both a causual look and makes your calves look awesome! They are comfortable and true to size. I recommend them to any who loves fashion and making fashion statements!"
Review 20 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 December 31, 2012

Cute, funky, fun

"I got these in grey during the sale. They are cute, very comfortable and just plain fun casual shoes to have. I wore them shopping with colored jeans and a T-shirt. They came with an additional pair of grey shoe laces, which was really nice, since the yellow laces were a bit much for me. The concealed wedge is nice for those of us looking for a little extra height."