Customer Reviews for Mad Love Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker

Mad Love Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker

Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 4girlz
Location: Newnan GA
 April 25, 2013

Awesome!!!!

" These wedges are FABULOUS. I love love love them. I bought the black pair and changed the laces out for black ones. They dress up great! They're really comfy as well. I've gotten compliments from men and women on these :) "
Review 2 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: msperfectionist
Location: msperfectionist
 February 19, 2013

Wow

" These shoes surprised me. After ordering at least 4 other wedge shoes and returning them all, I had definitely lost hope. I thought these would be just another, uncomfortable, not made right, not good quality shoe. Well I couldnt have been more wrong. These were not only comfortable and super stylish, but they were a great quality. The heel height is perfect. The type of shoe you can run in all day. The color combo is awesome. I wish the grey with yellow was still available. Im not too familiar with this shoe brand but they did a great job of not sacrificing quality while making the shoe affordable. I spent as much as $189.00 on a pair that wasnt half as comfortable! You wont be sorry! "
Review 3 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladytee507
Location: Michigan
 February 13, 2013
" I have the Black with hot pink laces. They are comfortable, and stylish I love them not to mention the great deal I got. "
Review 4 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly19
Location: Florida
 February 9, 2013

Looooove them

" These shoes are extremely stylish and comfortable, got lots of compliments, my teenage daughter wants her own pair and she would never wear the same thing I would. Great buy. "
Review 5 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XENAPONY
Location: NEW YORK NEW YORK
 February 1, 2013

Get a pair before the're gone

" I got the black pair with the pink laces, the grey pair with yellow were NA.
Very comfortable and I plan to wear them on the weekends when I do my running around/errands-gives me that extra height and I can wear with my longer legged jeans. Based on the other reviews I got a half size bigger.
"
Review 6 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glaminsanity
Location: Royal oak
 January 26, 2013

I love Love luv them!!

" I thought it would be super cute to customize these so I did!!Adding spikes to the shoe gives them a edgy yet feminine look very Glamrock :-) "
Review 7 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lina96
Location: Newark, CA
 January 25, 2013

Mad Love Indeed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I had previously bought some wedge tennis shoes at DSW but unfortunately they had a manufacturer defect and had to return them. These came really close to what the other ones looked like but I bought these online so I was hesitant to purchase these without trying them on. Since DSW offers in-store returns on online purchases I decided to go ahead and order. I absolutely love them. They are comfortable, and even if they look heavy, they are not heavy at all. I get complimented by my friends with them and best part of all they come with two pairs of laces: a hot pink (which i love!) and some white ones. They run true to size and I can wear them all day long! ;) "
Review 8 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gixxergirl600
Location: Chicago, IL.
 January 23, 2013

**** LOVE THEM ***

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" They are very comfortable and stylish. You could wear them with leggings, jeggings & skinny jeans with a loose top. It comes with an extra pair of laces in white so you can change it up a little bit. Take a look at the pic & see for yourself.. :o) "
Review 9 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabbyShoeLover
Location: Houston
 January 18, 2013

Stylish & Comfy!!

" Not only these babies are stylish & comfy, but they also come with extra shoe laces in white and pink. I was able to wear them all day and my feet didn't hurt at all. I recommend!! "
Review 10 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Treci
Location: Romeoville IL
 January 10, 2013

MY NEW BESTIES

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I’m not a gym shoe girl more of a stiletto girl and I must say I love the wedges as well as the support in these shoes. Not to mention I got an extra pair of white shoe laces with them OMG. I have the pink ones in rocking them at my desk…..LOVE THEM "
Review 11 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeDiva67
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 10, 2013

Cool, Funky Wedge...

" This wedge sneaker looks cool and fits true to size. The only negative thing is the velcro closure; it's too close to the laces and they seem to get stuck when lacing and unlacing them. Other than that, this is a very nice wedge. "
Review 12 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breona
Location: Charlotte, NC
 January 7, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

" I loved these sneakers from the minute I saw them on the website. They arrived and look exactly as pictured. Fit my feet like a glove! I have really narrow feet so that may mean they run narrow for others. You must get these! "
Review 13 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHollis
Location: Queens NY
 January 7, 2013

TOO Cute!

" Was a little iffy when I put them on because they are somewhat loose in the ankle area, but once i put on some good socks and strapped the velcro over I was in love!!! I have them in gray && yellow... cant get over just how cute and comfy they are LOOOVE these. Spent the whole night in em and got tons of compliments!!! A definite must have for any fashionista :) "
Review 14 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrstinaCatLvr
Location: Indianapolis
 January 6, 2013

Awesome

" So comfortable and stylish. I wore them all day with no ill effects. They seem to have a lot of stability. I wouldn't run in a 4 inch wedge, but then, they weren't meant to be an athletic shoe. If you've never worn a high heeled sneaker, these are a great way to try them out. "
Review 15 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aria1
Location: Michigan
 January 5, 2013

Wedge Sneaker

" OMG I loveee these shoes!!! They are SUPER comfy and pretty! I could even run in these shoes and not fall! "
Review 16 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsMeyers
Location: Vancouver Wa
 January 4, 2013

adore!!!

" I bought these shoes instore in brown and fell in love! They are like wearing sneakers but they give you a lil hight so your pants dont drag on the ground and a lil extra length on the legs makes em' look longer and leaner ;) since I was in love with them I knew I had to have them in black too...I couldnt find them anywhere but on this site. Not only did I find them here but they were on sale! Score! They are a great everday shoe with jeans...I adore them, for some reason the black ones were a little more narrow then the brown but it might just be me...they are amazing shoes and so stylish! "
Review 17 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bekah89
Location: Brooklyn
 January 3, 2013

<3

" very happy with my purchase. runs true to size. very fashionable and affordable :) "
Review 18 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penze
Location: Miami, Fl
 January 3, 2013

Luv it

" I luv these shoes. My husband thought they were ok when I opened the box but fell in love with them when I put them on. They are very comfortable. The yellow lacings really gives it some character. "
Review 19 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuana
Location: Mississippi
 January 3, 2013

Mad funky in love

" This shoe immediately grabbed my attention online because it is so unique and cute! I have gotten so many compliments everywhere I go. You can't beat a sneaker and a wedge heel that gives you both a causual look and makes your calves look awesome! They are comfortable and true to size. I recommend them to any who loves fashion and making fashion statements! "
Review 20 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 December 31, 2012

Cute, funky, fun

" I got these in grey during the sale. They are cute, very comfortable and just plain fun casual shoes to have. I wore them shopping with colored jeans and a T-shirt. They came with an additional pair of grey shoe laces, which was really nice, since the yellow laces were a bit much for me. The concealed wedge is nice for those of us looking for a little extra height. "