Customer Reviews for Mad Love Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker

Mad Love Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker

Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Review 21 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 10, 2012

Sooo Fun

"They are fun shoes. I get loads of compliments on them and surprisingly they are really comfortable. Of course all that is relative. I wear a lot of high heels and these are super comfy and I can wear socks with them."
Review 22 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kacie23
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

cute!!

"So cute and comfy. Can wear all day doing errands. Got so many compliments"
Review 23 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whysoangie
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 29, 2012

LOVE

"I fell in love with these shoes in the store and bought them online. I wanted another option for harsh winter walking besides my usual wedge knee-highs and these are PERFECT and so adorable. Cute, funky, bright, good height for those who like the boost. Can't wait to dance around in them!"
Review 24 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kycstl
Location: st louis, mo
 October 23, 2012

love them

"i have been looking for a wedge sneaker for a very long time; happened to be in DSW and stumbled upon these. i love these shoes. they are so cute, stylish and comfortable. i wear a 10, and although they fit fine, i know i would want to wear thick socks in the winter, so i went up a size; they are awesome"
Review 25 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1OfficialshoeDIVA
Location: Florida
 October 13, 2012

Love these shoes

"I have been looking for some cute wedge sneakers and these are PERFECT!!! They are very comfy, cute, and light on your feet. I would definitely recommend these. I wish they made them in different color combos."
Review 26 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soulful
Location: Atlanta
 October 12, 2012

Cutest Little Sneakers

"You really don't feel like you are wearing a heel when you wear these sneakers, but they give you that extra boost in height. If you wear skinny jeans, you will totally be able to show off this cute wedge sneaker. They are comfortable enough to wear all day as they have a cushiony insole."
Review 27 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCnWonderland
Location: Alabama
 October 12, 2012

Lust at 1st Sight

"Greetings from Alabama. I saw these shoes a while back and immediately fell foot over heels for them lol. I ordered them of course and I so luv them. I normally wear a size 9 but the 9 1/2 fits perfect. They are so comfortable and I get compliments on the regular. Material looks gr8 as well. I have tons of pics with the shoes but unfortunately I.m unable to upload from my IPad. If your up in the air about purchasing these shoes... Hunny fall from out the clouds. You will not be disappointed. [[**CCnWonderland**]]"
Review 28 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieGirl
Location: La Quinta
 October 7, 2012

Style

"Great with skinny jeans & very stylish but gives me blisters on my pinky toes if i wear them too long."
Review 29 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuadic1
Location: Phila, Pa
 October 5, 2012

So Cute

"these babies are one of my favorite purchases this season , I've had them a week and have worn them twice already , first with black skinnies and lightweight sweater, and then i rocked them with a black mini and my mans button up shirt ...tons of compliments .. get em!"
Review 30 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LRep
Location: West Chester, PA
 September 25, 2012

Amazing shoe!

"I am absolutely in LOVE with these shoes! Being pretty short, I am always looking for ways to add a little height. What is so great about these shoes is that they are incredibly comfortable! The style is very "in" right now and I like others have said, the pictures really don't do them justice. Mine fit true to my sneaker size."
Review 31 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELJULIE
Location: Miami, FL
 September 24, 2012

Super Cute / Super Comfy!

"Well on trend the pic doesn't do it justice. I went in the store to try on just in case bc I wasn't sure how I would feel and I walked out with them as there was only one pair left in my size. Very cute trendy shoe. About 3in wedge so you get a nice lift as well."
Review 32 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoezReviews
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 18, 2012

Comfy Chic

"These wedge sneakers are so on trend now. They are a great alternative to a flat sneaker and are actually more comfortable. The pink laces give it a fun pop of color. Material is faux suede/leather but it doens't look cheap. I'm really happy with the price and quality."
Review 33 for Mad Love Funky Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sensitiveshoes
Location: online
 September 12, 2012

amazing mix

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"All Seasons Wedges"A mix between a sneaker and an ankle boot,a must for any fashionista Great color and material,they go well either with casual outfit and from fall to spring."
uusally wear a 10 10/1/2 11 fits great!.......
"
21-33 of 33