Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

C Label C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie

C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Review 1 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 December 10, 2012

too big

" i ordered a 6 1/2 and they are too big you could not see my toes in the front. they did seam comfy but the shoe must be made big. i will have to take them back "
Review 2 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mime1913
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 10, 2012
" These shoes are awesome. I have received many compliments! "
Review 3 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mademoiselle007
Location: new york NY.
 December 4, 2012

NIce shoes

" It goes very sexy with jeans! "
Review 4 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tblac
Location: Atlanta GA
 November 23, 2012

Great Shoe

" The color was just what it looks like and this shoe is so comfortable. I even bought 2 other colors. "
Review 5 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 November 22, 2012

The Tan is HOT

" I bought the tan/gold and it's much prettier in person than online. Extremely comfy. I walked around the mall in these with no pain and that's unheard of for a heel this high. Tons of compliments and stares. The only negative is the heel was wobbly at times. "
Review 6 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLICKROS
Location: ATLANTA GA
 November 21, 2012

SO HOT, I BOUGHT ANOTHER COLOR!

" FIRST CAME BROWN, THEN I HAD TO HAVE THE BLACK! "
Review 7 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: cheboo77
Location: Aurora, CO
 November 14, 2012
" Hot! Love these boots and received lots of compliments! "
Review 8 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: balyael
Location: israel
 November 12, 2012

great

" verry nice shoes, a little bit wide around the ancle "
Review 9 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1stKlaz
Location: Washington DC
 October 24, 2012

Looks super long

" Still not sure about this pair. Better 4 lil feet. "
Review 10 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DiamondBH
Location: Houston Tx
 October 17, 2012

Sexy

" This bootie is very sexy and looks expensive compared to the price. It does run long, but because the heel is slightly more higher than I normally wear, the extra room just makes it more comfy to walk in. I normally wear a size 10, and ordered a 10, but could have used a 9.5. Overall, very sexy on and makes my legs look pretty. I got the black and silver. Love it!!!!!!! "
Review 11 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Coop2
Location: Lewisville
 October 5, 2012

C Label Jocelyn - 54 Bootie

" I absolutely love the shoe. Fits perfectly. Even though the heel is very high, I was expecting it to be somewhat uncomfortable to wear for long period of time; just the opposite; this shoe is very comfortable. "
Review 12 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shenise
Location: New York
 October 1, 2012

In Love with a Shoe

" This shoe is comfortable, fashionable and a must for your fall wardrobe. I would wear them everyday but I do not want to mess them up. "
Review 13 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariChoosyShoesy
Location: Houston, TX
 September 15, 2012

Golden Goodie

" I've been looking for a golden/champagne bootie that wasn't too tacky or over the top gold. I love the material and the contrast of the platform and heel. The fit true to size and are pretty comfortable. I think these will be a good investment! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy