Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

C Label C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie

C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Review 1 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 December 10, 2012

too big

"i ordered a 6 1/2 and they are too big you could not see my toes in the front. they did seam comfy but the shoe must be made big. i will have to take them back"
Review 2 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mime1913
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 10, 2012
"These shoes are awesome. I have received many compliments!"
Review 3 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mademoiselle007
Location: new york NY.
 December 4, 2012

NIce shoes

"It goes very sexy with jeans!"
Review 4 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tblac
Location: Atlanta GA
 November 23, 2012

Great Shoe

"The color was just what it looks like and this shoe is so comfortable. I even bought 2 other colors."
Review 5 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 November 22, 2012

The Tan is HOT

"I bought the tan/gold and it's much prettier in person than online. Extremely comfy. I walked around the mall in these with no pain and that's unheard of for a heel this high. Tons of compliments and stares. The only negative is the heel was wobbly at times."
Review 6 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLICKROS
Location: ATLANTA GA
 November 21, 2012

SO HOT, I BOUGHT ANOTHER COLOR!

"FIRST CAME BROWN, THEN I HAD TO HAVE THE BLACK!"
Review 7 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: cheboo77
Location: Aurora, CO
 November 14, 2012
"Hot! Love these boots and received lots of compliments!"
Review 8 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: balyael
Location: israel
 November 12, 2012

great

"verry nice shoes, a little bit wide around the ancle"
Review 9 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1stKlaz
Location: Washington DC
 October 24, 2012

Looks super long

"Still not sure about this pair. Better 4 lil feet."
Review 10 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DiamondBH
Location: Houston Tx
 October 17, 2012

Sexy

"This bootie is very sexy and looks expensive compared to the price. It does run long, but because the heel is slightly more higher than I normally wear, the extra room just makes it more comfy to walk in. I normally wear a size 10, and ordered a 10, but could have used a 9.5. Overall, very sexy on and makes my legs look pretty. I got the black and silver. Love it!!!!!!!"
Review 11 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Coop2
Location: Lewisville
 October 5, 2012

C Label Jocelyn - 54 Bootie

"I absolutely love the shoe. Fits perfectly. Even though the heel is very high, I was expecting it to be somewhat uncomfortable to wear for long period of time; just the opposite; this shoe is very comfortable."
Review 12 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shenise
Location: New York
 October 1, 2012

In Love with a Shoe

"This shoe is comfortable, fashionable and a must for your fall wardrobe. I would wear them everyday but I do not want to mess them up."
Review 13 for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariChoosyShoesy
Location: Houston, TX
 September 15, 2012

Golden Goodie

"I've been looking for a golden/champagne bootie that wasn't too tacky or over the top gold. I love the material and the contrast of the platform and heel. The fit true to size and are pretty comfortable. I think these will be a good investment!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for C Label Jocelyn-54 Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy