Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: sdon
Location: philadelphia
 December 30, 2012
" I loved the zipper detail on these boots but the material was too cheap looking. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsChatterbox
Location: Worcester, MA
 December 24, 2012

Ziptastic Booties!

" Best part of these fab booties: the side zip! You have the option to zip them all the way, or show some cleavage with a partial zip, so you can see the inside color. Immediately found them to be super comfortable with walking movement! After keeping an eye on these for a while, I am extremely happy I finally purchased these! Go pick these up.. you won't regret it. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ociejay
Location: Indianapolis
 December 22, 2012

Cute and Comfy Boots

" These boots are cute and very comfy. I don't know how long they will hold up, but they will be my go to shoes for this winter. The only complaint I have is that the zippers get stuck and are hard to get all the way up or down. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Erka
Location: Powell, OH
 December 8, 2012

Great bootie!

" I'm always hesitant to buy shoes online because I have a wide foot, but I loved the look of this shoe. It shipped fast and they fit and look great. You can leave the bootie unzipped or zipped up. I love this purchase! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
 December 7, 2012

Love these!

" I love the way these look! Super cute with some skinny jeans or leggings. I'm lucky I have small-ish feet because these run pretty narrow. They don't have a lot of cushion so I don't think they will be super comfy, but they look great and that's what matters, right?! :) The fabric peeking out from the zipper is pretty freaking cool too. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowboardingmonkey
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 6, 2012

Cute and Comfie

" Love these boots. Just what I was looking for with low heel, can be worn all day, not narrow, tall but not knee high and in a natural color. Only downfall is that I wish they were real leather. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMuffin
Location: District of Columbia
 December 6, 2012

Simply Fab!!!!!

" I ordered a pair of these for myself and now my mother and best friend want a pair. I ordered them in Cognac/Chocolate. These boots can be dressed up or dressed down. They run a little short so I would suggest getting a ½ size larger. I’m going to order them in the other colors, a girl can’t have too many booties! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WordWife09
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 December 5, 2012

Love em!

" I absolutely love this boot. It runs a little big but I don't mind as it allows me to wear thick socks. Very versitle and oh so comfy! Need to order them in the cognac color. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: CheleR
Location: California
 November 23, 2012

Cute boot, comfortable, stretches out

" I've been looking for a slouchy boot to wear with leggings and skinny pants and this looked interesting since you can wear them mostly unzipped with a meant-to-be-seen lining showing. I ordered my normal size and a 1/2 size larger - the larger fit me better. After one wear they did stretch quite a bit. The boots don't look expensive but are a good price for a style that will only last a season anyway. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jweirback
Location: Philadelphia
 November 12, 2012

Good ankle boots

" It's a good casual ankle boot that is not fussy at all. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1