Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag

Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 of 2983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: monik9
Location: Carolina, PR
 March 24, 2014

Love this bag

" I love this bag! It's not too small, so I can fit my cel, makeup, keys, etc, but it's not super large either. The only not-so-good thing I can say about it is that even empty, it weighs a bit, so when you put a couple things in it, it may get bothersome after a while of carrying it around. Other than that, it's a great purse "
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeReviewer22
Location: Troy, Michigan
 March 17, 2014

So Cute!!!

" I'm in love with it. It seems to be of good quality but I've only had it a couple of days. "
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Classic messenger

" I love this messenger bag... it goes with everything. I was tempted to get it in black but didn't want to overdue it... SOOOO I bought it for my sister!! (hehehe) "
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: elmose
Location: Antioch IL
 November 16, 2013

Studs are a dud

" I absolutely fell in love with this bag and wanted it in every color. Glad I just bought one… within two weeks, a stud had popped off the front of the bag. I'm so sad, it's such a cute bag, but the quality is lacking. I will be returning it to the store. "
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeaddict28
Location: sacramento ca
 June 19, 2013
" I really love this purse its a little bigger than i expected but super nice and you can fit alot. I have gotten alot of compliments, I purchased it in black and it looks nice for the price its totally worth it!! "
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Liv222
Location: Saint Paul
 May 28, 2013
" I love this bag. Its made of strong leather, has many pockets and is really stylish. Would definitely buy again "
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AJK718
Location: California
 May 21, 2013

Looked Better Online.

" I was really looking forward to getting this purse in the mail, but once I took it out of the package, I was a little disappointed. The strap was all messed up on the chain. I'm sure they're not all like that though. I also found the front zipper to be kind of awkward to use, but that might just be me. I'm going to return it soon. "
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: erinn12
Location: Alabama
 May 20, 2013

Great bag!

" I have this bag in the coral color! I was leaning towards the ivory or tan, but I decided that I wanted something a bit different than my usual. This purse holds everything that I need with a little room for extra items that I normally don't carry, and the studs on the front are holding up VERY well. It is a bit too big to work as a clutch, but the strap is a massive plus. I love the interior and the fact that it has five pockets, total. Gorgeous purse, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone that likes to be a bit more edgy. "
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KP12
Location: Cayce, SC
 May 18, 2013
" I got this bag in black, and it is gorgeous! I love studs and can never pass them up, so I had to get this bag. I've had bags and shoes where the studs fall off after a couple of wears, but these have really lasted! The quality is amazing for the price. The size is perfect for carrying everything without being a hue burden. I can't recommend this bag enough! "
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Denali
Location: St. Clair, MI
 May 1, 2013

Beautiful!

" This bag is roomy, gorgeous, and very economical! A great value, a beautiful bag and a smooth transaction with DSW!!!!!! Thank you DSW!!!!!!! "
Review 11 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allegro90
Location: Richmond VA
 April 15, 2013

Arcadia Stud Mini Cross Body Bag

" Very nice bag. Good color. Just right for my spring outfits. Roomy enough for the items I need to take with me. "
Review 12 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JV44
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 10, 2013
" Obsessed with this purse! I have never purchased a purse from DSW, neither in store or online. I ordered this on a whim because I had a gift card. Let me tell you how impressed I was of the quality when it arrived! Not to mention, I was super excited to find out that it's Ceritifed Vegan. The material looks so much like leather, could fool anyone. Definitely will be ordering another bag from Urban Expressions again! "
Review 13 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Naomystar
Location: Seattle Wa
 April 8, 2013

Love my bag!!

" I saw this bag at the store and i decided to order online because I was looking for the clear color, well the quality is good for the price the only thing, and is why I am giving just 4 stars, is really mini cross body bag that´s mean the cord is not too long but it works, well I definitely recommended it, it´s so cute!! "
Review 14 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sundew
Location: oregon
 April 2, 2013

this bag is..

" very good.
A choice of five colors to be very difficult.
I was worried I choose black or blush until the end of purchasing.
Finally, I bought the black.
I am very pleased with the results.
I want to buy one more.
"
Review 15 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KeishaSG
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 1, 2013

In love with this bag

" I got this in black and now I think I will get this in the brown too. I normally use HUGE bags, but needed something medium sized, yet stylish to hold all my essentials from a dinner date with friends to the movies. The price was also very right. I would recommend that you buy! "
Review 16 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Saray
Location: Queens
 March 20, 2013

LOVE IT

" I love the color, material and size. "
Review 17 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chefpilar
Location: Riverside CA
 March 14, 2013

Vegan leather & stylish

" This bag is perfection buy it! "
Review 18 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: spiffytiffy
Location: Illinois
 February 6, 2013
" This is NOT a cross-body bag. The strap is way too short, and there is no way to extend it unfortunately. So if that is the style you are looking for, I would choose something else. However, the ivory and gold style is really cute if you're willing to wear it just over your shoulder! Nice size also! "
Review 19 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jb2dogs
Location: northwest indiana
 February 5, 2013

Nice alternative to real leather

" While shopping for a new cross-body in tan or brown, I realized how much I love real leather bags; I've spoiled myself. But this time, I just couldn't find something I loved that didn't cost a bundle. However, when I saw this bag in the store it appeared to meet all my requirements, so I tried it. The tan bag is the perfect color for year round use with all outfits, and the perfect size for my needs. Despite the size, the material is flexible enough to confirm to your body if you don't stuff it. Something I like in a cross-body, as I don't like it to stick out too much. Also, some reviews state that the bag's strap isn't adjustable, but it is. When I found it on the rack, the clip that clips to the metal loop on the bag was pulled through the loop and clipped to the strap itself (on both sides) making the bag shorter to use as a shoulder bag. As for the studs, they appear to be punched through the "leather" and not just glued on. I picked at them really hard before buying the bag to be sure they wouldn't start falling off. The only reason I gave it four stars is because I do love the luxury of real leather. However, this bag will see a lot of use from me. "
Review 20 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Unicornbetty
Location: Lancaster, PA
 January 22, 2013
" I love this bag! Perfect size, quality and style. "