Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag

Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 of 2983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Review 21 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bwboots
Location: DFW area
 January 17, 2013

Very pretty but not sure about studs.

"Im concerned about the detailing on the purse, not sure if the studs will last."
Review 22 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 January 14, 2013

Love it!

"I love this bag! I have it in black, and it's very versatile. It's surprisingly roomy - I can fit pretty much everything I carry around in my big work tote in here, albeit in a smaller space. I agree with the below reviews that it's too big for a clutch, but I usually wear it crossbody. I also love the exterior pockets - they're the perfect size and so useful. The studs add just the right hint of style and edge without being gaudy. My only wish is that the strap were adjustable. Such a great bag, I highly recommend it!"
Review 23 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: FaithW
Location: Culver City, CA
 January 5, 2013

Pretty but not crazy about it

"I bought them in Coral and Pink. First off, the size is a little too big to be a clutch and a little too small to put everything in there. Second, some of the metal studs are kinda dirty. Maybe a defect since only one of the bags that I got was like that? I bought the Coral one first then I saw the Pink one and went ahead and ordered it too. I think both colors are pretty. colors look pretty much the same as the pictures shown on the website. I personally prefer the coral one because the color pops out more. I like how it's vegan friendly too. I didn't give it 5 stars because there's just something missing...it's a pretty bag but I'm just not really crazy about it."
Review 24 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: sh0eg1rl
Location: NY
 January 3, 2013

alright - not amazing

"I love metal work but on this bag it's a bit too much because it's too simple and repetitive. It's larger in person than it appeared to be on the site so pay attention to the dimensions. Not in love with it."
Review 25 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: meggert
Location: Tacoma, Washington
 November 14, 2012

Amazing!

"I absolutely love this bag! I got it in coral and the color is great. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone who is looking for a new purse!"
Review 26 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Olathe, KS
 October 21, 2012

Great bag!

"Absolutely love this! The size, style, and quality were just right!"
Review 27 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sunnytwo
Location: RI
 October 21, 2012

Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Mini Cross Body Bag

"LOVE IT! It is a little big to be used as a clutch but this size is exactly what I need. Great zippered areas too!"
Review 28 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leeners
Location: NY
 October 5, 2012

LOVELOVELOVE

"This is my all time favorite bag! I got it in turquoise and the studs are just too cute! It's a unique color but the bag is so good it doesn't matter if it matches my outfit or not."
Review 29 for Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: alwayskialee
Location: Minnesota
 September 18, 2012

Edgy

"I order this bag online in black. I didn't know if I was going to like it because of the size (it's a little wider than what I usually prefer for cross body bags) but once I put it on, it was perfect! A great accessories to edge out your outfit. Great quality. The lining is cute. The only thing I didn't really like was that the strap wasn't adjustable. The straps are a tad shorter but it stills works."
21-29 of 29