Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
57 of 6193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breanne
Location: San Diego, California
 July 16, 2014

OMG perfect for everything

"These look so hot and elegant and trendy all at once. Love them!"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuliaHBCA
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 July 14, 2014
"I got these in black - I was trying on similar styles in the store and was surprised to find these more comfortable than others with platforms! I'm typically between a 7 and 7.5, and the 7 in these works even on foot-swelling hot summer days. Lovely classic style. And one that I see there's a navy, I might be getting a second pair!"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgKatie
Location: North Carolina
 June 20, 2014

Very chic!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought in the leopard print. Very feminine and sexy without looking "cheap," as many animal prints can."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taytay9
Location: Omaha
 June 16, 2014

Classy

"I loved this shoe!! A great shoe for shorties like myself! This segue is 100% classy! Wore it to a cocktail event and I loved how it was so sexy yet classy!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darknlovelyN88
Location: florida
 May 11, 2014

Great shoe

"I really needed some nude shoes but couldn't find one that had the perfect fit, bcbg always has great shoes and this one delivered. Very comfy. I have skinny feet so I did need to size down half a size. Very comfortable."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sha1984
Location: Long Beach, CA
 May 9, 2014

haute!

"After reading the reviews I expected these to be uncomfortable but no!! I got my exact size and it fits comfortably. I do have thin feet though, so if this is your concern then just get the wide width. Love the red ones...they are a bright red!! Will be getting more colors!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weni
Location: clifton
 May 4, 2014

Love the Canary Color!

"Shoes are great, comfy and buy your regular size. I bought a 7 but slightly big so I will return and buy my size 6 1/2. Enjoy!"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SRMiller
Location: Chicago
 April 28, 2014

Amazing!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE these shoes! Bright color, fab fit!"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judya2007
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 15, 2014

LOVE

"These shoes are sexy and fit wonderfully! I would recommend this shoe!"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sacramento
 March 29, 2014

Leopard love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are true to size. Very flattering cut and the heel is a perfect height. I'm 5'10" and they don't make me too tall. BCBG shoes never disappoint"
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 27, 2014

Love this pump!

"I bought the cheetah print ones and it was love at first sight. They are a little high in the heels but nothing I can't get used to ;). The only complaint I have about them is that they are very long length-wise. I am a 9.5 in most heel brands but I had to buy a 9 in these. The 9 fits perfect though! I highly recommend these. Great for work and also a night out on the town and to wear on a date :)."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VisaDes
Location: Washington DC
 March 12, 2014

Runs Long

"This shoe is gorgeous. I love the cut of the show. My only complaint is that is ran way too long. Maybe a cushion would help. I recorded in a half size down."
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLynne
Location: Florida
 March 7, 2014

Pretttiifull

"I purchased these heels for a wedding and they are just so beautiful and classy. I decided to buy the suede heels in the cobalt blue color and man are they are show stopper! These shoes are not too tall and very easy to walk in. Like other slip on shoes, your feet do not slide out! These would be perfect dress up for a wedding or just with a pair of skinny jeans. MUST HAVE!"
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AddieMI
Location: PA
 March 2, 2014

Awesome!

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are just what I was looking for!"
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheRedheadLovesShoes
Location: Vancouver
 March 1, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

"These heels are high but super sexy! They are well made and the pony hair is perfect! I would def. buy them again, I'm even considering another color. They are a nice change from a classic fully enclosed pump, but still super timeless. I can see myself wearing them for years to come."
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 February 27, 2014
"I got this in gold and it was beautiful! Sadly, I had to return it because 5.5 is the smallest size, and even though these shoes seem to run slightly small, it was still too big for me."
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msdarlin
Location: Atlanta
 February 17, 2014
"I LOVE this shoe...I bought it in RED to wear on Valentine's day...my guy loved them, very sexy shoe. the only bad thing I can say is it easily scuffs and I can't get the scuff marks out :("
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva1941
Location: Spring Hill, FL
 January 26, 2014

Love BCBG!

"Just purchased these in red yesterday. Fabulous! Shocking as this may seem, this is my first pair of red high heeled pumps and I am literally in love!! I normally wear 8.5 but I purchased the 8 because the 8.5 kept slipping off of my feet in the back by the heel.
I've also ordered these in leopard and they should arrive on Wednesday. Listening to the reviews about that particular shoe, I ordered them in 8.5W but now that I have the 8 in the patent leather ones, I think the 8.5 W may be a bit too large. I'll be sure to write a review and let you know!"
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessRocks
Location: Texas
 December 19, 2013

LOVE at first SIGHT

"BCBG did it again.:) I loooove these shoes bought them in red. They are so pretty. Got alot of compliments too :) A must HAVE!!!!"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Classic Black

"Added this to my classic black collection. Perfect heel to platform ration and true to size."