Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
68 of 7492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes7384
Location: New York
 November 18, 2014

puuurrrrrfect!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The best pumps ever!!! So chic, so sexy, so comfy! Everything a girl wants in a shoe. I got them in 3 colors and I love them, especially the orange ones. 100% recommended"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YukiG
Location: Irvine, CA
 November 3, 2014
"I love these shoes! I usually wear them to work, but I've worn them out as well. I don't usually get pointy toe shoes because they tend to be really narrow and standing for even short amounts of time can be uncomfortable due to there being no platform, but these shoes are really comfortable compared to other similar style shoes, though I wouldn't wear them if I know I'll be on my feet for hours. But I'm happy I got them."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pwilly
Location: Orlando, Fl
 November 3, 2014

I've had better

"I loved these shoes as soon as i seen them...i also have them in orange! I wore them to dinner on a saturday night an in less than 2 hours of wearing he shoes had a crease on the inner part of the shoes on both feet. I wanted to return them but i wasnt sure if i could after wearing them. My orange shoes didnt do this but the material is different...im not sure if my feet are too wide for these particular shoes or what but i def want to return them"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGW7
Location: DC
 November 3, 2014

Love this shoe

"Very, very sexy shoe. Runs a tiny bit narrow at the front, but not uncomfortable. Heel height is actually walkable (not for long distances, but enough that you could go out at night to dinner/drinks and not be uncomfortable. I love it. Bought it in leopard and can wear it with almost everything. Will probably buy it in more colors. Buy it."
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelMLovesShoes
Location: Chicago
 October 16, 2014

Way Too Narrow

"I am usually a size 10.5 or 11 (no wides or narrows required), but bought size 11W, because I'd tried on the shoe in 11 and it was exceptionally narrow. These shoes were so cute and I really tried to make them fit, but even the 11W was too narrow to put my foot in and unfortunately I had to return them."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnastasiaShp
Location: Windermere, FL
 October 3, 2014

Fancy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes... They look so gorgeous on me! Very prestige and stylish... Different! LOVE IT! What is more important - comfortable from day 1!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheSuttleWife
Location: Huntsville
 October 1, 2014

Eye Catching

"I got these in silver and wear them as a 'neutral' to the office and hanging out with friends. The are not the 'most' comfortable show as they are quite high. Also, the front of the shoe is short so you see your toes a little .... If that bothers you, as it does some of my friends, don't get these. They run a little large but that may be due to the height of the heel. I put grips where the ball of my foot sits so that they don't slide down into the front of the shoe and cause HAMMER TOES!"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaMike1988
Location: NJ
 September 22, 2014

GREAT HEELS!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was iffy on this order only because I never owned a pair of BCBG shoes OR red shoes, but these came and fit perfectly and the color matches the picture. I was worried they would look like a cheap fire engine red, but didn't at all!! They were also comfortable. I wore them to a wedding so I was in them from 7 pm to midnight and never took them off! I also never got as many compliments on shoes as I did with these sine I wore red lipstick to match! everyone loved the matching reds!"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Del Mar, CA
 September 14, 2014

heel got very loose

"The shoes are very comfortable, but the heel has gotten very loose in such a short period of time."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Spring
 September 4, 2014

Go to shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are by far my go to shoe for work and play. I now own them in a dove and black and I love them! They are so comfortable but super sexy. Perfect height and the side cut is trendy. LOVE LOVE LOVE them."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WesternShoeGirl
Location: Denver
 August 14, 2014

It's a "CC" - Cute & Comfy

"Perfect shoe for a night out."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

bcbg paris jaze d' orsay pump

"purchased these for my daughter for a work event, she loved them and was able to work, run, and turn heads."
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breanne
Location: San Diego, California
 July 16, 2014

OMG perfect for everything

"These look so hot and elegant and trendy all at once. Love them!"
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuliaHBCA
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 July 14, 2014
"I got these in black - I was trying on similar styles in the store and was surprised to find these more comfortable than others with platforms! I'm typically between a 7 and 7.5, and the 7 in these works even on foot-swelling hot summer days. Lovely classic style. And one that I see there's a navy, I might be getting a second pair!"
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgKatie
Location: North Carolina
 June 20, 2014

Very chic!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought in the leopard print. Very feminine and sexy without looking "cheap," as many animal prints can."
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taytay9
Location: Omaha
 June 16, 2014

Classy

"I loved this shoe!! A great shoe for shorties like myself! This segue is 100% classy! Wore it to a cocktail event and I loved how it was so sexy yet classy!"
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darknlovelyN88
Location: florida
 May 11, 2014

Great shoe

"I really needed some nude shoes but couldn't find one that had the perfect fit, bcbg always has great shoes and this one delivered. Very comfy. I have skinny feet so I did need to size down half a size. Very comfortable."
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sha1984
Location: Long Beach, CA
 May 9, 2014

haute!

"After reading the reviews I expected these to be uncomfortable but no!! I got my exact size and it fits comfortably. I do have thin feet though, so if this is your concern then just get the wide width. Love the red ones...they are a bright red!! Will be getting more colors!"
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weni
Location: clifton
 May 4, 2014

Love the Canary Color!

"Shoes are great, comfy and buy your regular size. I bought a 7 but slightly big so I will return and buy my size 6 1/2. Enjoy!"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SRMiller
Location: Chicago
 April 28, 2014

Amazing!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE these shoes! Bright color, fab fit!"