Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
49 of 5392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlaaba
Location: Green Bay, WI
 September 21, 2013

Love the shoe in Gold

"I bought this shoe is Gold and it is not patent leather. I personally feel that a patent leather shoe is a bit more uncomfortable than a suede or leather pump. The gold is faux leather and it is very comfy. The shoe looks great on your foot however I have very narrow feet. Very sexy shoe and the price is right. I'm getting a little tired of the peeped toe shoes and really like the classic style of this shoe. If I wasn't so rough on my shoes this would be a style that you could wear and still be fashionable for the next several years."
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenCATL
Location: Atlanta
 August 26, 2013
"Got these in black and nude and the heel height is great for comfort! It is just a tad tight across the toes so I feel like I am in the very end of the point, but not to the point I want to take them off and scream. The rest of the shoe is comfy enough to balance this out."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lilacs4sale
Location: New York
 August 25, 2013
"Love these shoes! Wore them to a wedding and they lasted all day. A little narrow where the shoe tapers to a point. So many colors to choose from too."
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Majelane
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 7, 2013

Classic Pump

"I wanted to invest in a solid classic black pump and these were perfect. They have the classic look without the expensive price tag. They are comfy enough to wear for work even if I have to stand and walk around a bit"
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Novster
Location: San Diego
 June 16, 2013

Perfect for Work!

"I wore these shoes to work and they are amazing! Unfortunately, I think I picked up the display pair so the right foot was a little looser than the left one. Other than that, these are quite comfy and look very sophisticated."
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 30, 2013

Disappointed on Two Fronts

"My first area of disappointment concerned the color. I ordered these in Nude, however the hue is more pink or peach, than beige. Therefore, they weren't as versatile with my wardrobe as I had hoped. My second area of disappointment dealt with the lack of comfort these shoes provide. Normally, BCBG shoes are comfortable to me. Not the case with these shoes. I wore them in to work and, within 3 hours of sitting at my desk in these shoes, I had to ditch them for some tennis shoes. My arch fell and my toes ached. I was totally disappointed."
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misstoyfat
Location: Chicago
 April 11, 2013

Cute shoes but not comfy

"I bought the shoe in a wide size but it was still too narrow. My toes were very cramped at the front. I couldn't wear them for more than 10 minutes of walking."
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ediraffaele
Location: Greencastle, IN
 March 15, 2013
"I have a slightly narrow heel which can be a problem when purchasing pumps, but this shoe completely hugs my feet. They are also incredibly comfortable! I almost forget that I have shoes on. I didn't even need to add in any inserts."
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellie340
Location: Maryland
 March 6, 2013

Sexy, yet sophisticated look!

"These shoes can go perfectly with any outfit. They were very comfortable when I first started to walk in them. Unfortunately, after about 20 min they stretched and became a little loose. This can possible be fixed by applying some of those heels guards to keep them from sliding off. Otherwise from that they're pretty good. Perfect height. Sexy look."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goodshoesopenalldoors
Location: NC
 March 3, 2013
"This shoe is classy-sexy! I love high pumps, and this is a great heel height. The cut out on the side gives it a little sexy edge, white the single sole and closed toe keeps it classic. The fit runs slightly big - but I always use shoe pads for the ball of the foot for comfort so it ended up ok. If you are looking for a pump that says sexy sophistication then this one is great!"
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic32
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota
 February 17, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe!

"I love the color,and it's comfortable. Would definitely buy more in different colors."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Edgy1
Location: Medina, OH
 January 18, 2013

Nice shoe but big disappointment

"Everytime I purchase BCBG Paris shoes in a size 8. It feels like I order a size 8 1/2. I should have order a 7 1/2 but I had to return these shoes and get something else. I would have given this shoe a five star but the problem is the sizing. Its not true to the size you order."
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 13, 2013

Perfect Height

"These shoes are comfy and are a perfect height. They look good with jeans, or dressed up a bit more. I would highly recommend these, especially if you are looking for a shoe to be a staple in your wardrobe."
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSTK
Location: East Lansing, MI
 January 13, 2013

Great Classic Pump

"Love, love this pump! It is such a classy shoe that you will be able to wear for many seasons. I tried it on and my husband said he loved it right away; which is the litmus test. I cant wait to wear them and I have several outfits that it will look great with!"
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ThatCaliPhotographerGirl
Location: Southern Cali
 January 8, 2013

Nice!

"I'm not really a heels girl...but I figured there is a time and occasion where I will need some cute red heels. These are comfy and very stylish for the price. Will probably purchase the other colors as well."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 December 18, 2012

I feel like a lady

"Very classy and stylish shoe. They look and fit exactly how you would expect. I love them. I got the black and now I'm considering buying another color."
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aboatright
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 17, 2012
"Love them! They were perfect for my black tie affair"
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ChicagoSandy
Location: IL
 December 13, 2012

Damage

"True to size, great looking shoe BUT it arrived damaged. I was so disappointed, I waited to find a great looking pair of black heels that you can wear with anything. I finally found them, but they came damaged and now there not in stock. That's why they get 3 stars."
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diyof
Location: Rhode Island
 December 12, 2012

Damaged on front

"It came with lines or scratches near the pointy area of both shoes. I was not satisfied with the quality and the price I paid. They're not that comfortable either."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Addict3d2sho3s
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 10, 2012

Excellent Shoe

"This is a great stylish shoe!!!!! It runs narrow so I had to re-order a 1/2 size larger. I will definitely buy another color!!!!!"