Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
57 of 6193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JayP123
Location: Atlanta
 December 16, 2013
"I got this shoe in gold. It's pretty, but it does run a little long. I had to get a half size smaller, and my feet are narrow, so I felt this shoe was a little wide for a pointed toe shoe. Over all, it's a nice looking shoe, and is as comfortable as a typical heel this style would be expected to be."
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsGinaMBA
Location: N.A.
 December 15, 2013

Good shoe

"These shoes were a last minute purchase. It was the 11th hour and I am very happy. I purchased the gold. I wear a size 9 and bought a size 9. My feet are a average width and the shoes fit perfectly. I wore them to an alumni event and I was on my feet for hours; the shoes did not hurt my feet. I danced and still no pain. For that reason I would recommend the shoes. The gold is not shiny and tacky cheap looking. It was just the right amount for me and I am a simple classic person."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindacarol918
Location: Texas
 November 11, 2013

Cute Color

"The shoe was a very good neutral color..however there wasn't as much "shoe cleavage" as expected. I returned them ONLY b/c I wanted more of my foot to be shown in the front. Overall this is a GREAT SHOE!!!! I'm just a picky shoe person!"
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Porcupine
Location: Arlington Texas
 November 5, 2013

Snazzy!

"Found these on Clearance in-store, in the peacock print. I normally wear a size nine, but the 8 1/2 works okay. (A little tight, but quite bearable.) I normally don't care for pointy-toed shoes (or, bug-in-the-corner shoes for us country folk), but love the peacock pattern so much! I have worn them all day at work; had no trouble walking on carpet or smooth flooring. My feet were sore at the end of the day, but I think that's to be expected with basic heels - especially since mine are a little tight. They look great with jeans or slacks, and really put the POP on a black pencil skirt!"
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: col2013
Location: chesapeake city, md
 October 31, 2013

CLASSIC!

"I love these shoes...they are a classic look that goes with everything. Great look, great fit, great price!"
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Delacia
Location: Boston
 October 28, 2013

Pumps That are to die for!

"These pumps are so cute and so comfortable. I have a wide foot but I got my regular size (7) and it fit perfectly. Honestly I got these as part of a Halloween costume (Olivia Pope for Scandal fans) but I might just get the black ones as well, just because. I am very happy with this purchase. I got these shoes in the "dove" color in the store, which wasn't offered as an option online but close enough the nude color i guess."
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pepper224
Location: Denver, CO
 October 11, 2013

Perfect Basic Black Shoe!

"I love these shoes. They are perfect for an every day black shoe. They are true to size and are much more comfortable than they may look. They are a sharp looking shoe and go with everything! I want to buy a few more colors before they sell out!"
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QsoFly
Location: Laurel MD
 October 3, 2013

Love These Shoes

"I have finally found the perfect electric blue shoe!"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlaaba
Location: Green Bay, WI
 September 21, 2013

Love the shoe in Gold

"I bought this shoe is Gold and it is not patent leather. I personally feel that a patent leather shoe is a bit more uncomfortable than a suede or leather pump. The gold is faux leather and it is very comfy. The shoe looks great on your foot however I have very narrow feet. Very sexy shoe and the price is right. I'm getting a little tired of the peeped toe shoes and really like the classic style of this shoe. If I wasn't so rough on my shoes this would be a style that you could wear and still be fashionable for the next several years."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenCATL
Location: Atlanta
 August 26, 2013
"Got these in black and nude and the heel height is great for comfort! It is just a tad tight across the toes so I feel like I am in the very end of the point, but not to the point I want to take them off and scream. The rest of the shoe is comfy enough to balance this out."
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lilacs4sale
Location: New York
 August 25, 2013
"Love these shoes! Wore them to a wedding and they lasted all day. A little narrow where the shoe tapers to a point. So many colors to choose from too."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Majelane
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 7, 2013

Classic Pump

"I wanted to invest in a solid classic black pump and these were perfect. They have the classic look without the expensive price tag. They are comfy enough to wear for work even if I have to stand and walk around a bit"
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Novster
Location: San Diego
 June 16, 2013

Perfect for Work!

"I wore these shoes to work and they are amazing! Unfortunately, I think I picked up the display pair so the right foot was a little looser than the left one. Other than that, these are quite comfy and look very sophisticated."
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 30, 2013

Disappointed on Two Fronts

"My first area of disappointment concerned the color. I ordered these in Nude, however the hue is more pink or peach, than beige. Therefore, they weren't as versatile with my wardrobe as I had hoped. My second area of disappointment dealt with the lack of comfort these shoes provide. Normally, BCBG shoes are comfortable to me. Not the case with these shoes. I wore them in to work and, within 3 hours of sitting at my desk in these shoes, I had to ditch them for some tennis shoes. My arch fell and my toes ached. I was totally disappointed."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misstoyfat
Location: Chicago
 April 11, 2013

Cute shoes but not comfy

"I bought the shoe in a wide size but it was still too narrow. My toes were very cramped at the front. I couldn't wear them for more than 10 minutes of walking."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ediraffaele
Location: Greencastle, IN
 March 15, 2013
"I have a slightly narrow heel which can be a problem when purchasing pumps, but this shoe completely hugs my feet. They are also incredibly comfortable! I almost forget that I have shoes on. I didn't even need to add in any inserts."
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellie340
Location: Maryland
 March 6, 2013

Sexy, yet sophisticated look!

"These shoes can go perfectly with any outfit. They were very comfortable when I first started to walk in them. Unfortunately, after about 20 min they stretched and became a little loose. This can possible be fixed by applying some of those heels guards to keep them from sliding off. Otherwise from that they're pretty good. Perfect height. Sexy look."
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goodshoesopenalldoors
Location: NC
 March 3, 2013
"This shoe is classy-sexy! I love high pumps, and this is a great heel height. The cut out on the side gives it a little sexy edge, white the single sole and closed toe keeps it classic. The fit runs slightly big - but I always use shoe pads for the ball of the foot for comfort so it ended up ok. If you are looking for a pump that says sexy sophistication then this one is great!"
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic32
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota
 February 17, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe!

"I love the color,and it's comfortable. Would definitely buy more in different colors."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Edgy1
Location: Medina, OH
 January 18, 2013

Nice shoe but big disappointment

"Everytime I purchase BCBG Paris shoes in a size 8. It feels like I order a size 8 1/2. I should have order a 7 1/2 but I had to return these shoes and get something else. I would have given this shoe a five star but the problem is the sizing. Its not true to the size you order."