Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
68 of 7492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judya2007
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 15, 2014

LOVE

" These shoes are sexy and fit wonderfully! I would recommend this shoe! "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sacramento
 March 29, 2014

Leopard love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are true to size. Very flattering cut and the heel is a perfect height. I'm 5'10" and they don't make me too tall. BCBG shoes never disappoint "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 27, 2014

Love this pump!

" I bought the cheetah print ones and it was love at first sight. They are a little high in the heels but nothing I can't get used to ;). The only complaint I have about them is that they are very long length-wise. I am a 9.5 in most heel brands but I had to buy a 9 in these. The 9 fits perfect though! I highly recommend these. Great for work and also a night out on the town and to wear on a date :). "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VisaDes
Location: Washington DC
 March 12, 2014

Runs Long

" This shoe is gorgeous. I love the cut of the show. My only complaint is that is ran way too long. Maybe a cushion would help. I recorded in a half size down. "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLynne
Location: Florida
 March 7, 2014

Pretttiifull

" I purchased these heels for a wedding and they are just so beautiful and classy. I decided to buy the suede heels in the cobalt blue color and man are they are show stopper! These shoes are not too tall and very easy to walk in. Like other slip on shoes, your feet do not slide out! These would be perfect dress up for a wedding or just with a pair of skinny jeans. MUST HAVE! "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AddieMI
Location: PA
 March 2, 2014

Awesome!

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are just what I was looking for! "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheRedheadLovesShoes
Location: Vancouver
 March 1, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

" These heels are high but super sexy! They are well made and the pony hair is perfect! I would def. buy them again, I'm even considering another color. They are a nice change from a classic fully enclosed pump, but still super timeless. I can see myself wearing them for years to come. "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 February 27, 2014
" I got this in gold and it was beautiful! Sadly, I had to return it because 5.5 is the smallest size, and even though these shoes seem to run slightly small, it was still too big for me. "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msdarlin
Location: Atlanta
 February 17, 2014
" I LOVE this shoe...I bought it in RED to wear on Valentine's day...my guy loved them, very sexy shoe. the only bad thing I can say is it easily scuffs and I can't get the scuff marks out :( "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva1941
Location: Spring Hill, FL
 January 26, 2014

Love BCBG!

" Just purchased these in red yesterday. Fabulous! Shocking as this may seem, this is my first pair of red high heeled pumps and I am literally in love!! I normally wear 8.5 but I purchased the 8 because the 8.5 kept slipping off of my feet in the back by the heel.
I've also ordered these in leopard and they should arrive on Wednesday. Listening to the reviews about that particular shoe, I ordered them in 8.5W but now that I have the 8 in the patent leather ones, I think the 8.5 W may be a bit too large. I'll be sure to write a review and let you know! "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessRocks
Location: Texas
 December 19, 2013

LOVE at first SIGHT

" BCBG did it again.:) I loooove these shoes bought them in red. They are so pretty. Got alot of compliments too :) A must HAVE!!!! "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Classic Black

" Added this to my classic black collection. Perfect heel to platform ration and true to size. "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JayP123
Location: Atlanta
 December 16, 2013
" I got this shoe in gold. It's pretty, but it does run a little long. I had to get a half size smaller, and my feet are narrow, so I felt this shoe was a little wide for a pointed toe shoe. Over all, it's a nice looking shoe, and is as comfortable as a typical heel this style would be expected to be. "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsGinaMBA
Location: N.A.
 December 15, 2013

Good shoe

" These shoes were a last minute purchase. It was the 11th hour and I am very happy. I purchased the gold. I wear a size 9 and bought a size 9. My feet are a average width and the shoes fit perfectly. I wore them to an alumni event and I was on my feet for hours; the shoes did not hurt my feet. I danced and still no pain. For that reason I would recommend the shoes. The gold is not shiny and tacky cheap looking. It was just the right amount for me and I am a simple classic person. "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindacarol918
Location: Texas
 November 11, 2013

Cute Color

" The shoe was a very good neutral color..however there wasn't as much "shoe cleavage" as expected. I returned them ONLY b/c I wanted more of my foot to be shown in the front. Overall this is a GREAT SHOE!!!! I'm just a picky shoe person! "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Porcupine
Location: Arlington Texas
 November 5, 2013

Snazzy!

" Found these on Clearance in-store, in the peacock print. I normally wear a size nine, but the 8 1/2 works okay. (A little tight, but quite bearable.) I normally don't care for pointy-toed shoes (or, bug-in-the-corner shoes for us country folk), but love the peacock pattern so much! I have worn them all day at work; had no trouble walking on carpet or smooth flooring. My feet were sore at the end of the day, but I think that's to be expected with basic heels - especially since mine are a little tight. They look great with jeans or slacks, and really put the POP on a black pencil skirt! "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: col2013
Location: chesapeake city, md
 October 31, 2013

CLASSIC!

" I love these shoes...they are a classic look that goes with everything. Great look, great fit, great price! "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Delacia
Location: Boston
 October 28, 2013

Pumps That are to die for!

" These pumps are so cute and so comfortable. I have a wide foot but I got my regular size (7) and it fit perfectly. Honestly I got these as part of a Halloween costume (Olivia Pope for Scandal fans) but I might just get the black ones as well, just because. I am very happy with this purchase. I got these shoes in the "dove" color in the store, which wasn't offered as an option online but close enough the nude color i guess. "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pepper224
Location: Denver, CO
 October 11, 2013

Perfect Basic Black Shoe!

" I love these shoes. They are perfect for an every day black shoe. They are true to size and are much more comfortable than they may look. They are a sharp looking shoe and go with everything! I want to buy a few more colors before they sell out! "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QsoFly
Location: Laurel MD
 October 3, 2013

Love These Shoes

" I have finally found the perfect electric blue shoe! "