Customer Reviews for Softspots Softspots Kiley Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Softspots Softspots Kiley Pump

Softspots Kiley Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softspots Kiley Pump
Review 1 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: NoPlaceLikeHome
Location: Minneapolis
 May 7, 2013

Love the heel height

" Cute shoe, good value for the price. It's a cute heel! "
Review 2 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MedusaQ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 18, 2013

Comfortable and cute

" The slightly metallic color can be interpreted as going well with grays or browns and the insole is insanely cushy. Very comfortable, all day shoe. The rings on top are a wee bit cheesy, but probably only to some. "
Review 3 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moneycometh
Location: Missoula, MT
 March 2, 2013

great shoe

" I really like this shoe I can wear it all day, they are very comfy and look really nice. "
Review 4 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: RebeccaRS
Location: NY
 February 18, 2013

pump

" I was somewhat disappointed since the description says this shoe is leather but they are man made material in bronze. I normally wear size 8 but a 7.5 may have fit better. The pump is cute on and of average comfort. "
Review 5 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: queenskellington
Location: brentwood, ca
 January 27, 2013

just so so

" I have a two pairs of softspots, one brown mary jane which i love and the other gold sandals which i also love. can walk,dance for hours on end and no pain. even spent a day walking around sf in the sandals and then some dancing wioth nothing but a blister on my pink toe, which was easily fixed. so i figured these would be equally as awesome. have not had a chance to wear them because they are long and now i need insoles. had i not thrown out my box, i would return these. possibly order a size smaller or at least try these one, they don't fit like either of my other pair "
Review 6 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 December 15, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Purchased these for work... and have not only worn them to the office but to a recent wedding. I was able to walk and dance the night away in these. Would absolutely pick up another pair. "
Review 7 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kalefa
Location: VA
 December 9, 2012

Cute, comfy shoes! Runs big...

" Super happy with the shoes - very comfortable and cute. My only complaint is they run big. I'm a pretty solid size 8, and ordered as such, but a 7.5 or even (gasp) a 7 would have been perfect as they do tend to stretch a bit after some wear. So be warned - order a smaller size but do consider ordering. A great pick! "
Review 8 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: columbia, sc
 December 4, 2012

Most comfortable Heels EVER

" I work in an office setting and now that some Overtime has started my days are long some end up being 14 hours days. I don't feel the need to take off my shoes and rest them throughout the day or even when I get home. They dont hurt my feet all. They are soooo comfortable, the pillow comfort works very well. I've gotten several compliments on these shoes! Would love more colors in this style. I'm usually an 8 or 8.5. I got the 8's and they fit perfect. "
Review 9 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reese727
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 3, 2012

Vesatile

" I saw these online and knew they would be great for work with either skirts or pants and ordered both colors. I disagree with the other reviewers and say that they run true to length, but have a narrow or tight toe box, even though they are rounded. For that reason, I ended up needing to exchange for a half size up from my usual size. "
Review 10 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wickedosity
Location: Des Moines
 November 27, 2012

Nice pair of heels

" I like the heel height. I like the pattern. They were pretty darn comfortable when I wore them all day at work. "
Review 11 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Josie3
Location: San Francisco, CA
 November 27, 2012
" Cute shoes, perfect for work, very comfortable. The only problem is they runs slightly bigger...so get like half size smaller. "
Review 12 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fuzzys
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 18, 2012

cute and comfy

" These shoes are nice. They run a tad long so keep that in mind if you are between sizes. "
Review 13 for Softspots Kiley Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nonicknameslefttopick
Location: Des Moines, IA
 November 7, 2012
" These are very cute and very comfortable. I am on my feet all day at work and have no problems. Fit true to size. Get lots of compliments on these. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Softspots Kiley Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy