Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Connie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Connie Pump

Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JenniferMarie
Location: New Jersey
 May 11, 2013

Simple

"The style of the shoes make my feet look smaller - which I love! I am a true to size 7.5 and these shoes in 7.5 are a little tight. However, going up a half size caused my heels to pop out when I walked. Since they are leather, I think they will give a little & be perfect :)"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HHBBB
Location: Philadelphia
 March 2, 2013

It runs long

"I usually wear size 5.5 or 6, and I still keep slipping out of size 5 of this one. Very cute and comfy though."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mocheee
Location: Irvine, CA
 January 18, 2013

Shoes do not stay on!

"I purchased this pair twice, size 6.5 was too big and size 6, though it fits in length and width, would not stay on. I think the sides are too "short" if that makes sense; the sides are not tall enough to keep my feet contained. Each time I walk, my feet slip out :( The shoes seem really comfortable but I won't be able to wear them at work if my feet keep coming out of them.
I say if you're looking for a pair of work shoes, this may work depending on your feet. But for me, unfortunately, this will be a return."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetMalissa
Location: Swainsboro, GA
 January 16, 2013

Perfect fit & perfect comfort

"These shoes were a perfect fit and were very comfortable. If my size in another color were available, I would buy more."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MemiT
Location: Tucson, AZ
 January 15, 2013

Disappointed

"These shoes look like they would be comfortable, but they are not. They are a bit stiff and tight. I usually wear an 8.5-9 (I got these in a 9), but they were still a little tight. I suspect a 9.5 would be too big. Unfortunately, I am returning these shoes."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crystalynne
Location: Roseville, CA
 January 7, 2013

Comfortable shoe, deceptively tall heel

"I was initially going to review that the shoe ran narrow, but only after about an hour of wear, it conformed to the contours of my foot comfortably. Nice.
Cute looking shoe. Makes your feet look smaller due to the rounded toe. Pretty much goes with anything. My only gripe is the heel is taller than I had initially thought due to the way the sole is molded. At 6'0'' I really don't need a 3" height boost, but the shoe was so comfortable that I decided to keep."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melzo36
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 29, 2012

Comfort

"I love the Audrey Brooke shoes. Not only at a great price point but oh so comphy. The shoe feels like there is a memory foam insert. Walking on air.....Total comfort"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Badour
Location: PA
 December 3, 2012

Brown Pump

"Very nice little pump, comfortable, stylish."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: K8ie
Location: MN
 November 8, 2012
"I usually wear a 9, but these felt smaller and tighter. I would recommend going a half size up. The bottoms feel slick. The shoes are cute and could be worn casually or dressy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Connie Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy