Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie

Levity Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie

Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: decellov
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 August 15, 2013

Love these!

"I get such amazing compliments on this shoe! its so sleek and sexy, it enhances any outfit you wear! Perfect for going out and for the work office, AND it is surprisingly comfy and easy to walk in! I highly recommend this shoe to any woman!"
Review 2 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cindyloushoe
Location: Worcester MA
 May 18, 2013
"Loved these shoes but had to return them. They are hard to walk in. Very "clompy" hard to walk without sounding like a horse. Really cute "sitting shoes" though."
Review 3 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tammara
Location: Dallas
 May 13, 2013

Love

"My mom gave me these for Mother's Day. They are so cute! The black can run a little wide, but I like the little extra space because my feet always swell."
Review 4 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtneyK
Location: New Orleans
 April 30, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable !!! I love that I can wear them with anything."
Review 5 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl322
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 22, 2013
"Cute shoe...fits a little big around ankle but overall very cute and edgy style!"
Review 6 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarah74
Location: New York
 April 20, 2013

Love Em

"Cute & Versatile - I have gotten many compliments!"
Review 7 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CHONIE
Location: CHARLOTTE, NC
 April 16, 2013

Very Steep

"These are so adorable. However, they may run a bit narrow. Maybe, should have purchased an 8."
Review 8 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haute
Location: arkansas
 April 5, 2013

Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie

"This shoe is great and stylish too and very comfortable."
Review 9 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sarcee
Location: portland
 March 28, 2013

cute but not as expected

"I agree with the other reviewers... I ordered these in "brown" but when they arrived the box said "cognac" and the shoes were much lighter than the expected chocolate brown... the shoes also had scuff marks on them, but I don't really care enough to return them. I like when shoes look a little worn-in as opposed to shiny brand new. The shoes are comfortable to walk in and are true to size. I am typically a 7 but can be a 7.5 but the 7s fit perfectly with even a little wiggle room. I also have wider feet, but these fit fine!"
Review 10 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharkmama7
Location: Sonoma, CA
 March 26, 2013

nice shoe

"I bought this bootie wedge in an 8.5, my normal size, and they were a full 1/2 size too big. Since I love them I will exchange for an 8."
Review 11 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Hutchins
Location: dallas, tx
 March 23, 2013

Uggggh

"I love the shoes, design and everything else about these shoes. Its just I received a pair that was scratch on discolored on both shoes. I will be returning these shoes to store hoping they have in the stores."
Review 12 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 2shan
Location: atlanta
 March 16, 2013

Wedge Bootie

"love these shoes. perfect with jeans....."
Review 13 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fmartin30
Location: New Carrollton, MD
 March 4, 2013

SOOO cute

"Nice wedges, and the style is on point."
Review 14 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MiaJ
Location: Texas
 February 23, 2013

Can't wait to wear these shoes!!!!!

"I purshased these shoes back in January and they are very nice. The leather is very soft and the wedge is just the right size heel."
Review 15 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LibbyLou41089
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 21, 2013

Great City Work Shoe

"CAN IT BE SPRING ALREADY!? This shoe is so cute and I just cannot wait to wear it!"
Review 16 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Melle1970
Location: DMV
 February 16, 2013

So disappointment

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am disappointed. I saw these shoes on clearance and could not wait to get. I received an email for $5.00 off for my birthday, so this made this purchase even better. I placed the order. And a while later, I became a little concerned because it took so long for my shoes to come. This was my birthday present to myself and was going to be my spring/summer dress shoe. When I finally got them, I could not wait to open the box. Once I opened the box, is when I became disappointed. The shoes had suff marks all over both shoes. The suffs are so deep you can see white. The other bad part is, one of the shoes ( the right one) at the toe part of the shoe was a different color than the left shoe ( the shoe is darker in one area) . I have been shopping at DSW since they first open so many years ago, and I have never been disappointed. I am also having issues with the website ( which is how I ordered the shoes). When I try to log on, I get a message saying my email is not in their database. Then I click on "forgot my password" to get a temp passowrd sent to me. When I click on the link DSW sent me, wow it goes right to my profile and the first thing you see is my profile which list my email addressl!!!!!!! And I have had to change my password 4 times in the last 30 days. When I looked at my profile I saw that I have enough reward points that my next coupon will be a $10.00 coupon to put toward my next purchase, but at this point not relly sure I will be using it. By the way I asked for a refund."
Review 17 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katiek20
Location: pa
 February 15, 2013

Love em

"I love these. Cute style, love the color. The height is a bit odd but I can work it. Nice pop to an outfit."
Review 18 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: legalsec
Location: island park, ny
 February 12, 2013

Gorgeous!

"I wanted a wedge for the Spring/Summer to wear with skinny jeans and these are them! Just receoived them today - ordered them iin the brown and black and I couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 19 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCAtty
Location: Kansas City
 February 9, 2013
"Great shoe! Tan is really light, more like a camel than the picture. Fits true to size, comfortable for the wedge height."
Review 20 for Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MonaWw1
Location: Florida
 January 30, 2013

Levity Wynn Wedge Bootie

"Great shoe, love it"