Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Brie Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Brie Flat

Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terps2016
Location: Maryland
 November 2, 2013

Classic Flats

"These flats are so comfortable. I can actually wear these for a day and my feet aren't sore and blistered. They're great quality and look classy too."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pvdshoelover
Location: Providence
 October 11, 2013

Great comfy flat

"I'm a size 8 and this was true to size, although a snug fit. Feels great on my foot. The elastic around the edge is a godsend. No more blisters from stiff shoe edges. I purchased this shoe in pink/black and love the color combo. I think it's a more interesting color than the black/black. Very comfy bottom on this flat, more support than the usual flat offers. Love it."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tokimisu
Location: Maryland
 October 10, 2013
"These flats are amazing and great quality! I'm so glad they had them in my size! I can definitely see them lasting a very long time."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bmoxie1212
Location: denver
 October 8, 2013

cute

"I love the patent toe and the elastic piping all around-- enough to give this basic flat some interest. I've found in the past that other elastic shoes get irritating and tight but this one doesn't do that- perfect!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tmroach2
Location: Houston, TX
 September 27, 2013

Too small

"I am normally a size 10, and I have these in black in a size 10, which I love. So when I decided to buy the pink and black verison, I thought a size 10 would work well, but it's too small. I will sadly be returning these. They are too short on my toes. I'd order a half size up everyone."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hylander
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 16, 2013

Lovely little cap-toe flats.

"I just received the "pink" version of these as a gift after pining over them for a month or so. The pink is a beige-esque blush color just like the picture, so don't worry about them being too pink. I followed everyone's advice (and after trying the black ones on in store) and sized up a half size. They fit great a half size up, whereas they definitely run short in my usual size. The elastic band is comfy and though not heavily padded, there IS a pad for arch support which is a pleasant surprise. These are very on-trend for fall while being a chic and matches-everything sort of shoe. The patent cap toe is shiny and the leather is very soft; they feel and look expensive. Definitely get them!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lili1029
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 6, 2013

good flat

"I bought these in a size 7 (my actual size) and probably should have taken everyone's thought on getting a half size bigger. I work in downtown Chicago and these are great for walking. They are casual enough to pair with jeans but I also wear them with a nice skirt."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelsslove
Location: Columbia, CT
 August 31, 2013

Cute comfy shoes

"I have to be on my feet all day for work and I wear these and they are a nice cute comfy shoe that I get a lot of compliments on. I would give it 5 stars, but the only problem I encountered is the the inside part of the shoe came out a little, but I was able to tuck it back in."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriBori
Location: Philadelphia
 July 20, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I've EVER owned. Yes! EVER! I have wider feet, so the stretchy elastic has the perfect amount of give. The padding inside makes it easy on the heels of your feet. I actually bought a second pair because they are just that great."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melodramie
Location: Australia
 July 16, 2013

Simple, quite comfy

"After reading the other reviews I gave these a try. I did find that they run slightly short and narrow (I have wide feet), I could have used a half size up, but luckily they are soft enough that it doesn't seem to matter. I haven't worn them for any length of time yet, but they seem comfy walking around the house. For those wondering about arch support, they don't really have any arch support to speak of. There is a slightly raised section in the insole under the arch, however it isn't high or firm enough to offer any support as such."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holy
Location: Burlingotn MA
 July 13, 2013

Great buy

"They are comfortable and nice. I love them."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cielkay
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
 June 16, 2013

Nice, but too tight for me

"Great shoes, but didn't work for me. I usually wear a 7, occasionally a 7.5 in certain brands. People said these run long so I ordered the 7, all black. Pretty, well made, but way too tight! Tried wearing them around the house awhile to see if they would stretch at all, nearly cut off the circulation in my left foot. Tried the 7.5 in store, not comfortable either (a little too big). Alas!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bzzze
Location: GA
 June 8, 2013

good buy

"Bought these in black online. I wear 8.5 and ordered 8.5; was a little tight first day but now comfy. I have worn them almost everyday since then. I work on my feet practically all day and this buy was well worth it. You can't go wrong with these. will definitely recommend !"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jerseyshoefanatic
Location: North Jersey
 June 7, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable At the Same Time...Wow!

"At my age, I have to go with comfort, but always feel like I have to sacrifice style to get it. Not so with these shoes! They look great with slacks, jeans, or a dress, and I have caught many strangers looking at my feet admiringly. They are so comfortable--yes, they feel a bit short at first, but once on, they adjust to your feet from heel, sides and right up to the toes. Plus, the rubberized flexible sole makes them feel supportive. I definitely made a great choice and plan to buy the black on black version as well."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Charlo
Location: New York, NY
 May 22, 2013

Like them

"Best thing are that they are well made."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eval1
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 13, 2013

OHH EMM GEE!!! PERFECT!!! JACKPOT

"These are thee most comfortable flats ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I kid you not! At first I really didn't believe the other reviews! But Once I tried them on you can really feel the comfort level of these flats! They also look expensive! I LOVE THEM!! I wear them every day!! I plan to buy more of these!! I have wide feet and these are PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsJLH
Location: Savannah
 April 27, 2013

Comfy!

"Bought these in an 8.5 since flats seem to run short but I should have stuck with an 8. No need to size up for comfort. Perfect little shoe for daily wear!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyssaMD
Location: Burlington
 April 8, 2013

not comfy

"should have been a good shoe but they cut into the achilles heel too much. I returned them."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrispyRN
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 21, 2013

THE best flats EVER

"The best flats EVER. It's so comfortable. The elastic band makes it comfortable for me. I have slightly wide feet and these are perfect. I wore it for black friday shopping and my feet were still happy after 8 hours of walking around. I love them so much I already bought a second pair just in case they ever sell out!"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Brie Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peneolope
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 26, 2013
"I love these shoes, very stylish. They do not need broken in they are very comfortable. I have looked for months for the perfect ballet flat at the right price and the right look. These will look great dressed up or casual."