Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
53 of 5891%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeautyCutie
Location: Vacaville, CA
 November 30, 2014

NOT COMFY!!!

" Ordered these for New Years. They're cute on but I could not even walk 5 minutes in them. The front was very narrow and pinched my big toe badly. I ordered the wide width too. Extremely painful, ended up giving them to the goodwill "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat31
Location: nat dc
 November 12, 2014

Super cute

" I got these in champagne color for a wedding and they are adorable. They have a platform so they are initially really comfortable, but the toe area is a little narrow and my toes felt pinched after a couple of hours. Other than that slight narrowness, they fit true to size. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1321
Location: Texas
 October 14, 2014

Beautiful Heels!

" I ordered these heels in champagne because I am obsessed with shoes with bows. When I received them in the mail, they were exactly what I was hoping for. The fit was true to size, and the bow was beautiful. I love them so much, I decided my bridesmaids are wearing them on my wedding day! When they all got them, they loved them too. High quality shoe for a great price. "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kariela
Location: San Francisco
 August 13, 2014

Gorgeous!

" I had to buy Silver Shoes for a wedding and these are perfect! They are so cute and so comfortable! I LOVE the big bow and the platform makes the heel really easy to wear. I would definitely recommend these shoes. I wear anywhere from a 9.5-10 and I recommend buying the smaller size. "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sportsmanda
Location: Houston, TX
 August 12, 2014

Gorgeous Wedding Shoe!

" I bought these to wear with my cocktail length wedding gown this fall. I haven't given them 5 stars because they haven't gotten me through the day yet - my concern is the heel height. 4" is a bit daunting, but I'm practicing around the house and getting more comfortable in them. They are gorgeous, and will look fabulous in photos. I'm already planning for a flat or lower heel to get me through the reception, but these pretty things will be what take me down the aisle. Can't wait! "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peer
Location: Kentucky
 June 16, 2014
" Usually in heels I wear 9 1/2. They run a little short but they are also wide around the sides of your feet. Beautiful shoes but have to return :( "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mzladycee
Location: NJ
 May 29, 2014

So in love!

" These shoes are so very cute and sexy! I have received quite a few compliments wearing them. The heel is high but I prefer my heels that way. The WIDE width was perfect and I have a hard time finding shoes that fit my small wide feet. I am buying them in multiple colors! "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute but too much

" I was thinking about wearing purple shoes for my wedding and these looked cute online. I was hoping to get height from a platform but the heel on this is just too high for me. However, I loved the deep purple color. If you can handle a higher heel, I think these are a fun option. "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: natap
Location: Vancouver. Wa
 April 6, 2014

Gorgeous pump

" This pump is amaizing and beatyful, i love it. I had lots af compliments. "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sugar3Moon
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 14, 2014

PERFECTION!

" After searching for months and trying on at least 20 different styles, brands and heights, I came across these and after reading the reviews gave it a go. These are PERFECTION! Of course theyre a bit "hard" due to the platform but the fit is amazing. I bought the 6.5 Wide because I need room for swelling and a Foot Petal pad for my wedding day! I would seriously buy every darn color and style of Lulu's shoes if I could but it seems theyre ridiculously popular and not being returned. lol PLEASE PLEASE DSW bring more qty in these! PS - the bow is NOT oversized in the least. Its a fashion-forward bow that's perfectly proportioned to the shoe. Its romantic as all get out and if you choose to do so, they can be bedazzled bcuz of the fabric. SCORE! #FTW "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karyna2
Location: New Jersey
 March 10, 2014

love these!

" I bought these shoes for my wedding and I absolutely love them! They are comfortable and adorable. I cannot wait to wear them! "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rachel050182
Location: Michigan
 February 24, 2014

Bow Too Big

" I was excited to get these shoes to see if they would be what I was looking for to wear with a bridesmaid dress. The size was great and they are comfortable, but the bow is HUGE compared to the picture online. The bow was also off to the side so it looked odd and completely defeated the purpose of a peep toe. If you like giant bows on your feet, this is a great shoe for you, otherwise, keep searching. "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thereisnothingavaliable
Location: MN
 February 11, 2014

Super cute but...

" These shoes are adorable, like i want to wear them to everything adorable but.... they are not comfortable, at all! I wore them for an hour and a half and had to practically contact a doctor to get my foot back into the correct shape. Apparently they are waaayyy higher than i thought they were going to be. I will keep them and i will wear them again because they are so cute they are worth it, maybe... Also, i got them in the wide and i dont regret it one bit! :) ps.. my feet are not wide at all. "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Denver, CO
 February 10, 2014

Wedding Shoes

" I'm usually a 7 1/2, but these run slightly long, the 7 worked great! And complemented my wedding dress perfectly! "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shirelle04
Location: New Zealand
 February 9, 2014

Fantastic Shoes

" I bought these shoes and have fallen in love with them, have order another pair for my friend as her bridesmaid shoes as they fit a really wide foot and are very comfy.
Defiantly recommend! PERFECT! "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debraimp
Location: Smithtown
 December 17, 2013

MAGNIFICENT SEXY SHOE

" These shoes are satiny, elegant and the best part: Very Comfortable. Very!! I have issues with my feet, yet these shoes enveloped them with spongey comfort inserts and soft materials.
Th best part? Even though they are comfy, they are very elegant, eye catching and SEXY. What more could you want?? P.S.: The price was terrific!!!
"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Higgyskiggy
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 11, 2013

Order the Wide Size!

" I ordered these shoes in my usual size but in wide, and trust me it is amazing! It's not incredibly wide but really does increase the width of the toe platform enough to add gel inserts for even more comfort. These are amazing shoes, I wore them for a 6 hour event and only after 6 hours did I feel the need to remove them (quite the feat for heels this high!). Love them. I want one in every color now. "
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Senational
Location: Carteret, NJ
 November 29, 2013

I love these !!!

" I purchased these for my bridesmaids for my wedding and they all loved them and got one free with my rewards for myself.. five different sizes this shoe fit each one of us perfectly. "
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLCBell
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 November 11, 2013

Perfect!

" These shoes are so gorgeous! They will be my wedding shoes! "
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoggieMamaX3
Location: glendale
 October 30, 2013

lulu townsend valentine pump

" Love them! Ordered them half-size larger and the fit is right on. Color is perfect for what I need..... "