Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
53 of 5891%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHardison
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 27, 2013

Get Ready For Compliments!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I got these shoes in ivory to wear with my rehearsal brunch dress. These shoes are so pretty! I got a ton of compliments on them and they fit great! I would DEFINITELY recommend these to anyone. "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AH29
Location: Kentucky
 October 2, 2013

Lulu Townsend

" LOVE these shoes. So cute, very comfy. "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 September 12, 2013
" I have these in the purple and I just ordered them in the red. I wish I would've ordered the fuchsia when it was available. These are more beautiful than the picture and very comfy. I normally wear a 8.5M - 9M; I bought them in a 9M and they fit great with a heel guard (which I normally add to my pumps anyway). I love these so much that I am considering getting them for the bridesmaids in my upcoming wedding! A great buy! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UPSisSantaClaus
Location: North Pole
 July 30, 2013

Cute purple shoes

" I bought these shoes, because I didn't have anything purple, and I loved the bow. When they came in, they were very cute in person! They were just a tad bit long, and a little uncomfortable after wearing them for a couple of hours, however, I still love these shoes! "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover8823
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 20, 2013

LOVED THEM!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes to wear to my friend’s wedding. I was a bridesmaid so I had to stand longer than normal for pictures and dancing, etc. I was able to wear them for almost the entire day/night before I started to feel it in my feet (about 7 hours). They were so cute too. Exactly what I was looking for. The bow was bigger than I was expecting but not too big.. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iowanhawaiian
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 March 14, 2013

AWESOME

" Love how these shoes felt and looked on me feet! I just want to keep on wearing them! I would like more events to have to dress up for! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Verona, NJ
 February 27, 2013

Lulu Townsend Valentine Pump

" I ordered these online to go with my wedding dress in silver. I was overly exciting when I got these in the mail. The shoe looked expensive and well made. It had a satin finish and the cutest bow! It fit very nicely and comfortably. I can't wait to wear these on my wedding day! The cutest shoes ever to go with a white wedding gown. You got to love the price! "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mouth08
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 25, 2013

Love Love Love

" I just love these shoes. I bought these for work but they are wonderful for a night out as well. I do not wear high heels but these were really comfortable. "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justjazzie
Location: Bay Area, Ca
 February 21, 2013
" Cute and more comfortable than I expected! "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McDoogs
Location: Farmington, MI
 February 20, 2013

The bow makes these perfect

" These shoes are adorable! After reading the reviews, I ordered a size up, but I had to return them to buy the size I would normally have ordered. Trust your instincts about the sizing. These heels are more comfortable than I thought they would be; no rubbing on my heel or toes! I've gotten a number of compliments already (the boyfriend loves them too!) and I plan to wear these more often. "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asandoval
Location: cheyenne
 February 19, 2013
" love the shoes can wear out or to work "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bao5750
Location: Dallas PA
 February 18, 2013

Cute but not for my feet

" These were so cute but cant really even judge comfort because I was unable to get my foot to bend enough to get into them. For women who have been wearing heals for sometime probably not an issue. But since I have a low arch wouldn't work for me. Too bad, really cute! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 February 17, 2013

Cute but not for me

" I bought this shoe in the Fushia and in wide width. I wear a size 6 and do have wide feet. These were too wide and too long for my foot. I could walk out of them. I would have gone down a size or tried them in the regular width but I thought the shoe looked too bulky in the front. I have thick ankles and the shoe, with the layered, wrapped front and bow, did not flatter my foot. Love the color though. Very pretty. "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jisaac
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 February 15, 2013

Pretty shoes!

" This is a pretty model and the bow adds a bit of fun to it, it was not very comfortable when I first tried it but when I walked around the house with it it got more comfortable. A good purchase! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thezebragirl
Location: San Francisco
 February 15, 2013

Beautiful shoe!

" This shoe is gorgeous, the satin is beautiful and the bow is so pretty and girly! Definitely a romantic style. I plan to wear it with a bridesmaid dress. The heel is perfect, not too high but high enough that it is manageable. It is slightly narrower than what I'm used to, but otherwise, I am really looking forward to wearing them! "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Risarae
Location: Florida
 February 15, 2013

Pretty

" These shoes are very pretty. I love the red! "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdnj
Location: New Jersey
 February 11, 2013

So Adorable!

" I bought these shoes in bright red and they are so cute! Received SO MANY compliments and the comfort level I was pretty happy with! However I would not recommend dancing all night in them, but otherwise great shoes! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: starbright
Location: CT
 February 9, 2013
" Love these shoes, both cute and comfortable! I'll definitely be purchasing more styles by Lulu Townsend "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeGs86
Location: Texas
 February 5, 2013

Gorgeous

" These can be cutsie or sexy! Gorgeous in the Pink color. Pretty high heel, but for the looks, I deal with it! Sizing runs "normal." If you know what size you normally wear, you are safe to order the same size here. "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stellardawn
Location: auburn, wa
 January 20, 2013

Radiant Red

" Beautiful satin red shoes, available in regular and wide width. Love the added detail of the fun bow. "