Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 September 12, 2013
"I have these in the purple and I just ordered them in the red. I wish I would've ordered the fuchsia when it was available. These are more beautiful than the picture and very comfy. I normally wear a 8.5M - 9M; I bought them in a 9M and they fit great with a heel guard (which I normally add to my pumps anyway). I love these so much that I am considering getting them for the bridesmaids in my upcoming wedding! A great buy!"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UPSisSantaClaus
Location: North Pole
 July 30, 2013

Cute purple shoes

"I bought these shoes, because I didn't have anything purple, and I loved the bow. When they came in, they were very cute in person! They were just a tad bit long, and a little uncomfortable after wearing them for a couple of hours, however, I still love these shoes!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover8823
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 20, 2013

LOVED THEM!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes to wear to my friend’s wedding. I was a bridesmaid so I had to stand longer than normal for pictures and dancing, etc. I was able to wear them for almost the entire day/night before I started to feel it in my feet (about 7 hours). They were so cute too. Exactly what I was looking for. The bow was bigger than I was expecting but not too big.."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iowanhawaiian
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 March 14, 2013

AWESOME

"Love how these shoes felt and looked on me feet! I just want to keep on wearing them! I would like more events to have to dress up for!"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Verona, NJ
 February 27, 2013

Lulu Townsend Valentine Pump

"I ordered these online to go with my wedding dress in silver. I was overly exciting when I got these in the mail. The shoe looked expensive and well made. It had a satin finish and the cutest bow! It fit very nicely and comfortably. I can't wait to wear these on my wedding day! The cutest shoes ever to go with a white wedding gown. You got to love the price!"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mouth08
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 25, 2013

Love Love Love

"I just love these shoes. I bought these for work but they are wonderful for a night out as well. I do not wear high heels but these were really comfortable."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justjazzie
Location: Bay Area, Ca
 February 21, 2013
"Cute and more comfortable than I expected!"
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McDoogs
Location: Farmington, MI
 February 20, 2013

The bow makes these perfect

"These shoes are adorable! After reading the reviews, I ordered a size up, but I had to return them to buy the size I would normally have ordered. Trust your instincts about the sizing. These heels are more comfortable than I thought they would be; no rubbing on my heel or toes! I've gotten a number of compliments already (the boyfriend loves them too!) and I plan to wear these more often."
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asandoval
Location: cheyenne
 February 19, 2013
"love the shoes can wear out or to work"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bao5750
Location: Dallas PA
 February 18, 2013

Cute but not for my feet

"These were so cute but cant really even judge comfort because I was unable to get my foot to bend enough to get into them. For women who have been wearing heals for sometime probably not an issue. But since I have a low arch wouldn't work for me. Too bad, really cute!"
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 February 17, 2013

Cute but not for me

"I bought this shoe in the Fushia and in wide width. I wear a size 6 and do have wide feet. These were too wide and too long for my foot. I could walk out of them. I would have gone down a size or tried them in the regular width but I thought the shoe looked too bulky in the front. I have thick ankles and the shoe, with the layered, wrapped front and bow, did not flatter my foot. Love the color though. Very pretty."
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jisaac
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 February 15, 2013

Pretty shoes!

"This is a pretty model and the bow adds a bit of fun to it, it was not very comfortable when I first tried it but when I walked around the house with it it got more comfortable. A good purchase!"
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thezebragirl
Location: San Francisco
 February 15, 2013

Beautiful shoe!

"This shoe is gorgeous, the satin is beautiful and the bow is so pretty and girly! Definitely a romantic style. I plan to wear it with a bridesmaid dress. The heel is perfect, not too high but high enough that it is manageable. It is slightly narrower than what I'm used to, but otherwise, I am really looking forward to wearing them!"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Risarae
Location: Florida
 February 15, 2013

Pretty

"These shoes are very pretty. I love the red!"
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jdnj
Location: New Jersey
 February 11, 2013

So Adorable!

"I bought these shoes in bright red and they are so cute! Received SO MANY compliments and the comfort level I was pretty happy with! However I would not recommend dancing all night in them, but otherwise great shoes!"
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: starbright
Location: CT
 February 9, 2013
"Love these shoes, both cute and comfortable! I'll definitely be purchasing more styles by Lulu Townsend"
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeGs86
Location: Texas
 February 5, 2013

Gorgeous

"These can be cutsie or sexy! Gorgeous in the Pink color. Pretty high heel, but for the looks, I deal with it! Sizing runs "normal." If you know what size you normally wear, you are safe to order the same size here."
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stellardawn
Location: auburn, wa
 January 20, 2013

Radiant Red

"Beautiful satin red shoes, available in regular and wide width. Love the added detail of the fun bow."
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KaKletchka
Location: East Islip
 January 19, 2013

pink pumps

"I would recommend this shoe. I got them in pink and absolutely love them!!"
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tibs
Location: Livingston Manor
 January 11, 2013

Loving LuLu!!

"I just received my first pair of LuLu pumps. I ordered the black and they are so classy yet fun and they make your legs look amazing. They also make you feel really feminine with the little bow. I was a bit nervous about the height of the heel but with the extra height under the ball of the foot - it's no problem. They are very comfortable for a high heel. I think I may order the pink as well. The only negative I have (could be my own fault) is that my foot comes up a bit out of the heel portion but I think it's because I ordered a Wide. I think I can make it work with an insert. Don't hesitate - they are wonderful!!!"