Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop

Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carolovesshoes
Location: Elk River
 May 12, 2013

Love love love, but runs short

" I love this flip flops, they are very comfortable and look great. I typically wear a 6 or a 6.5 and I got a 7 in these and they fit great. They might be a bit slim, I have average width and I feel like my feet are on the cusp of being too wide (they do fit fine though).
I have to say this is the first flip flop I have ever known that actually stays on my feet securely aka it doesn't make the flip flop sound when I walk.
"
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBORED
Location: Annapolis
 April 15, 2013

Very Pretty

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and very pretty. Can be worn with dressy or dress down outfits. I wish they had more colors than what's available but thinking about getting the black ones. "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcork2004
Location: Mount Vernon, OH
 March 10, 2013

Shoe doesn't fit

" These shoes were not what I was expecting - very tight and too short. I almost always wear an 8, but would have had to go up in size for this shoe. They were out of size 9, so I ended up exchanging them for a different shoe entirely. "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayCee320
Location: Alabama
 January 6, 2013

Comfortable, but slippery

" These flip flops are really cute, and the padding in the bottom makes them significantly more comfortable than your average sandal. The big disadvantage, though, is that the bottoms are very slippery. I will have to add a sole gripper so that I don't skid across the carpet. "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Persnickety
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 October 26, 2012

Very comfy

" This sandal has an airy cushion in the insole that makes it super comfy when you walk. The bead detail make it a bit more dressy than your casual thong. Great with jeans or a casual dress! "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbieGoesShopping
Location: San Diego
 October 16, 2012

Best Flip Flop EVER!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I'm not a flip flop girl. I'm a heel girl. Even shopping, even to the grocery store. But recently I had a knee injury and was forced to wear more 'sensible' shoes. I'm a glitter girl too and so I tried a pair of these cute and sparkly sequin flip flops on and fell in love. I bought two pair and one for my roommate, who fell in love too! I intend to buy one in every color! "
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: staci12
Location: Florida
 August 26, 2012
" Really cute shoes. They do run narrow, listened to everyone else and went one size up. Good thing because they would not have fit if I didn't. "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALMmom
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 20, 2012

Comfy with a little bling

" I have bought other shoes by this vendor and continue to love their products. This has a very soft footbed - making it quite comfortable for a thong sandal. I bought it in blue - very pretty! "
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeattleBride09
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 August 4, 2012

Bad buy

" I bought this online and am extremely disappointed in the quality. The bottom has no grip! It's lightweight and the end has sharp edges. The base has padding and it feels like you're walking on a water bed. Will return! Also, when received it looked worn out already. The lettering was faded. "
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Sabri Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annie10107
Location: new york
 July 25, 2012

very comfy

" this is the most comfy sandal i've owned in a while. but be warned they run very short. i usually wear 7.5 to 8 i had to get a 9 in this. "