Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags & Accessories Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote

Kelly & Katie Handbags & Accessories Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote

Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TOPPY
Location: NEW YORK
 October 2, 2014

LOVE THIS BAG

" I recently ordered this bag and am loving it. it's not too big and is not too small. Would recommend this product. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrys23
Location: NJ
 September 24, 2014

Not for me

" This bag was pretty and well made in person. I love a big bag, but to me this was too big and too long. I took it back to the store and traded it in for something less bulky. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 September 24, 2014

Great, large tote!

" I had my eye on this tote for months and finally bought it! What was I waiting for? It's the perfect tote! Large enough to carry everything, and then some. And it has some tiny pockets to hold keys, iPhone, etc. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aly28
Location: Lansing, MI
 September 24, 2014

Spacious and comfortable

" This bag will hold everything you could possibly want to carry. Even when I fill the bag all the way up, the straps are so thick and well padded that my shoulder doesn't get sore from carrying it around. The magnetic snap does a great job of keeping the bag closed. I ordered the pewter color and it is beautiful, but a bit more gold than the picture online. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ari57
Location: Columbus, OH
 September 8, 2014
" Great, high quality bag! Very roomy. Will be using it as a carry on for flights, grad school studies etc. Can store a lot in it and feels great. :) "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atl0114
Location: Connecticut
 August 28, 2014

So Perfect!

" This bag is everything I could have hoped for. I use it for school because it has so much room for books and spirals. Instead of being an empty tote, it has a perfect side pocket for my keys and phone. The material is so soft and the colors are so cute. It has a magnetic snap closure for easy access. It is the perfect tote. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyFellowShoeLover
Location: NJ
 August 25, 2014

Perfect Tote

" This bag is really nice. I got the black and pewter color and I love it. I'm gonna get one for my mom too. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pchops
Location: New York
 August 11, 2014

Love it!

" This is such a great bag. Exactly what I was looking for. Fits my laptop and everything else that I need! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4widefeet
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
 July 10, 2014

Request

" Please re-stock in white/black "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiah
Location: Woburn; MA
 June 17, 2014

Strong and sturdy !

" This one holds a lot of stuff and that's what I was looking for - especially when I have to take my toddler out !
Bought another for my friend !
Thanks ! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eeno
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 22, 2013

LOVE THIS TOTE!

" PERFECT tote for fall! Great to students, or travel. Great tote and you can't beat the price! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: megjoy
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 18, 2013

Love this tote

" I purchased this tote in green; the color is vibrant and very pretty. My only complaint is that I wish there were a few larger pockets or dividers within the tote. You have to pile everything in one big hole, which leads to digging to find things. Otherwise its great and its really well made, I would recommend! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Griseldapatito
Location: San Antonio
 June 27, 2013

Love It

" One of the nicest purses I've owned. Lightweight, big enough, but not too big, space and pockets for everything. Resists dirt and scratches "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chicklette
Location: New Jersey
 March 21, 2013

Great bag!

" I needed a big tote for school and this one is perfect, it looks great and holds all of my stuff (which is a difficult feat!) "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ngnATX
Location: austin
 March 9, 2013

Perfect tote!

" Excellent size, gorgeous contrast, and well constructed...need I say more? Definite recommend. I purchased another tote recently from a competitor, and I didn't even realize how short the handles until I received my Kelly & Katie tote. Top marks for getting even this detail right! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ElenaMichelle
Location: New York, NY
 February 26, 2013

LOVE IT

" This is so perfect for work. I can fit my laptop and/or iPad in here with plenty of extra room for a pair of heels or a sweater...and everything else a purse should hold. Couldn't be happier. So far, its very sturdy too. "