Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote

Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote

Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atl0114
Location: Connecticut
 August 28, 2014

So Perfect!

"This bag is everything I could have hoped for. I use it for school because it has so much room for books and spirals. Instead of being an empty tote, it has a perfect side pocket for my keys and phone. The material is so soft and the colors are so cute. It has a magnetic snap closure for easy access. It is the perfect tote."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyFellowShoeLover
Location: NJ
 August 25, 2014

Perfect Tote

"This bag is really nice. I got the black and pewter color and I love it. I'm gonna get one for my mom too."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pchops
Location: New York
 August 11, 2014

Love it!

"This is such a great bag. Exactly what I was looking for. Fits my laptop and everything else that I need!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4widefeet
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
 July 10, 2014

Request

"Please re-stock in white/black"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiah
Location: Woburn; MA
 June 17, 2014

Strong and sturdy !

"This one holds a lot of stuff and that's what I was looking for - especially when I have to take my toddler out !
Bought another for my friend !
Thanks !"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eeno
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 22, 2013

LOVE THIS TOTE!

"PERFECT tote for fall! Great to students, or travel. Great tote and you can't beat the price!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: megjoy
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 18, 2013

Love this tote

"I purchased this tote in green; the color is vibrant and very pretty. My only complaint is that I wish there were a few larger pockets or dividers within the tote. You have to pile everything in one big hole, which leads to digging to find things. Otherwise its great and its really well made, I would recommend!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Griseldapatito
Location: San Antonio
 June 27, 2013

Love It

"One of the nicest purses I've owned. Lightweight, big enough, but not too big, space and pockets for everything. Resists dirt and scratches"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chicklette
Location: New Jersey
 March 21, 2013

Great bag!

"I needed a big tote for school and this one is perfect, it looks great and holds all of my stuff (which is a difficult feat!)"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ngnATX
Location: austin
 March 9, 2013

Perfect tote!

"Excellent size, gorgeous contrast, and well constructed...need I say more? Definite recommend. I purchased another tote recently from a competitor, and I didn't even realize how short the handles until I received my Kelly & Katie tote. Top marks for getting even this detail right!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ElenaMichelle
Location: New York, NY
 February 26, 2013

LOVE IT

"This is so perfect for work. I can fit my laptop and/or iPad in here with plenty of extra room for a pair of heels or a sweater...and everything else a purse should hold. Couldn't be happier. So far, its very sturdy too."