Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Spree Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Spree Bootie

Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kayerea
Location: Probably the mall
 February 6, 2013

A sassy shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I do like the color and the style. I however, listened to the reviews and ordered 1/2 a size down. Could barely get on my feet out of the box. They do feel better after streching overnight but still wish I would've ordered the 7.5."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rlockler
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2013
"I loved these shoes but needed them in black and the 7.5 was way too big and they no longer had the 7. This shoe runs slightly bigger than others. The design is so cute though!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crismurf
Location: New York
 December 30, 2012

Great Bootie

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought the blue color. I'm normally a size 10, but it was too big so i got a 9.5. They are hot and surprisingly comfortable. Zigi never seems to disappoint !"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimMW
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 December 26, 2012

LOV LOVE LOVE

"Despite the nose bleed high heels that make this bootie a challenge to distance walk/shop in, I ADORE these SHOES!
I bought the blue ones and LOVE LOVE LOVE the color! WOW! Everytime I wear them, I get GREAT compliments!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashionista128
Location: Little Elm, TX
 December 26, 2012

Sexy!!

"I haven't worn this shoe yet but I can't wait. It will be worn NYE when my husband and I go out for dinner. It is a very sexy looking shoe!!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smiths
Location: Flowood, MS
 December 17, 2012
"Recommend a larger size if you have wide feet."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swatz
Location: San Jose
 December 12, 2012

Sexy and comfortable

"This is what I was craving for since long and it's all up to my expectations...Awesome color, perfect design and vey comfortable. I'm loving it!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SOCALICIOUS
Location: CA
 December 6, 2012

Hot shoe!

"This shoe is hot! It fits well (true to size) and looks good! Comfie too:)"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CynthiaD
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 November 23, 2012

So beautiful

"I got this shoes in blue, and I totally in love with them, and because I'm so in love I'm gonna get the red one, they are really comfy, the only problem is that they feel a little weird in the ankle area...but they are nice anyway."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jenianne
Location: Maple Shade
 November 13, 2012

HOT HOT HOT

"Love these shoes! Saw an email with these shoes and HAD to have them - they were not in the retail store so I had to purchased online - I got 1/2 size bigger and the toe is still a bit snug but nothing that I can't live with - any bigger and the heel would be coming out ... everyone made comments about how great the shoes looked! : )"
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boop1981
Location: Baltimore
 November 7, 2012
"The Zigi Soho Spree Bootie in blue are absolutely gorgeous. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I have and I just love them"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rushgurl
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 6, 2012

Cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these in sexy RED! They look great on and I like the feel of the boots. They are not the mosty comfy pair I have own. I have high arches and I didn't have much support at all. I still love them though. Ordered a 7 1/2 and they were tight, I am hopping they will stretch out a little more and then will be prefect. Wore them with a black and white houndstooth pencil skirt and got a lot of looks."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoechic08
Location: new orleans
 October 30, 2012

LOVE

"ordered these shoes in a size 6(im usually a 6) and loved them. the color is gorgeous. got them in red. they arent too bad to walk in either...im a high heels kind of girl. cant wait to wear them out."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lashana
Location: Chicago
 October 29, 2012

great sexy shoe

"Surprisingly comfortable for the height and very sexy. Love these and loved the price."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn1984
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 17, 2012

Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!

"I am so glad I got these when I did because my size is completely sold out online and is not available in stores. I've been looking for a blue bootie for years and here it is. I only tried the shoe on but it is very comfy and very stylish. I will be ordering the red pair next. Dont miss out on a great shoe. I waited for a discount and with the promo code and well as a birthday cert/ gift card I got a great shoe at a great price. Thanks DSW"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wynn1
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 17, 2012
"LOve Love LOve these shoes OMG!!!! Perfection at its best."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zatata
Location: Brentwood, CA
 October 16, 2012
"Love these! I wore them to work all day and out to dinner after..."
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: North
Location: Boston
 October 12, 2012

Sexy Shoes

"So hot! The color is fab! Up close you can tell they're not expensive, but from normal distance they're great and let's be honest these will only be trendy for 1 or 2 seasons so why spend extra money on them? I run between an 8.5 and 9 depending on the brand and have to go with the 9 for all Zigi shoes, these were no different."
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fewsteps
Location: columbus
 October 9, 2012
"i bought red pair.awesome :) they put outfit together even just jeans and tee.got compliments all the time when i wear them"
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Spree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marsbars
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 7, 2012

Love them!

"I saw these shoes in the store and left without them but within the next week, had to order them online...they are that fabulous. These shoes are HOT! Love that I can wear them with leggings, jeans, and dresses."