Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.775 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
34 of 4085%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SM2012
Location: Michigan
 October 11, 2012

Cute - not comfy

"They are adorable, but unfortunately, didn't fit at all. They were narrow and seemed to run small. I would say order a half size bigger than normal. I had to return to my local store :("
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: dsbarta
Location: Jerusalem, Israel
 October 10, 2012
"beautiful but no traction on soles"
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladybugg22
Location: New Jersey
 October 9, 2012

Heads turn

"These shoes are super high. The suede red looks great. These shoes arent made to walk a long distance."
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMurph
Location: Russell, Pa
 October 9, 2012
"These pumps did not fit well. They were too big and roomy which made the heel feel unstable. Another size may have worked but I wasn't in-love with them."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KNAUR
Location: Alabama
 October 8, 2012

Simple

"Nice Bright Red Color, the insole isn't all that great! but this shoe was what I had been looking for in a red shoe!"
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: DMiller1
Location: Indiana
 October 8, 2012

Love them!

"Very cute! Great for work!"
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuLu7
Location: Minnesota
 October 7, 2012

Love these shoes

"These shoes are so cute! I bought a pair in tan, they look great on and they are comfy! I would defiantly buy these again."
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarahann09
Location: Dayton
 October 2, 2012

On Top Of The World

"So I purchased these heels for work to replace my other black heels (which I had worn far longer than I should have). First I will say that they are VERY CUTE shoes and fairly comfortable for heels... BUT they are a tad on the high side. When I purchased them I did not realize they would be quite so high and so as a result they are a little more difficult to walk in than I had hoped. Fortunately they have great traction on the bottom so I'm not worried about tripping or slipping in them which is great when they are as tall as they are. Overall I would recommend these heels because they are so cute and fairly easy to walk in for how high they are."
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElisabethK
Location: CA
 October 2, 2012

last minute shoes

"I bought these last minute for a wedding I was in. They worked great. Because I was standing soo much the first time I wore them they did get quite uncomfortable but I expected that given the height and they were brand new. I usually order a 6 or 6 1/2 (lately a 6 for heels though. I ordered a 6 and ended up having to put a heel pad in so they didnt slip off. Could be my foot is just shrinking though."
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 4theloveofshoesatl
Location: Atlanta GA
 September 30, 2012

Really cute simply pump....

"The was very comfy the first time I wore them ...great shoe for the price..."
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Kellybel
Location: Connecticut
 September 23, 2012

They Went Back

"Look nice online, but they have a seam right up the front and they run big."
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lexplicit
Location: Freeport
 September 22, 2012

In Loveee

"I love everything about this shoe, it makes me look taller!!!!"
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YLS5
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 September 20, 2012

Classy, Sexy

"Great shoe you can wear them with any outfit and any occasion. Very classy and very sexy"
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: alye
Location: nj
 September 20, 2012

so cute, but too small!

"i just got these shoes and love them. However they were super small & I have to exchange them. Hope I love them as much when I get them back!!"
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chitownshoelover1
Location: Chicago
 September 16, 2012
"I love this shoe! If your thinking on buying them just make sure you get a size bigger runs s bit small."
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KPhillips
Location: Litchfield Park, AZ
 September 15, 2012

AMAZING SHOE

"This is one of my favorite shoes. I just got it for my birthday. I have been looking for the perfect red pump to go with a blue polka dot dress I bought! And as soon as I got it in, it was perfect. The fit, style and color were exactly as I wanted. I would highly recommend this shoe, now I want it in every color!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37