Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted E-File Bootie

Unlisted Unlisted E-File Bootie

Unlisted E-File Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Review 1 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Banni
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 February 16, 2013
"This shoes are so adorable! I received a lot of compliments on the look. I can wear them with my jeans or with a dress or skirt to work. Just right for anytime."
Review 2 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Carhink24
Location: Peoria, IL
 February 5, 2013

So many compliments!

"These shoes are eye catchers! The first day I wore them to work, most of my female coworkers stopped me and asked to see the whole shoe (since my jeans covered the top part). I wore nylon socks with these the first time, and my feet did slide a little. The next time I wore them with thicker socks and had no issues. Love them!"
Review 3 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirl13
Location: California
 January 16, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"I received the shoes and even though they are super cute they are very uncomfortable. They run a bit small so I went up a size but they are still too tight. If they would be at least a bit more comfortable they would be the perfect shoe. :("
Review 4 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bonita1
Location: ny
 January 15, 2013

now i love animal print

"there is not much to say, they are perfect , they are fiting well , they are beautiful, they are BEAUTIFULLLLLLL!!!!!"
Review 5 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gritandglam61
Location: New Mexico
 December 20, 2012

Mighty Python!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a super sexy platform, with an acceptable height range for a tall gal like me. So, so comfy and so very attractive with leggings and your favorite tunic. I got it in black, but also has shades of gray. Sharp and classy!"
Review 6 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KweenZee
Location: chicago
 December 13, 2012

The animals have it

"This shoe is very comfortable. Although I purchased a larger size. Don't like the bulky toe yet it was great to walk around in all day at the office. Definitely attention grabber. Very stylish and sleek. I now want the black pair."
Review 7 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rvbritton
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 12, 2012

Great shoe for brown suits

"I have had so much trouble finding a shoe to wear with many shades of brown and this shoe did the trick. I can wear it with dark to light brown and it works! Comfortable and stylish too!"
Review 8 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 December 9, 2012

great shoe

"This shoe looks just like it does in the photo. The toe is rounder than other booties I own, but it looks great. Love the animal print!"
Review 9 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Adaesmoot
Location: Houston
 November 27, 2012

Very cute

"I have a wide foot so these hurt a little but I love them. They probably would feel better if you don't have a wide foot"
Review 10 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigress1
Location: Bordentown, NJ
 November 19, 2012

Great shoes!

"I love how stylish these shoes are. They are extremely comfortable and the heel is very easy to walk in. They are somewhat bulky looking in the front toe area."
Review 11 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JinxySmores
Location: Texas
 October 30, 2012

Very Pleased...

"I stumbled on this goodie while in the store. I've been looking for a bootie just like this to replace an old pair I've had for years. I couldn't be more pleased! They are super comfortable for the heel height and look really sharp with black tights. They run a tad short, so you may want to try a 1/2 size larger. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase, as these were also much cheaper than a few others I tried on. :)"