Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted E-File Bootie

Unlisted Unlisted E-File Bootie

Unlisted E-File Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Review 1 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Banni
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 February 16, 2013
" This shoes are so adorable! I received a lot of compliments on the look. I can wear them with my jeans or with a dress or skirt to work. Just right for anytime. "
Review 2 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Carhink24
Location: Peoria, IL
 February 5, 2013

So many compliments!

" These shoes are eye catchers! The first day I wore them to work, most of my female coworkers stopped me and asked to see the whole shoe (since my jeans covered the top part). I wore nylon socks with these the first time, and my feet did slide a little. The next time I wore them with thicker socks and had no issues. Love them! "
Review 3 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirl13
Location: California
 January 16, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

" I received the shoes and even though they are super cute they are very uncomfortable. They run a bit small so I went up a size but they are still too tight. If they would be at least a bit more comfortable they would be the perfect shoe. :( "
Review 4 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bonita1
Location: ny
 January 15, 2013

now i love animal print

" there is not much to say, they are perfect , they are fiting well , they are beautiful, they are BEAUTIFULLLLLLL!!!!! "
Review 5 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gritandglam61
Location: New Mexico
 December 20, 2012

Mighty Python!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is a super sexy platform, with an acceptable height range for a tall gal like me. So, so comfy and so very attractive with leggings and your favorite tunic. I got it in black, but also has shades of gray. Sharp and classy! "
Review 6 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KweenZee
Location: chicago
 December 13, 2012

The animals have it

" This shoe is very comfortable. Although I purchased a larger size. Don't like the bulky toe yet it was great to walk around in all day at the office. Definitely attention grabber. Very stylish and sleek. I now want the black pair. "
Review 7 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rvbritton
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 12, 2012

Great shoe for brown suits

" I have had so much trouble finding a shoe to wear with many shades of brown and this shoe did the trick. I can wear it with dark to light brown and it works! Comfortable and stylish too! "
Review 8 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 December 9, 2012

great shoe

" This shoe looks just like it does in the photo. The toe is rounder than other booties I own, but it looks great. Love the animal print! "
Review 9 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Adaesmoot
Location: Houston
 November 27, 2012

Very cute

" I have a wide foot so these hurt a little but I love them. They probably would feel better if you don't have a wide foot "
Review 10 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigress1
Location: Bordentown, NJ
 November 19, 2012

Great shoes!

" I love how stylish these shoes are. They are extremely comfortable and the heel is very easy to walk in. They are somewhat bulky looking in the front toe area. "
Review 11 for Unlisted E-File Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JinxySmores
Location: Texas
 October 30, 2012

Very Pleased...

" I stumbled on this goodie while in the store. I've been looking for a bootie just like this to replace an old pair I've had for years. I couldn't be more pleased! They are super comfortable for the heel height and look really sharp with black tights. They run a tad short, so you may want to try a 1/2 size larger. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase, as these were also much cheaper than a few others I tried on. :) "