Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Hudson Flat

C Label C Label Hudson Flat

C Label Hudson Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 3291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Hudson Flat
Review 1 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Risa87
Location: Atlanta
 April 24, 2013

Very comfortable

"These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. The strap would rub a little in the beginning but eventually the shoe shaped to my feet. The color of the shoe is slightly lighter than the photo provided."
Review 2 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJohana
Location: Fairfax, Va
 April 22, 2013

Hudson flat

"Comfortable and cute for work"
Review 3 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incidental14
Location: Los Angeles
 April 19, 2013

Squeaky!

"I loved how these shoes looked and felt, but one thing I didn't see any other reviewers address is how squeaky they are! I don't know if it was a problem with me or the shoe. It seemed like it was caused by my toenail rubbing against the top of the shoe, so I bought super low cut liners, but I couldn't arrange them to not be visible. If I could have found any way to work around the squeakiness, I would have kept these shoes, but unfortunately they had to go back."
Review 4 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkingwithChrist
Location: Boston
 April 17, 2013

Black

"Ankle strap and heel detail make this shoe much more interesting than your average pointy flat. Fit was a bit long and wide, but not enough to go up in size. Shoe is true to color with okay material quality (consistent with price)."
Review 5 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tb1192
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 9, 2013

Super cute

"Fell in love with these online and loved them even more once I put them on! Very cute for work-especially love the ankle strap and the cute detail on the heel area."
Review 6 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anysea
Location: Massachusetts
 April 9, 2013

looks great, very comfortable

"I work 10 hour days and am always on my feet. My feet run a bit wide, and even with pointy toe these fit really well and are super comfortable."
Review 7 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: xopurple
Location: TX
 April 4, 2013

love it!

"I finally got my shoes and I love it! I was hesistant at first bec of the size but it's true to size and so cute!! I'm glad I bought this shoes!"
Review 8 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover209
Location: CA
 April 3, 2013

Great Flats

"Great flats that are comfortable. They do run a little longer but the fabulous price made up for it! Goes great with anything!"
Review 9 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blooms
Location: nyc
 April 2, 2013
"really cute shoes! Got them in coffee, and the colors are pretty much spot on. Did get a blister the first time i wore them, but they get more comfy with each wear :)"
Review 10 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AphroditeB
Location: Langhorne
 April 2, 2013

Perfect!

"I have been having trouble flats that are comfortable and flattering, but these are both! These will be great for work and even going out!"
Review 11 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quratulain
Location: New Haven
 March 26, 2013

Beautiful

"I am in love with this style. I got the one in black and it looks so unique and elegant that I am planning on getting one in the brown. You can wear it to work and to parties.
It is a great collection to my formal and semi formal wear shoes.
"
Review 12 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrixieGirl
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 23, 2013
"Great shoe. Worn at work first time with no discomfort all day. Love the little strap, a little difficult to buckle as it's a little flimsy, but worth the effort. :)"
Review 13 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MDShoeFan
Location: Maryland
 March 22, 2013

So cute I ordered two colors

"Very stylish shoe. I purchased the black and cognac. The ankle strap is a stylish accent for the ankle pants that are in style this season. I haven't worn them outside yet, but I walked around the house in them, and they are very comfy. They didn't rub my toe like other pointy toe flats."
Review 14 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LAshoejunky
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 22, 2013

Sexy and stylish casual flat at a great price

"Just enough heel for feet that cannot wear totally "flat" flats. The brown and pinkish/coral colors are right on with the picture and look great with rolled up jeans, long skirt, shorts. Can dress these up and down. I was pleasantly surprised on the style and comfort at a great price."
Review 15 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: CA
 March 18, 2013

Great Lil Flats

"I have yet to wear these shoes for an extended period of time but for the amount of time I did have them on they were comfortable and very cute. They do run narrow; I wear a size 5.5 and purchased the 6; which fit perfectly. The snake design on the back heel adds a nice touch and does not look cheesy or cheap. I gave them 4 stars simply because I have yet to discover how comfortable they are for long periods of time. If they are as comfortable as I think they will be then they will def get 5 stars."
Review 16 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bbgrey
Location: big stone gap
 March 17, 2013

Great!!

"Love this shoe- super cute!!"
Review 17 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 16, 2013

A Great Buy!

"These shoes are really cute and an amazing deal! I bought them in black and cognac and I'm so happy with them. The pointed toe is very sleek and the snakeskin detail on the heel makes them a little extra special. I especially love that the strap is up high on the ankle, making it look like a totally different shoe when you wear it with pants. The first time I wore these were all day at work and for the commute home. The ball of my foot was a little sore since there's hardly any arch support, but other than that they were very comfortable. I'm prone to blisters but I didn't have any, not even on the knuckle of my big toe which often gets rubbed by low cut flats.
There are a few cons to these shoes, but at $34.95 that's to be expected. The buckle on the strap is pretty flimsy and can be hard to buckle and unbuckle at times. The shoe also gaps a little around the ankle and the soles are pretty slippery on the bottom, so I recommend scuffing them up before you wear them for the first time. The shoes are quite low cut so expect to see toe cleavage. But all in all, I love this shoe and would definitely recommend it. I wear an 8.5 or a 9 depending on the shoe and I got a 9. If your sizes varies like mine, I recommend going with the bigger size for these"
Review 18 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Socogirl
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 14, 2013

Functional and fashionable

"I love these shoes. I got them in black and later at the store in cognac. The ankle strap adds a bit of flare to what could be a dull flat. The snakeskin heel is a nice fashionable added touch as well. Great for spring/summer wardrobes."
Review 19 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bfaye
Location: MD
 March 8, 2013

Hudson Flats

"My Hudson flats are beautiful!!! Very elegant!"
Review 20 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahHeartsShoes
Location: Washington DC
 February 24, 2013

best flats ever

"These super cute flats are great with a skirt or jeans. They give just enough lift to keep my feet, which have a pretty good arch, from hurting. Perfect for running around a city with a lot of grates, broken sidewalks, etc. They're a little loud on hard floors so I had to put rubber on the sole. But otherwise, fantastic shoes!"