Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Hudson Flat

C Label C Label Hudson Flat

C Label Hudson Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 3291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Hudson Flat
Review 1 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Risa87
Location: Atlanta
 April 24, 2013

Very comfortable

" These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. The strap would rub a little in the beginning but eventually the shoe shaped to my feet. The color of the shoe is slightly lighter than the photo provided. "
Review 2 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJohana
Location: Fairfax, Va
 April 22, 2013

Hudson flat

" Comfortable and cute for work "
Review 3 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incidental14
Location: Los Angeles
 April 19, 2013

Squeaky!

" I loved how these shoes looked and felt, but one thing I didn't see any other reviewers address is how squeaky they are! I don't know if it was a problem with me or the shoe. It seemed like it was caused by my toenail rubbing against the top of the shoe, so I bought super low cut liners, but I couldn't arrange them to not be visible. If I could have found any way to work around the squeakiness, I would have kept these shoes, but unfortunately they had to go back. "
Review 4 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkingwithChrist
Location: Boston
 April 17, 2013

Black

" Ankle strap and heel detail make this shoe much more interesting than your average pointy flat. Fit was a bit long and wide, but not enough to go up in size. Shoe is true to color with okay material quality (consistent with price). "
Review 5 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tb1192
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 9, 2013

Super cute

" Fell in love with these online and loved them even more once I put them on! Very cute for work-especially love the ankle strap and the cute detail on the heel area. "
Review 6 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anysea
Location: Massachusetts
 April 9, 2013

looks great, very comfortable

" I work 10 hour days and am always on my feet. My feet run a bit wide, and even with pointy toe these fit really well and are super comfortable. "
Review 7 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: xopurple
Location: TX
 April 4, 2013

love it!

" I finally got my shoes and I love it! I was hesistant at first bec of the size but it's true to size and so cute!! I'm glad I bought this shoes! "
Review 8 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover209
Location: CA
 April 3, 2013

Great Flats

" Great flats that are comfortable. They do run a little longer but the fabulous price made up for it! Goes great with anything! "
Review 9 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blooms
Location: nyc
 April 2, 2013
" really cute shoes! Got them in coffee, and the colors are pretty much spot on. Did get a blister the first time i wore them, but they get more comfy with each wear :) "
Review 10 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AphroditeB
Location: Langhorne
 April 2, 2013

Perfect!

" I have been having trouble flats that are comfortable and flattering, but these are both! These will be great for work and even going out! "
Review 11 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quratulain
Location: New Haven
 March 26, 2013

Beautiful

" I am in love with this style. I got the one in black and it looks so unique and elegant that I am planning on getting one in the brown. You can wear it to work and to parties.
It is a great collection to my formal and semi formal wear shoes.
"
Review 12 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrixieGirl
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 23, 2013
" Great shoe. Worn at work first time with no discomfort all day. Love the little strap, a little difficult to buckle as it's a little flimsy, but worth the effort. :) "
Review 13 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MDShoeFan
Location: Maryland
 March 22, 2013

So cute I ordered two colors

" Very stylish shoe. I purchased the black and cognac. The ankle strap is a stylish accent for the ankle pants that are in style this season. I haven't worn them outside yet, but I walked around the house in them, and they are very comfy. They didn't rub my toe like other pointy toe flats. "
Review 14 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LAshoejunky
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 22, 2013

Sexy and stylish casual flat at a great price

" Just enough heel for feet that cannot wear totally "flat" flats. The brown and pinkish/coral colors are right on with the picture and look great with rolled up jeans, long skirt, shorts. Can dress these up and down. I was pleasantly surprised on the style and comfort at a great price. "
Review 15 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: CA
 March 18, 2013

Great Lil Flats

" I have yet to wear these shoes for an extended period of time but for the amount of time I did have them on they were comfortable and very cute. They do run narrow; I wear a size 5.5 and purchased the 6; which fit perfectly. The snake design on the back heel adds a nice touch and does not look cheesy or cheap. I gave them 4 stars simply because I have yet to discover how comfortable they are for long periods of time. If they are as comfortable as I think they will be then they will def get 5 stars. "
Review 16 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bbgrey
Location: big stone gap
 March 17, 2013

Great!!

" Love this shoe- super cute!! "
Review 17 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 16, 2013

A Great Buy!

" These shoes are really cute and an amazing deal! I bought them in black and cognac and I'm so happy with them. The pointed toe is very sleek and the snakeskin detail on the heel makes them a little extra special. I especially love that the strap is up high on the ankle, making it look like a totally different shoe when you wear it with pants. The first time I wore these were all day at work and for the commute home. The ball of my foot was a little sore since there's hardly any arch support, but other than that they were very comfortable. I'm prone to blisters but I didn't have any, not even on the knuckle of my big toe which often gets rubbed by low cut flats.
There are a few cons to these shoes, but at $34.95 that's to be expected. The buckle on the strap is pretty flimsy and can be hard to buckle and unbuckle at times. The shoe also gaps a little around the ankle and the soles are pretty slippery on the bottom, so I recommend scuffing them up before you wear them for the first time. The shoes are quite low cut so expect to see toe cleavage. But all in all, I love this shoe and would definitely recommend it. I wear an 8.5 or a 9 depending on the shoe and I got a 9. If your sizes varies like mine, I recommend going with the bigger size for these "
Review 18 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Socogirl
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 14, 2013

Functional and fashionable

" I love these shoes. I got them in black and later at the store in cognac. The ankle strap adds a bit of flare to what could be a dull flat. The snakeskin heel is a nice fashionable added touch as well. Great for spring/summer wardrobes. "
Review 19 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bfaye
Location: MD
 March 8, 2013

Hudson Flats

" My Hudson flats are beautiful!!! Very elegant! "
Review 20 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahHeartsShoes
Location: Washington DC
 February 24, 2013

best flats ever

" These super cute flats are great with a skirt or jeans. They give just enough lift to keep my feet, which have a pretty good arch, from hurting. Perfect for running around a city with a lot of grates, broken sidewalks, etc. They're a little loud on hard floors so I had to put rubber on the sole. But otherwise, fantastic shoes! "