Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Hudson Flat

C Label C Label Hudson Flat

C Label Hudson Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 3291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Hudson Flat
Review 21 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lisalisa7777
Location: Maryland
 February 14, 2013

black with a little snakeskin pattern

"the snakeskin gives the shoe a nice "pick me up" keeps the shoe from being a boring flat. The ankle strap is also a nice extra and seems to be interchangeable."
Review 22 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephunnieee
Location: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
 January 11, 2013
"Beautiful pair of versatile flats. Can be easily paired up with jeans or a dress for a chic look, and best of all they are super comfortable! Very happy with my purchase. My favorite pair of flats thus far!!! :D"
Review 23 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rite2me
Location: VA
 December 14, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I love the way it looks and the style. Bought two different colors, too bad they ran out of the black one in my size."
Review 24 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: LA
 December 5, 2012
"i'm not usually in to pointy toed shoes but i actually really like these. the ankle strap makes them easier to run around the office in while still looking professional and trendy!"
Review 25 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MochaC
Location: CA
 November 19, 2012

Love It!!

"Just purchased this recently in black and absolutely love it!!
It is very comfortable and looks classy at the same time. Can be used for both formal and casual outing. Just cant stop appreciating this product.
Love DSW for all their amazing stuff, and will continue buying from them :)
"
Review 26 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rshelvik
Location: Fond du Lac, WI
 November 11, 2012

Great shoes!

"I LOVE these shoes! I got them in black, and they are very classy but casual, and the style is very flattering. I love ankle straps!! There was a little blistering near my big toes at first wear, but a little Blister Block did wonders, and I was able to wear them all night!"
Review 27 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateykate
Location: los angeles
 November 10, 2012

not cute!

"these shoes are uncomfortable and make your feet look a mile long! I wear a size 6, which is kind of small for my height (5'5'') but these shoes made my feet look like witch's feet!! Yikes!"
Review 28 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brocks
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 9, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Was in the market for a new pair of black flats and these were love at first sight. The toe shape helps to make your feet look smaller and I've gotten a lot of compliments on both the contrasting color and ankle strap. They're an edgier black flat. Super comfy too."
Review 29 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chadale
Location: nc, usa
 November 8, 2012

great cheap shoe

"Looks and feels so much better than the price. It was just a little bigger, but not enough to order a smaller size. It actually seems to work well and the little bit of looseness allows me to wear with tights.
Feels and looks great. But the bottom is slightly slick so if you work on a slippery floor, you may want to add a skid pad on the bottom.
"
Review 30 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: danielle925
Location: Providence, RI
 November 5, 2012

super cute and comfy

"these are so cute i couldn't resist! and they lived up to my expectations!"
Review 31 for C Label Hudson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: bea1947
Location: Manhattan, NY
 October 24, 2012

Love, love, love!

"These may be the most show stopping shoes I've ever gotten for the price. I usually wear an 8.5 but because of the pointed toe ordered a 9 and it fits and looks fabulous. You can wear them with the right light black sock, stocking or nothing. They look fantastic with leggings, Brand J black tight jeans, pants, skirts, there isn't anything they don't look great with...I am so excited! And the reptile heel is what makes the shoe plus the hard-to-find ankle strap. They make my legs and feet look like a million dollars. Oh, should mention I have very narrow heels and ankles as they do run narrow. Can't wait to show them off. Grab a pair before they sell out...I had to wait a month before they got them in stock again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for C Label Hudson Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32