Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie

Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Review 1 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: staysweet
Location: ft florida
 November 23, 2012

SHOE LOVER FOR LIFE

"SHOE FITS GREAT AND THE COLOR IS RICH AND VERY COMFY WITH SUCH HEEL HEIGHT"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gosiunia
Location: new york, ny
 November 20, 2012

A staple in my closet

"I've been looking around everywhere for a simple, clean, brown bootie such as this one. I kept visiting my local DSW to try this shoe on in person but they never had it so I bought it online. I loved them the minute they came but I had to return them because the left shoe was messed up. When you inserted your foot into left shoe, the material was ripped and was just laying there on top of your foot. Since I paid full price for these shoes (and they are outside my usual budget) I returned them and ordered a new pair. I love them so much! Comfortable to walk in (even though they're pretty tall). Super cute with some skinny jeans :)"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimbru
Location: New England
 November 13, 2012

Great Boots!!!

"Love these boots - fit like a glove..."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cag1001
Location: Forked River, NJ
 November 9, 2012

cute booties

"they are very cute, luv the heel. I have a narrow foot and found them to be very narrow to where they were squeezing my pinkie toe!! Exchanging for the next size."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phys123
Location: MD
 November 5, 2012

Fabulous

"Very confortable, don't mind the high heel at all. Size as expected (my usual 7 works perfectly). Too early to talk about wear. Very sexy."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrysSparkles
Location: My House
 November 2, 2012

Loves the Look of these...

"But unfortunately they didn't fit. I wish these came in wide :(
They are a great looking shoe. I order the black ones but my instep was too high and I had already ordered up a size. I'm sure they're great for someone else. :("
Review 7 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LZeMith
Location: Liverpool, NY
 October 25, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

"I continue to purchase Madden Girl brand shoes because once I know that all of the Madden Girl shoes will fit the same, at least for the boots and booties. The shoes are pretty tall but I am able to walk comfortably and did not feel like I wanted to rip them off by the end of the night."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Janny
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 October 24, 2012

Love them!!

"Love these boots. Very stylish yet practical. You could wear them to work or a night out on the town and the best part is, they won't kill your feet :)"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cherietree
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 22, 2012

Cute and comfy

"Got these in black to wear with jeans so I can keep my tall black dress boots nice for wear with my skirt suits to work.
They are very comfortable and look *amazing* with jeans. I'm eager to pair them with a skirt and some chunky tights as I bet they'll look equally awesome with skirts."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RobinNJ
Location: New Jersey
 October 20, 2012

Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie

"I love these shoes. So comfortable."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AC1985
Location: Ottawa, ON
 October 19, 2012

Love, Love, Love

"Just got these shoes in moments ago! I absolutely love these shoes, they are exactly what I was looking for! They exceded all my expectations in fit and style! They will be a great year round bootie! Thanks DSW for such a great selection of boots! I would HIGHLY reccommend these booties in the taupe color for anyone looking for a nice brown bootie!"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Munecona
Location: Los Angeles
 October 2, 2012

Madden Girl Carlyy

"Beautiful Bootie and fits very well. Love the style and the fit."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Carlyy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarryBradshaw2
Location: CT
 October 1, 2012

love boots

"I recently purchased these as I love boots and love to wear them in the fall which look great with skirts. comfortable, and look great on."