Customer Reviews for Rainbow Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop

Rainbow Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop

Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Review 1 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: White Plains, NY
 July 13, 2016
" Takes time to break these in. The part between your toes rubs for a bit. But once you break them in their classic rainbow sandal comfy. "
Review 2 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 July 10, 2016
" Incredibly comfortable and durable "
Review 3 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brea, ca
 July 6, 2016
" I like the price for the item! Very good buy! "
Review 4 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Berwyn pa
 June 30, 2016

Great item

" This flip flop is very popular and my daughter wanted it for a long time. Priced well at dsw "
Review 5 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 13, 2016

Worth it!

" These are expensive! But living in a beach town, I live in flip flops during the summer. These are so worth it! "
Review 6 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 June 8, 2016

I LOVE IT

" I have wanted rainbows for who knows how long, when I finally saw that they arrived at DSW I was so excited because I had many rewards that I used on them getting them for a great price! They look so cute and girly, they were a little difficult to break in at first but now their very comfortable and I enjoy wearing them. They are so cute, must buy! "
Review 7 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fairfax
 May 9, 2016
" I was really nervous about what size to order because I usually wear a 7.5 or 8, but I've never been a Large in flip-flops before. I decided to order the L and I'm happy I did! They stick out about 1/2 inch behind my heel, but I think M would have been way too small. These flip-flops also run VERY narrow, so if you have wider feet these may not work well for you. "
Review 8 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, California
 May 3, 2016

fun and fashionable

" My teenager loves these sandals for both everyday wear and a day at the beach. Comfortable, well-made, and stylish! "
Review 9 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 22, 2016

Good but not great

" This is my 3rd pair of rainbows. I've always had the regular strap (both thick and thin) and this has been my least comfortable pair so far. I have a blister on the outer top of my right foot from where the braid rubbed. I wish that I had just ordered the original thin strap. "
Review 10 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Foster City, CA
 April 17, 2015

Perfect option, MUST BUY!

" Once I received these in the mail I was quite nervous that these were too uncomfortable to wear. But with insurance from friends and the site that once they were broken in, they are well worth it. After each use they get more and more comfy. After wearing for about a week I notice there were a few ripples where the foot sits and this didn't work for me so I called the manufacturer and they said that they were defective, so I exchanged for a new pair at DSW, a bit of an inconvenience but well worth it! If you have doubt about this shoe, DON'T you will love them and being they have a lifetime warranty this just proves that the company stand by their products!! "
Review 11 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa, FL
 May 27, 2014

everyday

" The perfect everyday, just run & throw on a pair of flip-flops that will last forever! "
Review 12 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 August 1, 2013

Comfy, comfy, comfy!

" The perfect summer flip flop! LOVE THEM! "
Review 13 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 June 26, 2013

Rainbow Fanatic

" I have worn Rainbow flip flops for 10 years. This is the first time I strayed from my usual thick strap flip flop and went for the braided strap. I love the cute feminine touch of the braid. They are true Rainbow Sandals. At first they are stiff and take some breaking in. I recommend getting them wet and wearing them so the leather and mold to your feet. After they are broken in, they are the most comfortable and durable flip flops out there. Everyone should have a pair if not more! "
Review 14 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Snyder, TX
 April 10, 2013

Great basic flip flop

" I needed a basic flip flop that is comfy and offers support. These are snug at first, but once broken in they are so comfy. They have a nice arch which offers more support than regular flip flops. They're great. "
Review 15 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lake Charles, La.
 April 2, 2013
" These are really cute, but a bit overpriced.
I wear a 9 in a sandal, so went with the xtra large. It was a bit too long, so I wonder if I should have gone down one size.
The straps rubbed for the first few days, but are now fine.
"
Review 16 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 March 26, 2013

sizing is tricky

" were too small in comparison to my usual size so i exchanged them for a bigger size and now they're great! very comfy. takes a little while to break them in, but once they are - you'll wear them everywhere :) "
Review 17 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 March 14, 2013

Super Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I've been wearing Rainbows for a while now since they last forever. I saw these and had to have them. They are so cute! I'm yet to break them in, but I'll have the bandaids ready. They're worth it! "
Review 18 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Simi
 August 16, 2012
" Love these Rainbows. Runs a little more narrow than usual Rainbows, I got a size up. After wearing for a few days I stretched out the straps so it fits comfortably now. I have narrow feet to begin with so be careful in sizing! "
Review 19 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 July 16, 2012

Rainbow Lovers

" For any woman who loves Rainbows this is the perfect shoe. I wear Rainbows everyday and with everything. Finally Rainbow has given us a shoe that can be a little dressier! "