Customer Reviews for Rainbow Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop

Rainbow Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop

Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Review 1 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaygee35
Location: Las Vegas
 August 1, 2013

Comfy, comfy, comfy!

"The perfect summer flip flop! LOVE THEM!"
Review 2 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthernBelle11
Location: Arkansas
 June 26, 2013

Rainbow Fanatic

"I have worn Rainbow flip flops for 10 years. This is the first time I strayed from my usual thick strap flip flop and went for the braided strap. I love the cute feminine touch of the braid. They are true Rainbow Sandals. At first they are stiff and take some breaking in. I recommend getting them wet and wearing them so the leather and mold to your feet. After they are broken in, they are the most comfortable and durable flip flops out there. Everyone should have a pair if not more!"
Review 3 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Westtexasmomma
Location: Snyder, TX
 April 10, 2013

Great basic flip flop

"I needed a basic flip flop that is comfy and offers support. These are snug at first, but once broken in they are so comfy. They have a nice arch which offers more support than regular flip flops. They're great."
Review 4 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barb24
Location: Lake Charles, La.
 April 2, 2013
"These are really cute, but a bit overpriced.
I wear a 9 in a sandal, so went with the xtra large. It was a bit too long, so I wonder if I should have gone down one size.
The straps rubbed for the first few days, but are now fine.
"
Review 5 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kfox1
Location: Philadelphia
 March 26, 2013

sizing is tricky

"were too small in comparison to my usual size so i exchanged them for a bigger size and now they're great! very comfy. takes a little while to break them in, but once they are - you'll wear them everywhere :)"
Review 6 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: avasmomash
Location: Denver, CO
 March 14, 2013

Super Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've been wearing Rainbows for a while now since they last forever. I saw these and had to have them. They are so cute! I'm yet to break them in, but I'll have the bandaids ready. They're worth it!"
Review 7 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sarahj8888
Location: Simi
 August 16, 2012
"Love these Rainbows. Runs a little more narrow than usual Rainbows, I got a size up. After wearing for a few days I stretched out the straps so it fits comfortably now. I have narrow feet to begin with so be careful in sizing!"
Review 8 for Rainbow Flirty Braidy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LBBBHB
Location: Florida
 July 16, 2012

Rainbow Lovers

"For any woman who loves Rainbows this is the perfect shoe. I wear Rainbows everyday and with everything. Finally Rainbow has given us a shoe that can be a little dressier!"