Customer Reviews for Nicole Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot

Nicole Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot

Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDshoeaddict
Location: San Diego
 December 26, 2012

Love the gray

"This boot is exactly as expected from the picture. The wedge is comfortable and stable. I like the color as it isn't the usual gray but a cross between gray and taupe. I scored the shoe as slightly narrow, but that's a plus in this boot because it keeps everything sleek."
Review 2 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Neisee
Location: Cincinnati
 December 20, 2012

Love the color

"Just received these boots in time for a trip to La and I can't wait to wear them and I love love the color."
Review 3 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SusieBee
Location: NY
 December 4, 2012

Nicole Harbor Wedge boot

"The color and feel of these boots was great. The leather is soft, and I really like the wedge heel. My only problem is not with the boot itself, but with my height! I am 5'2" and these looked too tall for me. The over the knee boot looks great on tall people, but not so much on me! I will probably return them for that reason. (Much to my daughter's disappointment!)"
Review 4 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCalShoeShopper
Location: Southern, CA
 November 21, 2012

Nice boots, but color is off

"I received my boots in the mail today and they are really nice. I ordered the grey and was surprised that the color is off. I was expecting a dark grey and i received a dark taupe color. I thought that maybe the lighting was bad so I went to several rooms, but that didn't help. When I put the boots next to several grey pieces that I have and it's not grey. I put it next to a brownish color sweater I have and it matches that color. One thing that I wanted to mention is that the box shows the color as "new grey". I'm not sure what that means, but I love the boots! My normal size is 8, but I ordered a half size larger as another reviewer suggested so that's probably why they feel big. It's fine with me because I can wear socks without a problem. I tried them on without jeans/pants and they fit fine in the calf area. I'm sure they will work with skinny jeans and leggings. They are really tall and come 3/4 the way up my knee caps. Since the color is different, I think I will keep them. The quality of the boot is really good, they're comfortable and they are leather! I guess I'll have to order another pair of grey boots!"
Review 5 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: derrrrrrrrr
Location: satx
 November 1, 2012

well made, but runs atleast half size small

"these boots are sooo cute! BUT I normally wear a 7 1/2..ordered an 8 to be able to wear some socks (not even thick) and the boots are super tight/narrow..they don't run short. I already wore them, so can't return, but will be trying the **put a sock on-then put your shoe on-use hairdryer to warm material on shoe where shoe it too tight-and use your toes to stretch out while warm-keep shoes on while they cool** technique : j"
Review 6 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmfs86
Location: Chicago
 October 23, 2012

PERFECT STYLE

"I'm a big fan of wedge boots and these Nicole boots were the perfect addition to my collection. They're simple but still have some small cute details like the button strap across the back. Nice leather and nice solid heel. The only thing I didn't realize is that it has a slightly pointed toe (the pictures didn't show the top view). Other than that, these fit great and look even better!"
Review 7 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cloeek
Location: Central, wa
 October 3, 2012

Love them!

"Love love love these! Very comfy! Easy to walk in and super cute!"
Review 8 for Nicole Harbor Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kate0314
Location: Bloomington, MN
 September 24, 2012

Love my new boots!

"My new boots are amazing! I'm 5'3' and they are just above the knee. Which is what I wanted. They are super soft leather, can't wait to break them in. Side zipper makes putting them on a lot easier. They also have a buckle on the back of the calf that you can adjust to fit! Pure love!"