Customer Reviews for Bacio 61 Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie

Bacio 61 Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie

Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Review 1 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toria
Location: Boston, MA
 April 5, 2013

Love these boots

"I love these boots. The heel is a bit high, but the platform makes up for the height. The material is soft and looks great. I get compliments every time I wear them. There isn't a ton of ankle support because the boot is loose at the top. If you have issues with that, you may not enjoy these boots."
Review 2 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TDavis99
Location: Tulsa, OK
 February 28, 2013

Torn...

"I really like this boot, but I'm torn on whether to keep. I read the reviews before purchasing, and now understand the complaints about the boot "shaft" being cheap and flimsy. The color, height, and buckles are awesome. I have other Bacio 61 shoes and really love the brand. However, the leather is soft & loose at the top - it's like they used scissors to trim the top, then forgot the finishing touches. The buckle doesn't tighten enough to keep the leather from sagging. I think if I add a hole to tighten the top strap, the boots will look much better, or just wear with skinny pants that go over the boot."
Review 3 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: netta61
Location: Kansas City,Missouri
 February 22, 2013

Bacio61

"Love Love Love this shoe you can tell this shoe is expensive DSW 's price was fantastic My husband knows good shoes and he loves this shoe also. Iwould like to have this shoe in the gray also. Thanks DSW"
Review 4 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joe1323
Location: Houston
 February 21, 2013

Great Boots

"These Boots are awasome!!!! I just love them they are a little high but so comfortable i will recommend them."
Review 5 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katieroselizzy
Location: Swartz Creek, MI
 January 22, 2013

I Love these

"I very pleased when I got these in the mail. The high is very high but they are comfortable to wear and they are extremely well made. I was very impressed and would recommend them."
Review 6 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marluv
Location: new jersey
 January 17, 2013

im loving this one

"I would definitely recomend this one. Its very comfortable and although its a little wide around the calf theres an adjustable buckle."
Review 7 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover7779
Location: NYC
 January 15, 2013

Great boot

"When I pulled these boots out the box...can u say luv at first sight:)Tried them on n they fit perfectly. really comfy boot...xtra leg space for skinny jeans,leg warmers, etc.
great boot!!
"
Review 8 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gottohavemyshoes
Location: West haven
 January 10, 2013
"These boot are an eye catcher, they fit well best if u wear them wit skinny jean or legging. I love them ther r different but very quite"
Review 9 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: katt1088
Location: Michigan
 November 21, 2012
"The shoe looked great online, so I took a chance and bought them. I was pretty disappointed when I received them, especially for how much they cost. The leather was a very nice quality, but very thin, and the shoe was not lined. The seams inside the shoe were just covered with a thin strip of fabric. I normally wear an 8.5, which is what I ordered, and even with a sock my foot was sliding all around inside. I didn't bother exchanging for an 8 because the actual shaft of the boot couldn't even stand up on its own - probably due to the thin leather and lack of any real structure. I believe the straps on the boot were plastic, too. I would not recommend this shoe."
Review 10 for Bacio 61 Esatto Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 September 10, 2012

THE BEST BOOT EVER!

"I have these, but did not get them from DSW! I have them in grey with a black buckle. THE ARE THE BEST BOOTS EVER! They are super cute and very comfortable. I recommend them to anyone that's not afraid to "show off"."