Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
 July 15, 2014

Perfect shoes

"These shoes are just perfect for me! I only wear flats, and these are just right for me. I'm a size 6 and they fit perfectly. They're comfortable, but also cute, sparkly and adorable. I think they work on both a daily/casual basis and as cute shoes to go out in, since I typically wear flats even to formal and semiformal events. I bought a second pair that I don't wear unless I'm going out, so I can keep them from the daily wear and tear. It's not every day that I find a pair I love this much!"
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMWhite
Location: Colorado
 April 17, 2014

Cute shoes!

"These shoes are so cute! The sparkles add just enough class. Very comfy too !"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bakingmama1
Location: Northford, CT
 March 28, 2014

Best flats

"I love these shoes, they fit perfectly, are comfortable, have sparkles and go with all styles of pants. I just ordered the black one also.
I have narrow feet and these fit great!
Love them!!!!!
"
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kandi012
Location: OK
 March 24, 2014

Disappointed!

"I saw these shoes last year in white and fell in love with them, but did not buy. I regretted doing so, and was very happy to find them in black this year. However, these shoes do not fit at all like the ones I tried on last year. They are extremely long and narrow. They are also very stiff and hard, putting pressure in odd places on my feet. Unfortunately, I had to return them."
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bfletcher
Location: Richmond, VA
 February 18, 2014

Very Comfortable

"I love these shoes. However, if you have a wide foot, they may not feel too comfortable. My foot is narrow, so this shoe fits great and definitely has more support than normal flats of this type."
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megs000
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 15, 2014

LOVE these shoes

"This is my first pair of Sperry Top-Siders, and I will definitely be buying more! These shoes have great support and I can't wait to wear them to work all day. They fit GREAT and are VERY comfortable. I would definitely recommend."
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marka
Location: Shelbyville, IN
 February 8, 2014

Cute shoe

"What a cute and fun shoe! Love the glitter. True to size and very comfortable. Will enjoy wearing. Highly recommend"
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMisu
Location: Iowa
 January 7, 2014

Great all-day work shoe

"This is my second pair of Sperry Chandler Flats! I LOVE how comfortable they are and how stylish they are for the office. You rarely find flats with support like this! I only bought a second pair because I wanted a pair with glitter (my other pair is suede)!"
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluemaui18
Location: Chicago
 February 19, 2013

Great flat!

"These shoes are true to size. They are cute and stylish, and fairly comfortable. I stand for work all day and they work out well."
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieJ
Location: Michigan
 January 20, 2013

Great shoe!!

"Love these shoes!! They are great for work or with jeans!"
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMat86
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 26, 2012

Love them!

"The shoes are super comfy and cute!! Can wear them with anything. The glitter isn't over powering so can be casual or dressy. Definitely would recommend them!!"
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sdiersch
Location: Massachusetts
 December 18, 2012

cute

"this shoe is adorable and super comfy"
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mljo
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 5, 2012

Fantastic Flats!

"These shoes are way more then I expected! These are my 1st pair of Sperry's and I absolutely love them! The glitter on them is just enough and the cute bow detail add that much more. I took these out of the box and wore them all day (I teach Kingergarten so I'm on my feet all day long) and had no issues! These shoes look great with tailored pants, jeans, skinny's or a skirt. A GREAT black flat and Sperry's just might be my new favorite comfy go-to flat vs. TOMS (and I love my multiple pairs of TOMS!). This is an amazing shoe and the price point with free shipping is A++!!"
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Megster5989
Location: Cleveland
 November 28, 2012

So beautiful and well made!

"This is my first pair of Sperry's and I am quite thrilled. From the beautiful well-made shoe to the adorable zebra-print lining, this shoe is perfect for just about any occasion. I'm between a 7 and 7 1/2 and the 7 was just a bit snug... but not enough to be uncomfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Glitter Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy