Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump

Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reston, VA
 November 18, 2013

Awesome pump!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love the offset platform, it's a cute detail that makes this shoe different from other pumps. I bought an 8, I can usually wear a 7.5 so they might run a bit short for some people. It's a comfortable shoe despite the height. "
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nj
 November 16, 2013
" my new favorite shoe. little big but put the cushions in the back and they r perfect now "
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 19, 2013

Sophisticated sexiness!

" Such a sexy shoe to wear to work or for casual wear. Extremely comfortable making this one of my top five favorite shoes to wear. Buy it! "
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 17, 2013

Sexy Simple with a little ooomph!

" This shoe is everything. Although the toe seems short, there is plenty of room up front. My heels are narrow, so there is a small gap in the back, but nothing a little heel pad won't fix. Very pretty shoe. "
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 17, 2013

Love em!!

" I love these shoes, sadly I had to go a sz bigger because my size was unavailable (not good to do in suede). However, I did add shoe inserts and heel inserts and they are working just fine.
These shoes are comfy and easy to walk in being so high!! Please make more!! "
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 September 14, 2013

Nice tall chic pump

" Very comfortable, stylish black pump. Adds slimming look to feet! Ready to dress up jeans or pump up LBD "
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WDC
 August 19, 2013

Love Them

" Makes any outfit stand out in the crowd!!!! So comfortable!!!! "
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: fayetteville,nc
 June 21, 2013
" nice shoes!! love it! "
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Stunning but a little short

" I really like these shoes -- in fact, I have them already in suede. The shoes are stunning. But I'm not sure about the sizing -- I had to re-order in a size larger than the suede version -- seems a bit odd. But if you want pumps with pizzazz, these are the pumps for you! "
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus
 January 31, 2013

Gorgeous shoe!!!

" These heels are not only gorgeous but very comfortable, the minute I try them on, I knew it was a "MUST HAVE" , the color is amazing nothing you see often, if you are a shoe lover like me you would adore the uniqueness of this shoe...
GREAT PRICE!!! ^_~ "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy