Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump

Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 18, 2013

Awesome pump!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love the offset platform, it's a cute detail that makes this shoe different from other pumps. I bought an 8, I can usually wear a 7.5 so they might run a bit short for some people. It's a comfortable shoe despite the height."
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klr80
Location: nj
 November 16, 2013
"my new favorite shoe. little big but put the cushions in the back and they r perfect now"
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigD313
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 19, 2013

Sophisticated sexiness!

"Such a sexy shoe to wear to work or for casual wear. Extremely comfortable making this one of my top five favorite shoes to wear. Buy it!"
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrPerez
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 17, 2013

Sexy Simple with a little ooomph!

"This shoe is everything. Although the toe seems short, there is plenty of room up front. My heels are narrow, so there is a small gap in the back, but nothing a little heel pad won't fix. Very pretty shoe."
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shemmi
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 17, 2013

Love em!!

"I love these shoes, sadly I had to go a sz bigger because my size was unavailable (not good to do in suede). However, I did add shoe inserts and heel inserts and they are working just fine.
These shoes are comfy and easy to walk in being so high!! Please make more!!"
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJay03
Location: Texas
 September 14, 2013

Nice tall chic pump

"Very comfortable, stylish black pump. Adds slimming look to feet! Ready to dress up jeans or pump up LBD"
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedShoeDiva
Location: WDC
 August 19, 2013

Love Them

"Makes any outfit stand out in the crowd!!!! So comfortable!!!!"
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adre
Location: fayetteville,nc
 June 21, 2013
"nice shoes!! love it!"
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Stunning but a little short

"I really like these shoes -- in fact, I have them already in suede. The shoes are stunning. But I'm not sure about the sizing -- I had to re-order in a size larger than the suede version -- seems a bit odd. But if you want pumps with pizzazz, these are the pumps for you!"
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherry614
Location: Columbus
 January 31, 2013

Gorgeous shoe!!!

"These heels are not only gorgeous but very comfortable, the minute I try them on, I knew it was a "MUST HAVE" , the color is amazing nothing you see often, if you are a shoe lover like me you would adore the uniqueness of this shoe...
GREAT PRICE!!! ^_~"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sam Edelman Ulysa Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy