Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Tabitha Platform Pump

Levity Levity Tabitha Platform Pump

Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Review 1 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bestbudget
Location: Miami
 August 10, 2013

I love these shoes!

" These shoes are so sexy and comfortable that I feel so happy everytime I wear them. They seem well made and the blue is just so bright and beautiful. "
Review 2 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighSteppingDiva
Location: CT
 June 9, 2013

Wait a minute Rubber heel piece

" The platform height really help with making the heel comfortable to walking in. The bottom is nice and does not slip because of it's texture with I love that it gives me more security. But the rubber heel piece was hanging off the bottom the first wear. and gravel was getting caught and stuck on the platform bottom. Yes I went to a graduation and had to walk across a field of gravel, it was brutal.
The shoes get a ton of compliments though, not like I am fishing for them or anything. Also they look great with everything, and with or without tights. "
Review 3 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iluvsandles
Location: Florida
 May 4, 2013

HOT, HOT, HOT!!!

" These shoes are amazing!! I absolutely love them! So sexy & they make me actually feel tall (i am 5'1"). I got the black color to wear with this beautiful White House Black Market cocktail dress and I got sooo many compliments on the whole outfit. For one event I ended up wearing them for about 6-7hrs of which I was dancing for at least 4 of those hrs. They were comfortable right up to the last 30 or so mins. I did end up buying a half size bigger than I normally wear. I tried both sizes on in the store & just felt a bit more comfortable in the slightly bigger size. "
Review 4 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XIOSHOELOVER
Location: QUEENS, NY
 March 30, 2013

Sensuality!

" I HAVE THESE IN BLUE ;) VERY ELEGANT! "
Review 5 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeautyzPain
Location: Marietta, GA
 March 24, 2013
" I rally don't see how these could be any cuter or comfortable. I have worn these to pole dancing class, nights out on the town, dinner out, etc. no matter how long I am on my feet they are incredibly comfortable. I wish all of my shoes were this comfy!!!!! "
Review 6 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keela
Location: Atlanta
 February 15, 2013

Glad I purchased

" These are my new favorite pair of shoes. I bought them in blue and they are gorgeous. They really do run long so I would recommend buying them at least a half size smaller. I'm usually a 9 1/2 and a 9 fits perfect. These shoes go with just about anything and the platform makes them VERY comfortable. Would highly recommend! "
Review 7 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: babystace
Location: virginia
 February 6, 2013

perfect shoe!

" i have this shoe in black and it is so comfortable! i am thinking of getting the blue one as well "
Review 8 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlhoover123
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 February 4, 2013

Super sexy AND comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I read the reviews on this shoe before I purchased and most people say sexy and comfy. Both are very true! I've been walking around all day in my sexy new shoes and have gotten a ton of compliments and my feet don't hurt at all. There's a platform, but the shoes don't look too tall, so I find them work appropriate. I could wear them well into happy hour and later because they are very comfortable. I would highly recommend these! "
Review 9 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: manaCLU
Location: Lancaster, PA
 February 1, 2013

Smoking Shoes

" Love these shoes. They are a great height and easy to walk in, plus I get so many compliments every time I wear them from men and women. Definitely worth the purchase. "
Review 10 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Okwyrosey
Location: Carrollton TX
 January 28, 2013

Awesome shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This shoe has some height but it is so comfortable, I mean so comfortable, apart from the platform you see there is another hidden platform inside. I got the blue at the store, it is gorgeous and an eye catcher. Get it if soon as you see it! Make sure you buy it half a size smaller. "
Review 11 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoelvr715
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 24, 2013

Great, trendy shoe

" The shoe is absolutely fabulous. The only comment I would have would be that the middle strap does fit loosely. I even have a wider foot. Not a deal breaker but just calling it out! "
Review 12 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Koskij
Location: VA
 January 4, 2013

Squealed with delight!

" When I saw these in the store in a 6.5 I snatched them up and tried them on. I them squealed so loud that others in the store stopped and stared. I then did a victory dance and claimed my prize! They fit like a glove, are comfortable and look like a million bucks! MINE MINE MINE!!!!!! "
Review 13 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: super2
Location: ellicott city, MD
 January 3, 2013

Great color, great FIT!!!

" I bought these shoes for a wedding and they were fabulous!!! True to size, comfortable and stylish!! I expect to wear them many more times out on the town!! "
Review 14 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover817
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 December 30, 2012

Fabulous!!!

" I ABSOLUTELY love these shoes!!! They are pretty comfortable considering the height. They are gorgeous and dress up any outfit. I received several compliments the first time I wore them and can't wait to wear them again !! "
Review 15 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: agentjuicy
Location: paterson nj
 December 28, 2012

fabulous shoes

" these shoes are fierce!!! i am normally a size 10 but in heels i need 11 but these where big so i would have to say they run a little big. i will be sending them back for a size 10! cant wait to rock these! "
Review 16 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: k10elizabeth
Location: New Orleans, LA
 December 10, 2012
" I love this shoe! Very sexy. I ordered them for a party, but ended up not wearing them because they were just too tall for me. :( going to send them back. "
Review 17 for Levity Tabitha Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKB1604
Location: Madison, WI
 December 3, 2012

Nice pump

" I got these in the black suede because I needed a black suede pump and it does the job. I am familiar with the brand so yes they are comfy. Only reason not 5 stars is due to the broad strap in the middle not hugging my foot as I would like it too and I don't consider my foot to be bony or anything. But they are still cute. "